or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10094 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10094)
Sort by:
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
October 2014

Value, free shuttle, local food
5.7
This hotel is good value and convenient for the airport but the smell of sewage is very bad .
Robert D. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
convenient for airport

room size, clean, location
6
we use this hotel often for layover or early departure from the Bangkok. Clean, small, pretty quiet, very close to airport, good value
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
clean large rooms at a good price

room size, clean, location
6.3
we use this hotel often for layover or early departure from the Bangkok. Clean, small, pretty quiet, very close to airport, good value
Mahfoozur R. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 26, 2014
nothing
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Kevin G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Near to the airport

Easy transfer to and from airport, very cheap and clean.
8.3
Always stay here, it is easy for a next day flight. Quick pick up and check in, clean rooms nice staff. Bear to restaurants and bars.
Alec G. Couples Switzerland, October 24, 2014
No to my liking for the price

Clean and free transport to the hotel
5.7
Just ok. Not more. The staff were very good. The hotel is run down. There are bars next door that kept me awake till the early hours of the morning. But then again I was in Ubon at a small hotel before that cost 30% less and far nicer so comparing Bangkok which is more expensive may not be fair.
Joseph D. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
great location to airport

location, eateries and cost of accommodation
9
customer support was excellent
Bjorn L. Couples Sweden, October 24, 2014
Old, worn but good location for BKK

Only good thing was the price and close to airport/food market
5.7
The room was small, bathroom even smaller, AC noisy old and hard to adjust. It was so noisy it sounded as it was raining outside. No elevator, no nothing really. Only good thing was that its 5min from BKK airport if you have an early flight. Just around the corner we found an excellent coffee shop/bakery and restaurant next door that we loved.
Karen V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
I'm not sure what you want here?

price, location, shuttle to airport
9.3
one night
Soo F. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Alright only

Round trips to/from airport service.
7
Door lock was spoilt but took them more than 30 mins to agree on changing our room. At first they came and check and rejected as they claimed they toilet been used and unable to change our room. Then I went to receptionist and reaffirm the toilet has not been used. After another round of checking... Then they seems unhappy but of no choice and gave me a change. Rooms have a distinctive smells. But it's seems to be a smell from the drainage outside that is causing it. They seems to have a frequent van from hotel to airport which is a good thing . on my first day arrival it took me quite some time to find the meeting point as not stated on the website and the staff did not hold a hotel card name in airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02