or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9681 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9681)
Sort by:
Francis W. Couples France, July 31, 2013
new and clean

Area market next the hotel
6
very nice room because it's just building i booking and live at new building But Reception look like her agry because we was wrong booking on single room. So will paying cash 300 baht for duble room.
Craig K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2013
Good hotel for the price

Close to airport, good clean rooms, efficient shuttle
7
Stay was fine. The new wing of Thong Ta is nicer than the old wing. Still had noisy arrivals at 2 AM and no one kept them quiet. But I had to get up any way for an early morning flight. But these guys make airport runs every 30 minutes so the options are better for arrival and departure than similar priced hotels in the area. Found a Mcdonalds about 3 K down the street! other than that it is local street stalls or 7-11. The SPA is not open even though it is advertised on the web and all of their material.
Kyeoung C. Couples South Korea, July 31, 2013
stfaf were not friendly

near airport that is all. nothing good
4
I will find another hotel near the airport for next visit to thailand. Just do not want to stay here again.
Somana D. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
Great place for overnight stopovers.

Extremely friendly staff. Great airport shuttle. Budget price.
7.7
There is nothing extraordinary to write home about. Pretty basic, just great for an airport transit. I came in the late night and the reception was so friendly, it just was refreshing to be received like that. Nice clean hotel and safe for families!
Dyzka F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2013
Great! If you're need a relax in rush moment.

Well decorated room, clean room, and nice garden
8
I stayed at Thong Ta during my recent trip to Bangkok last July. I traveled with my parents and siblings. We stayed for a night because we moved our flight to the next day. When I searched through Agoda.com, I'm curious about the "resort" in the hotel name and the garden view they offering in their website, well you never see "garden and resort" in airport hotel right? In short, I was satisfied with everything that I had in Thong Ta. From the free airport shuttle, the friendly and helpful staffs, the room and the lovely breakfast. Worth every penny! Highly recommended airport hotel if you want a "resort" feeling in a hurry moment and need a good rest for your trip. :))
Stephen C. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2013
Easy access to Airport with shuttle

Airport shuttle return, friendly staff quick check in/out
8
Only stayed 1 night for transit Didn't do breakfast as had to be at airport at 6 so can't comment on food provided. Once found contact at airport everything else was great
Parichat R. Groups Thailand, July 28, 2013
near suvarnabhumi airport within 15 min transfer

near suvarnbhumi airport
7.7
convenience for connecting flight with shuttle bus transfer to suvarnabhumi airport
Jill S. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Great for an overnight stay

Easy access to airport, local shops nearby , friendly staff
7.7
The stay at thong ta resort was convenient for an airport transfer , it's not luxurious but an ok hotel. Pleasant staff and ok breakfast.
Danae M. Families with older children United States of America, July 28, 2013
Convenient, Clean, & Comfortable

Airport shuttle, prompt pick up, breakfast included
8.3
Our rooms were clean and spacious, and the hotel provides water bottles, coffee and tea in each room. Breakfast was simple and tasty. They have shuttles going to/from the airport about every 15-30 minutes so getting in and out was a breeze. There isn't too much to do around the hotel but its a great deal for those who need easy airport access. We would definitely stay again
Margaret G. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Basic hotel free shuttle to airport

Free shuttle, close proximity to airport, clean
7.3
Last night of the holiday so wanted a hotel near the airport. Used the restaurant but disappointed as many items not available. The food we did get was not nice. Free shuttle to the airport and free wifi. There wasn't anything to do in the surrounding area. One night stay is enough here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03