Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11810 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11810)
Sort by:
Christine S. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Courtesy airport shuttle, clean and quiet room, friendly staff
9
I have stayed at Thong Tha many times in the past. I always use this hotel when I am transiting overnight in Bangkok. This time I opted for the (very) slightly higher-priced room in the new building. It was excellent with a lift to the room, a balcony overlooking green trees and a much larger and more modern bathroom than in the old building. This hotel is great value for money.
Report this review
Samer A. Business travelers Canada, March 15, 2014
stayed when waiting on plane

near airport, cheap, clean
6
Report this review
Liza M. Solo travelers Ireland, March 14, 2014
Brief

Near airport . Standard and clean
7.3
Wifi does not work. The computers are really slow. Very noisey hotel. Lots of banging. Ok for just a few hours stop over. Staff were nice
Report this review
Gary R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
Took 3 rooms and all had broken in room safe

Price and airport location
4.7
I had 2 guests show up for about an hour visit. I was shocked when We all passed the front desk the office manager told me there would be a charge of 600 baht for them to visit for an hour. When I came to the desk because I was having trouble with the wireless internet I saw the same manager actually rolling her eyes when I approached the desk. I asked why she was rolling her eyes and she responded to me " why do you keep bothering me" I was shocked and asked for her superior and she laughed at me and said " I'm it" I have traveled a fair amount in my life and never experienced anything like that in my time
Report this review
Phatcharaphan P. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2014
nice and easy for Airport transfer

Room and service
9
Not bad for room, price and transfer to airport also good town.
Report this review
Gregory H. Business travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
very convenient and easy to get to airport

free airport pickup, close to airport, good price
8.7
Only there a short time but have stayed there quite a few times now. Very convenient to the airport and free airport pick up. Rooms are nice size and very clean. Breakfast is not great but usually up and gone early anyway.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
Good location, clean hotel, excellent price

Location, value, service
8
Excellent stay, great for layovers or transit to from BKK.
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Convenient for the airport only

Free shuttle,
7.3
For an over night stay its fine with free collection and delivery to the airport and the shuttle runs every 1/2 hour. But it is an overnight hotel and not a resort.
Report this review
Junichi N. Solo travelers Japan, March 12, 2014
Sigh ...

Location, Cats, Mosquitoes
4
Lovely cats and Mosquitoes!
Report this review
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2014
A comfortable overnight stay

The hotel has a free airport shuttle and quite comfortable rooms with tiny balconies allowing guests to sit outside and watch passing traffic
6
My stay was just for a few hours - before catching an early flight to Indonesia. Staff met me (and others) at Suvarnabhumi and transferred me to the hotel, and a porter carried my bag up three floors (no elevators). Comfortable room and bathroom. Walking distance to local restaurants / markets and 7/11 etc. In the morning the wake-up call was prompt and a porter was standing by ready to take my luggage down to the van for the return shuttle
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04