Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11469 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11469)
Sort by:
Wayne P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Great location 10 mins from the airport

Location close to the airport, friendly staff, lots of places to eat close by
8.3
Great stay good budget hotel close to the airport and free shuttle bus service
Henry T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Good !!

Large Room,Friendly Staff,Value For Money
7
The hotel was convenient for those transit at Suvarnabhumi airport. the hotel provide free shuttle from hotel to airport every 30min. Excellent !!
Alvin L. Couples Canada, April 4, 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel

Airport Shuttle every 30mins
8
Stayed here over 20times. Will be back again. Very friendly staffs.
Gergely O. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2014
Can be hit or miss but still a very good place

decent location, competent staff, good value
8
Stayed here nearly 10 times. Most of the time, the stay is very pleasant. Location is decent for an airport hotel, staff is very competent, and the place is a very good value. However, this time the room was fairly noisy due some guests arriving at 4 AM. Moreover, I could even hear them talking through the walls while they were unpacking. Despite of this experience, I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Scott C. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Short and Sweet

Location to Airport, Free shuttle service, Free Wifi
6.7
I've stayed here a few times and while the rooms are clean and the wifi is good, Again the front desk staff just don't seem to understand the concept of customer service, you have to practically prompt all questions and sometimes answers, they just don't care. Get some real staff rather then the pay check waiters you have currently and the hotel would be fine
Tauqir A. Business travelers Germany, April 4, 2014
Room not 38 sqm as shown, it was about 20 sqm

location, airport transfer, cleanness
6.3
The room in offer was shown 38 sqm but it was around 20 sqm, staff need more practice in English
Shawn G. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
You get what you pay for...

location, air conditioning, cheap
5.7
If you like insects in your room, loud rude families and rock music at 2:30 AM waking you, and hard beds, this place is for you. It was close to the Subv. airport and had good air conditioning. I'd never stay again, but to each is his own.
Hashmat K. Business travelers Pakistan, April 4, 2014
not good

other than location, sad to say nothing!
4
awful
Craig C. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Never again...

Free Wifi, air conditioning, cheap
5.3
Arrived at about 1330 to a non air-conditioned office to be told that our room wouldn’t be ready for another 10 minutes. A sign at the desk says checkout and checkin times are 1200… Eventually, about 20 minutes after we arrived, we were shown to our "Superior" room. The room was adequate, nowhere near what I would describe as "superior", but then, you get what you pay for… I looked for the advertised "in room safe." Nowhere to be found. Called the front desk and was told someone would be here shortly. A woman turned up and I questioned her as to the safe. She said that it was only for VIP rooms. I showed her the Agoda page where it is clearly listed and she kept on about a VIP room. I showed her on the Agoda page there was no VIP room. She also kept saying about leaving stuff at the front desk. I got my Thai girlfriend to talk to her in Thai but she kept mentioning a VIP room. I gave it up. My Thai girlfriend said that I have to understand that this is Thailand… We noticed the door to the outside unlocked. Good attention to detail by the cleaning staff. A sign on the wall says to keep the doors closed so you don’t let mosquitoes and other insects in… The bathroom is pretty good, except for the dead mosquito and fly on the wall which were never removed. Again, good attention to detail by the cleaning staff. The bathroom has no vent so if you use hot water in the shower, the mirror steams up. The shower recess is set a little lower than the rest of the bathroom to keep the water in. A good idea, if it actually sloped to the drain and didn’t leave you standing in about half an inch of water when you’ve finished your shower. The supplied towels are a little bit worn and not really very white. Maybe they should refresh them. I booked the place because it was close to the airport and also wasn’t too pricey. I probably shouldn’t have expected elegance for the price, but I would have at least expected them to be truthful on Agoda regarding the in room safe…
Ting H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 3, 2014
the location is perfect

location、pick up service、service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07