or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9907 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9907)
Sort by:
Amy L. Business travelers Philippines, September 30, 2014
Run-down and inconvenient

location, distance from airport, location
3.7
I was disappointed because the towels were really tattered and old, the shower control is too high for small person like me, I had to tiptoe to reach the dial and its dangerous because of course the bathroom floor is slippery, and when its raining, there are no umbrellas to use to get to the check-out counter or to the breakfast table. There is also no telephone or intercom to communicate with the front desk or your companions in the other rooms,
Teng M. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2014
just soso

location is ok. room not too small, security is ok
4.3
Noppadol U. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2014
Good service and comfort

Near arport
7.7
Chung S. Solo travelers China, September 28, 2014
good

clean quite tidy good transport
7.3
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 28, 2014
Good value airport hotel.

Efficient pick-up/drop-off service.
8
Once again, Thong Ta proved to be a good choice for an overnight stay. Great pick-up service from the airport. Good sized rooms, good wi-fi and a basic breakfast. Bathrooms are small but adequate for the traveler.
Judith M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2014
short stay by the airport

the hotel is convenient to the airport. It was a pleasant surprise to be picked up by the van when we arrived after midnight, The room was clean.The staff were helpful and attentive.
8.3
We liked our stay. It was a good place to catch a few hours of sleep after 18 hours of flying, and before our next flight, in the morning. The hotel provided on time free shuttle back to the airport
Yuliana S. Groups Indonesia, September 25, 2014
A bad information

near traditional food
3.7
Im not feel good stay here, because their staff didn't give the good information for the first time come. They are not clean up my room, after i ask them, then they answer if u want me to clean up, u should go to the receptionist and ask them. I was with my group for the first time come, and they try to help but making the group is chaos .
Diana N. Couples New Zealand, September 25, 2014
A very pleasant surprise

Great room, pick up service, helpful staff.
8
I booked this blind and warned my hubby it may be dodgy but it's only for one night. It was in fact a lovely place to stay. Our room was lovely, in the new building on the 3rd floor. I could have stayed in the room a week no problem. Close to many restaurants.
Robert I. Solo travelers Canada, September 24, 2014
Location

Pickup from airport proximity and staff
7.3
Very good
David S. Couples Canada, September 24, 2014
4th stay this trip: Thongta consistently good

location clean efficient
8.3
This was our 4th and last stay at Thongta for this current trip. Thongta has been consistently good and we will definitely stay here again on future trips via Bangkok. Efficient airport transfer, clean rooms, good staff, and a really interesting surrounding area, all combined with a budget price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08