or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9499 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9499)
Sort by:
May Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
Very convenient for early morning flight

Close to airport,complimentary airport shuttle,clean
7.7
As in the past, no problem with the airport shuttle, easy check in and out, clean room, a good choice for short layover.
Marcus F. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2013
Good enough for an airport hotel.

Room cleanliness, price and location
7.3
American breakfast is horrible even by Thai hotel standards. Their Thai food on the other hand is fantastic and available 24 hours which is great for travelers. I've stayed many times and this is the first time I've had a bad stay. My bed was old and could feel the springs in my back. They really need to replace mattresses. Internet is fast and the location is quiet, close to the airport and just down the alley from a 7-11 and tons of Thai food.
Court W. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Best transit hotel close to Suvarnbumi

The Thong Ta is very close to the airport, has a free shuttle, and the rooms are spacious and clean. Check in/out is speedy.
8.7
This is the absolute best place to stay if you are transiting Suvarnabumi. The price is right for the room and services they offer. It's a great place for a rest before a long flight as well. The shuttle service is always on time and the staff is very professional. We have stayed many times and will stay again.
Rod S. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2013
OK Hotel for overnight stay

close to airport!
6.7
Our stay was a quick overnight. This hotel is fine for a bed in between flights but wouldn't recommend for any length of time
Rungporn T. Business travelers Thailand, July 2, 2013
Great Location at Good Price

Great Location, Nice Staffs, Nice Look
8
Ok, easy access to the airport, No need to worry about traffic and departure time. The room i've got is a bangalow style, a bit old. It must be a lot nicer if I could have a room in the tall building. Do not expect for a nice breakfast to fill your stomach if you need a big meal to start your day. Anyway, I will reserve this hotel again especially for an easy access to the airport purpose.
Benjamin B. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Quick stop over comfy bed,

close to food and shopping,close to airport
8.7
very nice place to stay if single. not a family hotel.ad no problems a quick stop over in Bangkok, good bars good food comfy bed.
Chiung I. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 2, 2013
valuable price

valuable price,airport shuttle bus
8.3
相當平價滑算的機場含早餐與來回接送過境飯店 二樓四號出口有熱情的舉名字接機 設施齊全check in時還可以樓層要求 迎賓毛巾折的可愛討喜 冷氣很冷 沒附牙刷有肥皂沐浴乳 適合不挑床硬度 桌子上有螞蟻爬也不在意的人
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Generally good apart from...

clean, location, ease to airport
7.3
Generally good apart from the fact that I, having booked a room with a kingsize bed (obviously for two people)was then charged a further 180 baht at check in for some unknown reason . The woman wanted 300 baht at first. I was too tired to argue and felt I had been scammed.
Nitin N. Families with young children India, June 30, 2013
Very good experience.... at the given price

Location and the comfort of the hotel. Quick Airport transfers
7.7
Hotel provided us with a comfortable and cozy room after a long flight. Perfect way to start the vacation. Within no time we got the transfers back to the Airport for the next flight. Nice experience.
Kari A. Solo travelers Finland, June 29, 2013
A good value for your money

Clean, convinient, suttle bus transport to the airport
9
Very clean and convinient small hotel close to the airport with very little amount of money. Friendly staff and fast shuttle bus transport to the airport (incl. to the price)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04