Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11622 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11622)
Sort by:
Adelaida D. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2014
Always value for money

Reliable shuttle to & from airport, clean big rooms & fast check in/out
7.3
We have come to rely on the fast & reliable service of Thong Tha resort for all our transit stays in Bangkok. Rooms are clean & spacious, the staff are friendly, and internet is reliable. It's always a good value for money. Thanks to the staff. Keep up the good work.
Report this review
Hisashi S. Solo travelers Japan, April 21, 2014
Easy access to Suvarnabumi airport

easy access to the airport, Clean room
8.7
I stayed at this hotel for transit stay. I didn't expect much because only stay one night, but the hotel was enough clean and very convenient. A little bit hard to find the shuttle van as it was the first time for me to have such kind of service.
Report this review
Alvin L. Couples Canada, April 21, 2014
Great for 1 night airport hotel

Airport Shuttle, friendly staffs
8
Spacious rooms. Very Clean. Will stay here again. Close to street food, 7Eleven, and taxi to shopping malls in Bangna area.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Very convenient after 9 hour flight.

Airport shuttle, price, no fuss.
9
Stay was fine. Breakfast is offered in good faith to the traveller who may not yet be accustomed to Thai food. Otherwise I would advise to take the non-breakfast option.
Report this review
Charlotte B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Perfect Overnight Transit Hotel

Inclusive 24hr airport transfer, excellent value for money, close to authentic Thai local amenities
8.3
I was only in Bankok for about 19 hours in transit and my plane was 3 hours late, arriving at 3.30am so the 24hr inclusive airport transfer was a real bonus. Check in at 4am was quick and was given a free upgrade to superior room which was spacious, clean and well equipped. The Wifi code I was given didnt work initially but a quick call to reception got it sorted within minutes. I was only there for a very short transit stay so did not have a chance to experience a lot of the hotel features but check out was smooth and I was able to leave my luggage at reception and go for a wander in the local area (a suburb with small cafes and shops) which was good to do as I didn't have the time to go into Bangkok itself for sightseeing before heading back to the airport. Breakfast was included but I missed it (finished at 10am) so I had lunch at the hotel, the female chef there was a delight, very friendly despite the language barrier. Had a decent duck & rice thai dish, fresh coffee & a large freshly made mango smoothie for less than 3.00 pounds sterling! The airport transfer back was easy, just waited for a few minutes in reception for the minibus to come back and my heavy luggage was handled for me at both ends of the short trip to the airport. For 15.00 pounds sterling -including the airport transfers & breakfast- this hotel resort cannot be faulted for service, quality and location. Would wholeheartedly recommend for a short transit stay.
Report this review
David F. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Transit hotel between flights

Location, price, and shuttle
5.7
Door opened to the outside and had a huge number of mosquitoes. Toilet had a notice not to put toilet paper into the toilet.
Report this review
Ken H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Good value

Location, value for money, efficient staff
7.7
Good only waited 10 minutes before being collected from the airport easy check in just a great shame no food available, clean largish room good bathroom I would stay next time I'm over in the summer.
Report this review
Ray B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
A great value hotel with airport shuttle service

Location, price, car parking
7.7
I have stayed at Thong Ta many times and have to declare a soft spot for this place. It is clean, comfortable and has a wide variety of nearby places to eat from hawker stands to perfectly adequate Thai and western restaurants. A few bars as well and a range of massage shops. The price makes this a very good value hotel for anyone transiting to/from Suvarnabhumi airport. I have also stayed here and used a combination of Airport Link, MRT and BTS to get into central Bangkok in just over half an hour.
Report this review
Ibrahim S. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Great

Airport transfer, staff and the rooms
8.7
It was very nice,the airport transfer service is very good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I have been there twice.
Report this review
Mary G. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2014
Convenient for a quick stay before the flight home

Location, Airport Transfer, Big Room
7
We were transiting from Krabi on the way home and needed a place to stay for the night. The resort was very convenient as it was near Suvarnabhumi Airport and with free round-trip airport transfers, we didn't have any difficulty going to and from the airport. The rooms were large enough for us and wi-fi was working well. Only minor problem we had was there were no elevators so we carried our luggage through the stairs as our room was on the 3rd floor.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05