or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9123 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9123)
Sort by:
Callan R. Couples Canada, May 2, 2013
Great for staying near the airport

big room, speedy shuttle, proximity to airport
7
We stayed one night, but it was perfectly fine in every way. Big, clean room and fast internet. The only downside is that there is no elevator!
Denis C. Solo travelers Italy, May 1, 2013
greatest hotel for airport one night stop over

clean, service, friendly staff
8
great, I'm a regular customer. staff very friendly, large rooms, comfortable bed, clean, WiFi, shuttle bus
Vannaphone K. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2013
Breakfast is poor and room is not very clean.

Round trip transfer to and from the airport.
4.7
It was ok. Just stayed for one night and checked in very late about 2 am and checked out at 9 am. Breakfast was very poor , one egg and two pieces of bread and one cup of coffee. We looked at breakfast and decided not eat it. We decided to have breakfast at the airport. One thing was good that was the transferred van from and to Airport. I would not recommend this hotel even for one night stayed.
George M. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
Most convenient

Location, airport transfer, staff
7.7
This is my eight stay at the Thong Ta Resort. I use it as a most convenient airport over night stay. As I flew in international I had a massage in hotel and it was excellent. The shuttle was late to pick me up but on time to return to airport.
Shinji W. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2013
Clean and Reasonable

1) Floor was clean and I walked around with bare foot. Comfortable. 2) Airport is so close in 10-15min distance and the hotel arranged a shuttle bus at any time. I requested at 2:00am and they did. 3)
7.7
Eleanor K. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Mostly Wrong--Thong Ta

Hotel to airport shuttle is really the main selling point of Thong Ta
7
Thong Ta had many small things that if changed could make the hotel far, far better. Very old linens need to be replaced, especially the towels which were grey from long usage, rather than white. The shower curtain was really disgusting. It was well past its "use-by date". Everyone who included breakfast complained about it being terrible. Having said that the staff were quite good, maids delightful with smiles and greetings. Most of the old hotel has been renovated, although not to a high standard. Our bathroom door did not close properly. The best thing was the closeness to the airport and the shuttle service which you could include by paying more for the accommodation.
Adelaida D. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2013
Always a great value for money

Close to airport, reliable shuttle & big rooms
7
This hotel is a favorite transit hotel for me. They are always a great value for money.
Helene T. Solo travelers France, April 29, 2013
Very convenient hotel near the airport

Location was great
8
This hotel is perfect for a stop over near the airport. Rooms are spacious and clean. Some of them are a bit noisy but overall ok. Good deal.
Prashanth S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Great Hotel for Airport Transit

Free Airport shuttle every 30 min. Only 10 min drive to the hotel from Suvarna
8
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Perfect for a cheap hotel menear the airpor

location, rooms, beds
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08