or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9162 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9162)
Sort by:
Michel P. Couples Canada, April 2, 2014
not very good,

good shuttle to airport, good staff, near airport, not to expensive
5.3
Jinyu S. Solo travelers China, April 2, 2014
Not very close to airport, fail morning call

close to airport, friendly staff, nothing else
5.3
I always wait 20 for the airport transfer, morning call fails, thanks that I have no flight next day
Gabor K. Couples Hungary, April 2, 2014
Clean room close to the airport

cleanliness, loaction, staff
7.7
Glenn F. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
I was a transit passenger, ideal location

price transport price
6.3
for the 12 hours it was fine except for the mosquito's.
Derek R. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Lovely area room tired

Area, close to restaurants,lively night life
7
Good area for airport and cheap but the room had leaking air conditioning and there is no lift
Robert Z. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
great

close to airport, shuttle to airport, good staff
7.7
great I WAS ABLE TO GET SOME SHOPPING DONE BESIDES MAKING MY CONNECTION AT AIRPORT ON TIME
Thaaqib T. Groups United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Awful, mosquito's, lizards you name it!!!

location thats it!
5
Awful!!! we were only here for 6 hours during a flight transfer and the stay was awful. we wanted to eat in the hotel and instead were told by hotel staff that the hotel food is bad and we should eat elsewhere. We eventually after walking for ages and ages found somewhere to eat and returned back. We had booked 3 rooms and all were awful. we asked to be moved from the resort area to the inside of the hotel to get away from the mosquito's which were infested in our room and one of the rooms had a lizard. the towels were dirty, there were stains on the sheets. Would never stay here again, even for an hour.
Richard H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Good price and great for the airport.

Proximity to airport. Close to local food. Clean room.
8
We used this hotel as a stopover en route to the airport and as such it was perfect. The shuttle service made getting there easy.
Jeff S. Families with older children United States of America, March 30, 2014
Standard Airport Hotel

Airport shuttle both ways
7
Just fine, standard airport hotel, just slept there one night
Taylor M. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Less than Satisfactory

nothing
2.7
The staff was less than friendly and not helpful. The internet was not available in guest rooms only in the lobby and was horrible. It would kick you off every few minutes making it impossible to send an email. Taxi drivers were never able to find the hotel even though I provided the address to them in both English and Thai. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08