Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13595 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

itamar B. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Close to the airport but really bad hotel!!
Only location and taxi back to the airport if you need
I stayed one night because I arrived in the middle of the night to Bangkok and I didn't want to go far at night. The room was in a very high floor and they don't have elevator, the air conditions didn't work it was so hot. The room smell wierd and the bathroom wasn't clean! When I wanted to change a room the lady at the reception didn't understand what I want. The bad wasn't comfortable.. the room and the hotel is very old!! Not like in the pictures on website. I would recommend to go to a different hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Judith M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great value for overnight close to airport
Price, location and shuttle
Only stayed a few hours this trip
Reviewed November 18, 2014

walter P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
X
X
X
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Lindsay Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location and ideal value for money stopover
Location close to Survanabhumi Airport. Hotel transfers free and re liable. Good local restaurants.
Had Delux room but bathroom floor flooded with every shower. Room otherwise good. Reception staff inconsistent in performance and accuracy. Rooms not automatically serviced/cleaned and had to ask. Nicely and efficiently cleaned etc when came. Breakfast very average but quick service. Overall still good value but need to monitor issues and improve.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Stacy S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Avoid this place! Awful!
Terrible! The pictures on the site do not match the actual hotel. The towels looked like they had never been washed, the bed was beyond uncomfortable, there were roach bugs, we could barely sleep due to too many mosquitoes, and it was incredibly loud. This place was so bad we left at 3am because we were unable to sleep due to so many mosquitoes (and this is after spending 20 minutes killing them) I would rather have slept at the airport.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Robert L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Room and amenities poor
how close to the airport the hotel was
Bed was very poor - mattress on a slightly raised section of floor. Difficult to get up from. Shower temperature and pressure was poor, handbasin height was too high to really use the handbasin. Food in restaurant was average at best.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Thomas H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Best Room/Hotel nearest to Airport w/great staff!!
Room, staff and location
/......The hotel was great...staff and location are the Best. Van to airport is super all the time. Hire a taxi and buzz all over the city!! I'll re-book this place next time for sure.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Rattapol N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Poor Service
The poor service they don't care about customer much.because the hotel is always busy.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Jocelyne M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Convenient
timely airport transfers, proximity to convenience stores, clean, free WI FI
Just smooth. I was in transit, it was just what I needed. It was not the first tie I stayed there.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Diana G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Worth to stay
Location, hotel enviroment, friendly staffs
Feel good and enjoy in the nice environment. Welcome with cheerful staffs. Happy to stay although is just only a nigh.
Reviewed November 15, 2014