Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11619 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11619)
Sort by:
Lindsay Y. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Ideal for overnight stay as close to airport.

Efficient airport transfer service. Nice clean rooms. Near local restaurants.
7.7
Overall good value for money. Breakfast could be improved and no shower curtain. Will come again.
Report this review
Sharon H. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Lovely Staff Great Value Spotlessly Clean

Great Clean Large Sized Room Pool Very Clean Towels and Sunbeds Fantastic Staff Nothing Too Much trouble
9
We arrived first Ever time in Asia great wee bolt hole on our first stop of our travels would highly recommend so much so I am returning on my way back home Great Find
Report this review
Lindsay Y. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
Ideal overnight stay close to airport

Efficient airport transfers. Clean rooms. Close good local restaurants
7.7
Overall value for money. Could improve breakfast. Also no shower curtain with bathroom getting wet.
Report this review
Nagaraj V. Solo travelers India, March 28, 2015
review thongta

proximity to airport , free transportation pickup and drop, nearby eateries
6.7
Reasonably good the bathroom sink gets clogged - maintenance poor The water from the aircon drips in the room excessive noise from the aircon compressore especially in the night
Report this review
Anni N. Couples Finland, March 27, 2015
Experiences

Location, price, free airport transportation
6.3
Good price. Rooms are big but there smells bad (maybe cigarette). There was quite noisy at the night. Near airport but you can not walk there. Hotel offers free transportation to airport.
Report this review
Gary L. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2015
One night

Location, airport shuttle, price
9.3
Two suggestions...add a small soap in bathroom and label shampoo bottle.
Report this review
Gabrielle S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2015
Nice, comfortable layover spot

Good airport location
7.7
We checked into the hotel for 10 hours for an early flight the next day. Very nice accommodation with airport shuttle and other nice amenities. There are at least a few restaurants and an open food market within easy walking distance.
Report this review
Adam F. Solo travelers Hungary, March 26, 2015
Horrible experience for the Overnight Stay

breakfast was fine
3.3
It was horrible. I arrived at around 2 AM and there were many other people checking in. I was exhausted. They told me they would take me to my room, but I just had to follow another group and then wait in front of the elevator because I didn't fit in with them. I waited for 5 minutes and decided to find my room on my own. The whole building smelled like some really nasty expired Thai food and the AC was not working so it was hot. The room was really gross: the wifi di not work, it smelled like a gutter and trash, and so I requested a room change, which took me another 30 minutes. The new room was slightly better and had wifi finally, but still, the cost of the hotel was way more than it should have been. The room still smelled weird and bed was very uncomfortable. I had to leave at 6:30 AM, so basically I just took a nap before breakfast, where the staff was not friendly at all. This was my final stop during my travels in Thailand and I loved every other place I had stayed, except for this one. Staff spoke really bad English (and they didnt speak German, Spanish or French either, and I don't speak Thai, so yeah... things got difficult). I would NOT recommend this place to anyone... it was a really bad experience...
Report this review
Cymon H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Still acceptable

The king size bed, the room size and the quiet surrounding.
6
Still acceptable
Report this review
Cymon H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2015
Still acceptable

The King size bed, the size of the room and the quiet surrounding
6
Still acceptable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05