Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
11294 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11294)
Sort by:
Nizya A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2015
Airport Hotel

Good Location at the Airport
6
Spend a night for our connecting flight to Luang Prabang.. Value for money...
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
Good place to stay near airport

Close to airport. Price. Close to restaurants & 7-11.
8.7
Good stay, good staff. Minor things like mosquitoes and smell of room outweighed by benefits of the hotel. Would stay again.
James F. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
Mosquito villa
5
Mosquito bites galore , staff act like zombies
Natchamat P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 17, 2015
stay full of surprises

location, airport shuttle and clean rooms
7
up till now, it has been very good but this time again the bathroom was below standard. last time (24.2.2015)when I stayed in a superior room, the shower was broken and I had difficulty taking a shower. I screwed the shower connection out and handed it to the reception to tell them to inspect these fittings in the future before the guest arrives. This time (16.3.2015) it happened again. The reception tried to find a room for me and found that in 4 rooms checked, it was the same problem. This is amazing.
Anker P. Couples Denmark, March 17, 2015
Satisfied

The priice. the transport and close to the airport
7.7
As promised
Phillip C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
Nope

Everything was okay
7.3
staff was skectcy
Francois P. Couples France, March 17, 2015
Stay in Bangkok airport

Location, value for money, clenliness
8.7
All good but definitely not a 4* hotel, maybe 2?
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Nite than adequate

Convenient to BKK, cheap and clean.
9
Brief, but perfect location. Room was ckeN and the shuttle system from the airport was punctual. There is a bit of life on the surrounding street ( Lat Krabang). Extremely good value for a hotel close to the airport.
James V. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Better value

Cost, location, airport shuttle
8
The hotel has an efficient shuttle bus service but better signage at the airport would make it much easier to find the representative. Thong Ta is located in a quiet street and despite being near the airport, I heard no air traffic noise at all whilst at the hotel. The check-in procedure was quick and courteous. The room I had was typical for SE Asia: clean and spacious, with adequate (though tired) furnishings, a harder bed than I am accustomed to, crisp linen, reasonable pillows, two free bottles of drinking water and a small selection of beers & sodas in the bar fridge, airconditioning and basic coffee (no tea) making facilities. The bathroom was a little above average for this style of hotel in the region: small, but clean with a hot shower (and the ubiquitous SE Asian leaking tap fitting!). The airconditioner was not the quietest but did not disturb my sleep. Free WiFi seemed to vary in speed quite a lot, being rapid some times then suddenly becoming very slow, but was adequate for a Skype video call. My one complaint about the room is that there was no soap provided, though there was a couple of small bottles of shampoo, so I used one of those as liquid soap. The Thong Ta Resort is quite standard for the region and more than adequate for a comfortable overnight transit stop. Don't expect Western quality but remember this is not a Western country. In comparison to other transit hotels near the airport, Thong Ta is very good value for money. Four stars is a little over-rated but I would be happy to give it 3.5 stars, mainly on the basis of value for my dollar for an overnight stopover. I will stay here again when in transit.
Matilda F. Solo travelers Sweden, March 16, 2015
Pretty good

Close to airport, massage 24 hours, roomservice 24 hours!
7
Overall it was fine! I needed a night close to the airport for a small amount of money wich I got!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02