Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11823 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11823)
Sort by:
Titus P. Solo travelers Canada, May 31, 2015
great value for price

friendly staff, close to airport, includes transfers
10
Good overall
Report this review
Kevin G. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2015
So convenient

Near to airport, value for money, nice rooms for price.
8.3
We always stay here when in Bangkok overnight. Round trip transfer and the coldness to airport makes it a must. It is so cheap too. There isn't much there except 7/11 food carts and a few bars but don't need much else.
Report this review
Sean R. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2015
Great location hotel near airport

Proximity to Airport, Price, Staff
7.7
Stayed here for 1/2 day before a midnight flight out of Bangkok Airport. Fantastic location close to the airport.
Report this review
Conrad W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2015
Okay for the cash paid, no more.

Return shuttle bus from airport, food stalls at bottom of soi !
5.3
Stayed here numerous times now, the shuttle mini van from and to the airport is okay if you close your eyes and hang on, the driving standard is abysmal to say the least, but at least I didn't have to wait too long this time. TV tuner kept re-setting itself to show only seven channels, had to keep re-tuning every time I turned the TV off or I left the room. Towels have seen better days I'm afraid. for the money paid it is okay as a one night stop over hotel whilst waiting for an onward flight, would not stay here for any other reason. Will probably use again at the end of this month as I have to transit Bangkok again, with an early morning departure.
Report this review
John W. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
I have stayed before and I will stay again

location close to airport and shuttle bus to airport
9
Room was good. Restaurant serves all meals. Limited menu but adequate. Street stalls and shops within walking distance.
Report this review
Julayna S. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2015
Close to bkk airport

Location, airport transfers, staff
9.7
This is my second stay here. I stayed in the newer building the second time and the rooms were much nicer. It's about 10 or 15 min from the airport, they have a free shuttle which is really nice. The staff was friendly. Didn't eat there....
Report this review
Sirirat C. Business travelers Thailand, May 28, 2015
Clean, good location

Good location
7.7
The place is good location not far from airport and good services but the hotel did not convinent if u stay at the top floor becouse they did not have evalator.
Report this review
Azad P. Solo travelers Canada, May 28, 2015
overnight stay

location, service and price
7.3
good
Report this review
John F. Business travelers Canada, May 28, 2015
A nice hotel close to the airport

proximity to the airport, the price, and friendly staff.
8
My stay there was just fine. I got the room I requested and they were very accommodating. The free shuttle to the airport was extremely handy.
Report this review
Stephen W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2015
Great location for the airport

Location; Free Trasnfers; Decent Room
9.3
The room was clean and a good size, and felt decent value for money considering the price paid. The free transfers too and from the Airport which were included in the rate I'd booked was great. Some confusion about the pick up at the airport to come back to the hotel, but all sorted in the end. Staff seemed polite and efficient. The breakfast was not brilliant, but acceptable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06