or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9671 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9671)
Sort by:
Clive E. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
pleasent

pick-up,, sleep,, back to airport
8
have stayed on a number of occussions is good value; always stay here
Daniel D. Couples Portugal, June 11, 2013
great venue near airport

pleasant warm atomosphere
7.7
Really nice venue Good transfer service Relaxing. Great rooms. Poor internet. Fix the internet and you have tick all the boxes for comfortable
Fang J. Couples China, June 10, 2013
airport shuttle and cheap

airport shuttle, cheap, large room
6.3
Do not smoke in the room, or your will be charged 2,000THB!
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2013
It met my expectations

Price, airport shuttle, massage
7.7
Our stay was fine. The room was worth the price we paid for. The best thing about the place is its nearness to the airport.
Marie F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
get what you paid for

they have spa and massage
5.7
beware of cochroaches and ants! this is very creepy! outside the elevator there was something that looks like a lizard but not look exactly like the normal house lizards. it has bigger head and have like spikes on the head! i didnt get sleep that night and the staff were really noisy like from 1 to 3 in the morning. they were walking and talking outside my room. i'll definitely not recommend this hotel.
Danielle L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2013
Good choice for train to Cambodia from Airport

Close to airport, free shuttle, close to train station that goes to cambodian border (Huai Takhe Railway Statoin), fast internet
7.7
Shuttle was somewhat easy to catch. At the "gate 4" or door four on the second level, instead of leaving through door 4 go to the right of it. You will notice two counters to the right of the door. Past the two counters you will see a chrome L shaped holding area with (most likely) people standing around looking like they are waiting for something. This is where you can wait inside for the Thongta shuttle. You must speak to someone there so they know you are waiting for Trongta shuttle. This will save you from waiting outside. You can also wait outside if you like the heat. Shuttle will have name on it. Hotel was what I expected for budget room. I was placed in the single floor hotel area which was fine. Quiet, comfortable... I brought my own pillow since most budget pillows are just that... budget. Internet was reachable on my tablet and phone. Hotel staff was able to arrange taxi to nearby Huai Takhe Railway Station for train to Aranyaprathet Railway Station (for train to Cambodia). If you are going directly from Airport to Cambodia the same or next day I recommend the Huai Takhe Railway Station.
Douglas C. Families with young children United States of America, June 9, 2013
Nice and clean. Close to the airport.

The room, the shuttle, and the price.
9
Glen S. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
Very basic

close to airport
5
Very basic hotel no frills. Breakfast had only one option
Toni H. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 9, 2013
Great option as transit hotel for budget traveller

Inclusive transfers, Inclusive breakfast, quiet
8.3
A great budget option for a late flight arrival and early departure. Place to shower and rest after 12 hour flight. Didn't look around the area as was only planning transit stay. Confusion upon airport arrival, no name card for me and direction from other card holders into the wrong transfer van which ended up being a round trip back to the airport to try again.
Rudelene V. Families with older children Finland, June 8, 2013
Transit

Close to the airport, clean rooms, airport transfer included
6.3
It was a long wait before the transfer to the hotel. The van was so full that it was a dangerous 15 minutes ride because of the mountain of luggages just above my head. Checking in has always been slow and waiting for the transfer has always been long according to my experience staying in this hotel before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07