Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi Airport
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
12627 reviews

5672 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (12627)
Sort by:
Woratat W. Couples Thailand, November 15, 2015
Near Airport BKK

1.Near BKK Airport 2.
4
Report this review
Zhiqian X. Solo travelers China, November 15, 2015
only because near to airport

old hotel, clean, so so
6
Report this review
Mark J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2015
there are better out there

It's close to airport, and there is breakfast if you don't have to leave before 6:30AM
5.7
The air conditioner was so loud I worried I wouldn't hear my alarm clock. The bathroom door was broken. You should probably bring own soaps. Theirs were in small open refilled bottles. I had prepaid breakfast but since I had to leave 6:00 AM, nothing was available. If there was nothing else around for preparing to leave on an early flight from Bangkok, I would probably use it again and hope for a better room. But there are other places...
Report this review
Noeline G. Couples Canada, November 13, 2015
Internet

Free shuttle. Free shuttle freeshuttle
4.3
Never go there
Report this review
Tam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 12, 2015
bad

bad
5
Report this review
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2015
A Disappointment

Free airport pickup, easy access to and from the airport, decent vlalue for money
7
Couldn't get online, the TV and satellite setup was a pain to use, staff seemed a little blase about their jobs. Good points: it's a fair option if you need to be close to the airport. but the hotel proved to be noisy (due to rude guests yelling in the hallways late at night). The breakfast was poor but then again for what you pay there is no way to complain. I had stayed here before, and the hotel has gone down, hence, the disappointment.
Report this review
John H. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2015
Thong Ta Resort

Price, Location & Service
10
1st, I'd like to say that I said the 4-star rating was overrated - true, should be a 3-star by industry ratings, but should be a 4 1/2 star for overall customer satisfaction and comfort! By scoring, I rated them at 5 across the board. I book with them every time I fly out of Suvarnabhumi airport. My wife and I are retired travelers. The hotel provides a free R/T shuttle, free American breakfast, excellent room and staff services and I can tell you that at the main street is a great massage service! This place is a 5 minute drive from the airport. This is a 3-star hotel that provides 4 1/2-star service!!!
Report this review
Noraide M. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2015
Beautiful decorated hotel

Decoration, Big space, near airporrl
9
Nice decoration hotel
Report this review
John H. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2015
Thongtha Residence at Bangkok (Suvarnabhumi)

Close, cheap & clean
10
Thongtha Residence at Suvarnabhumi 140/1 Moo.14 SoiKingkeaw39/3 Kingkeaw Road, Ratkrabung Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 is a great resort about 2k or 5 minutes from the airport. They provide free shuttle service to and from the hotel (after you exit luggage, turn right and then stop and ask any employee where Thong Tha shuttle is (exit 3 or 4). They have a pool and a free American breakfast with juice and coffee/tea. Their rooms are large, clean and comfortable. The hotel is off the street and away from the noise. There are great food places on the main street and a great massage place to the left (at the main street). THIS IS THE THONGTHA RESIDENCE. Can't go wrong, we have been coming here for almost 10 years! The place has 5-star service and quality, but a 3-star commercial rating.
Report this review
Eric L. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2015
close to night life

cheap,clean and freindly
7
short and sharp only over night but found it a nice and clean hotel
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 5672 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport Link


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05