My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9112 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9112)
Sort by:
Cathy D. Couples Canada, March 14, 2013
Nice little hide away near the airport

Convenient to airport, free shuttle to airport, nice little hideaway
7
Very close to the airport with free shuttle pickup and drop off. A nice little hideaway just off the busy streets and you can't hear the traffic. Short walk to visit the locals and their very large market -- great experience. Gardening touches are lovely.
Jeff W. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
great stay for the moneg

location, nice rooms, free airport shuttle
8
Amit R. Groups Nepal, March 13, 2013
It was really good with the reasonable price.

Staff,room,internet
8
Lindsay Y. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
An ideal airport stopover property

Close to airport, new and clean rooms, free airport pick-ups
8.3
The hotel suited our stay..resting up before flying home
Augustin S. Business travelers Germany, March 12, 2013
Ideal hotel for transit

shuttle bus, clean rooms, fast Internet
7
Michael O. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
Did exactly what it said on the tin

easy contact at airport, 5 mins from airport, great value
6.3
comfy, easy to use, could have given more info on transfer to Don Muang airport they could have taken us back to new airport to catch free shuttle bus but only gave us choice of hotel limo or meter taxi
Jacqueline L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
Clean, value for your money, staff work with u

I loved that 1) staff worked with me very well, 2) comfortableness, 3) Close to airport & great price 4 what u get
8
In truth, I'm super happy with this resort for several reasons and I recommend it to anyone that goes. Here is why: there is a friendly hotel staff at the S. airport that will ensure your quick and free transport to the hotel. Once there, staff will make it easy for you to check in and a bell boy will carry your bags. The room I got was spacious, spick and span clean, VERY HOT water how I wanted it (basically whatever temperature you you need, you will get), and rather than little packets of shampoo and soap, there is a large dispenser so u can use ANY amount you need, and on top of such great service & comfortableness, I got breakfast! All for a bargain price. And when I asked if I can do a late check out so that I can continue using the fast free internet in room, I was allowed too at no extra charge; so, in a nutshell, each step of the way I was catered to very well and so I'm very happy with this hotel and highly recommend it.
Robyn M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
Never Disappointed

wifi, close to airport, free shuttle
7.7
As with previous stays, I was not in the least disappointed. Friendly, helpful staff. Free shuttle to and from the airport. Sixty baht cab ride to the Lat Krabang BTS station. If I was spending more than one night I would stay in the Siam district. But for an overnight transit with an early morning flight, nothing beats Thong Ta.
Alexander D. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Nice

Price, location, clean
9.3
Even though I stayed just for about 10 hours everything was very good (except there was no lift).
Bruce D. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2013
convenient clean hotel with transport to airport

large room that was clean and had transport to hotel
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06