Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
11312 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11312)
Sort by:
Gary R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
Took 3 rooms and all had broken in room safe

Price and airport location
4.7
I had 2 guests show up for about an hour visit. I was shocked when We all passed the front desk the office manager told me there would be a charge of 600 baht for them to visit for an hour. When I came to the desk because I was having trouble with the wireless internet I saw the same manager actually rolling her eyes when I approached the desk. I asked why she was rolling her eyes and she responded to me " why do you keep bothering me" I was shocked and asked for her superior and she laughed at me and said " I'm it" I have traveled a fair amount in my life and never experienced anything like that in my time
Phatcharaphan P. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2014
nice and easy for Airport transfer

Room and service
9
Not bad for room, price and transfer to airport also good town.
Gregory H. Business travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
very convenient and easy to get to airport

free airport pickup, close to airport, good price
8.7
Only there a short time but have stayed there quite a few times now. Very convenient to the airport and free airport pick up. Rooms are nice size and very clean. Breakfast is not great but usually up and gone early anyway.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
Good location, clean hotel, excellent price

Location, value, service
8
Excellent stay, great for layovers or transit to from BKK.
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Convenient for the airport only

Free shuttle,
7.3
For an over night stay its fine with free collection and delivery to the airport and the shuttle runs every 1/2 hour. But it is an overnight hotel and not a resort.
Junichi N. Solo travelers Japan, March 12, 2014
Sigh ...

Location, Cats, Mosquitoes
4
Lovely cats and Mosquitoes!
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2014
A comfortable overnight stay

The hotel has a free airport shuttle and quite comfortable rooms with tiny balconies allowing guests to sit outside and watch passing traffic
6
My stay was just for a few hours - before catching an early flight to Indonesia. Staff met me (and others) at Suvarnabhumi and transferred me to the hotel, and a porter carried my bag up three floors (no elevators). Comfortable room and bathroom. Walking distance to local restaurants / markets and 7/11 etc. In the morning the wake-up call was prompt and a porter was standing by ready to take my luggage down to the van for the return shuttle
Parminderjit S. Families with young children India, March 9, 2014
nice location,nice staff,nice service

free transfer to airport
8.7
I didn't get chance to stay long ,but its very good service and nice location
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Nice room. Comfy bed.

Great room and shuttle service
6.7
Have stayed here numerous times for connection reasons. Can't beat their price and convenience.
Nicole H. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2014
2nd stay at this hotel

Location, airport transfer, big clean rooms
9.7
This was my second stay at this hotel and if I come through Bangkok again, I'll stay here. I love how spacious and clean the rooms are. It is quiet for the area (I stayed at another hotel a 5 minute walk away and was up all night from a nearby night club - not at Thong Ta, it was nice and quiet). The airport transfers are no-hassle. Walking distance to street-side food stalls and 7-11. For complaints, the AC was noisy. The restaurant staff do not speak very good English (I don't mind that, picky eaters might...) and often dishes were unavailable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02