Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11109 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11109)
Sort by:
Kathrina B. Couples Germany, December 25, 2014
Not worth it

location next to airport, airport pickup
5
Very disappointing and definitely not a 4 star hotel. Very unfriendly and uncomfortable bed. Not clean, hairs in bed and bathroom.
Praisri G. Families with older children Thailand, December 24, 2014
Service & location

Location, pick up & breakfast
7.7
Third time we have stayed, always for one night. Mainly book for the close airport location & pick up service. Good value for money.
Michelle W. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2014
Good location

Location to the airport , nice outdoor cafés around the corner
8.3
Just stayed one night on our way to Koh Chang. Nice cafés around the corner with the best food ever and very inexpensive! Only negative. No elevator and we had to carry 5 heavy suitcases up 5 floors!!!
Aurelien S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 23, 2014
Convenient and clean hotel but poor service

Location, accessibility, quiet
6.7
The hotel is very easy to find, clean room, reasonable price only disappointed about the room service that I have called around 11pm someone answer and ask me to call another number I have then try call 3 times but no answer.
Catherine L. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2014
Recommended!

Location, cleanliness, cheap
9.3
Very pleasant! We were upgraded to a bigger room with a double and a single beds. Would stay again and I recommend the superior rooms.
Beverly J. Couples South Africa, December 22, 2014
Quick in and out

Location, Convenience, Efficient staff
7
The Thong Ta Resort was merely an in and out experience for us, we really just needed somewhere to shower and head back to the airport between flights. The 'white' towels were grey, the bedroom was unnecessarily large and then the bathroom was ridiculously small, it was really an architectural stumble. The shower curtain clearly hadn't had the opportunity to dry properly and smelled really bad. We were only in the room for an hour but it was long enough. We saw a sign on the door as we entered saying that if you wanted your room cleaned then you needed to hand your room key into the front desk, in my opinion cleaning a room after each night is a standard service that shouldn't have to be requested.
Graham C. Couples New Zealand, December 22, 2014
Great value, friendly staff, very clean

Price, proximity to airport & staff
8.3
Had a great stay for 1 night on route to London. We will book again on our way back
Talbot R. Business travelers France, December 22, 2014
Time in bkk near thé AirPort

Situation, quality prices
7
Very well
Sean R. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2014
Good price, close to airport, free breakfast

Good price, close to airport, free breakfast
9.3
We were in transit. We got in very late and left pretty early the next day. Nevertheless it was a nice place close to the airport and I would recommend it.
Atipat L. Business travelers Thailand, December 21, 2014
Good but noisy

clean, good service, friendly staffs
4.7
It was great, but music outside was too loud... I couldn't sleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04