or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10711 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10711)
Sort by:
Sin F. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
great value for money

friendly honest staff
9.7
GREATPLACE FOR STAY IF YOU ARE FLY IN OR OUT OF Suvarnabhumi airport...i would like the hotel to charge a bit more and thereby provide improve the quality of breakfast.the nearby food stores provide excellent and cheap thai food.
Bundhit C. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2014
Great hotel

Good location, reasonable price and nice room
8.3
Great hotel, I love this hotel
Gerardus V. Couples Netherlands, November 7, 2014
Excellent value for money

Close to the airport, nice restaurants around the corner, very clean and new rooms
8.7
Good. Room was great, very clean and spacious. Great place to stay when you need to sleep near the airport. We booked already again when we go back home.
Mun F. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Value for money

Free shutter
6.3
Pleasant
Barri B. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Hotel review

Ride to and from the airport.
7.7
Good.
Moshe K. Solo travelers Israel, November 6, 2014
Great value for the money,

orice, service, location
8.7
I was very satisfied. It exceeded my expectation
Kenneth B. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
happy

efficient, clean, close to the airport
10
excellent
Luckana P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 5, 2014
stay overnight at Thong ta resort

Near the airport and not expensive, shuttle bus round trip to hotel and airport, there are a lot of food at the entrance of the hotel at night time.
7.7
Over all, It is OK, but a little late for wake up call. I requested at 5.00 am. He knocked at the door at 5.15 am. But I had saved the time already for just in case. As checking-in at the airport at 7.00 am.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Good Stay

Room clean,Good Staff,Good Breakfast
8.3
The shuttle from airport no good for me. Waited long time and too many people with much luggage ahead of me. The staff was good,easy checkin and good breakfast. I will stay again!
Calvin T. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
Near airport - free shuttle

Location near airport , good for short stay overnight flight
6.7
Good service / local complimentary transfer to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02