or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9326 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9326)
Sort by:
Janice H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
convenient for the airport

large room. Airport shuttle
7.7
Roy F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
clean, convenient, shuttle service to airport

clean room, easy access to local eateries and 7-11 stores down the road
6.7
the front desk clerk needs to be more attentive, which led me to ask more than 2 times to see if my morning call request was taken and confirmed as well as the shuttle bus departure time booked. Other than that, all was fine.
Bruce C. Couples Canada, April 20, 2013
Convenient to Airport

Airport Shuttle, close to market, close to Thai Restaurants
8.3
For the most part we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were put into the new section that will be really nice once the pool is in. The airport shuttle worked out well for us as we stayed two nights and had a day to spend in Bangkok and were able to use the service to get us to the airport where the City Line train could whisk us into town. The shuttle runs every 1/2 hour so waits were short. Two things spoiled an otherwise nice stay.. the booking showed us a single and therefore only one breakfast was available and the room was made up only if you requested it.. no signs that stated that. The breakfast things was fixed because we were booked for two nights but were leaving long before breakfast was served the second day (after we were scolded for the error on the booking) and they did make up signs for the room makeup before we left.. hopefully they were just having adjustment problems due to the new area.
Louise D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Great for airport transfer

Shuttle service, Internet, friendly staff
9.7
1 night for airport run. Great shuttle service for the airport. Staff friendly and helpful, fast check in and out. Internet in room. Coffee making facilities and food nearby.
Andrew M. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2013
Cheap. Value for money. Basic.

Close to the international airport. Free shuttle service to and from the airport. Cheap, but clean and tidy.
6.3
Thong ta was cheap and overall good value for money. The room was clean and well presented, although the bed was very hard (even by Asian standards). The wifi was slow and seemed to drop out regularly. We were on the 5th floor and there was no lift (good for burning calories, but would be an issue for the elderly traveller). The staff were friendly and helpful. It is a long way from the city centre or any real attractions, so it is more suited as a B&B for those passing through Bangkok.
Gary W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Relaxing overnight stay

Location to Suvarnabhumi Airport, Fast check-in/check-out, friendly staff
7.7
Don N. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
OK stay for airport hotel

Location location location
4.3
It was ok But Front desk were rude I called the front Askin for a food menu Lady at counter did not want do hear it. So she hang up on me twice till I had to walk outside the hallway to ask for a menu. Very rude
Brenda L. Families with young children Canada, April 19, 2013
Large clean rooms, great airport shuttle

Free shuttle to and from airprot, clean rooms, comfy bed
6.7
We stayed only one night, the hotel rooms itself were fine. The staff on check-in were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was by far the worst breakfast I've had at a hotel anywhere.
Yip K. Couples China, April 19, 2013
Nice quiet place

Close to the airport,Many local food neerby the hotel,very big size bed
8
Kiah H. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
Clean, comfortable, close to the airport

Airport access and transfers
9
Always stay here when travelling through Bangkok overnight. Transfers make it ideal. Breakfast basic but sufficient. Suggestion - I got the free transfer back to Suvarnabhumi airport then the free shuttle bus to Don Muang airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02