Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi Airport
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
12613 reviews

5671 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (12613)
Sort by:
Mark G. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2015
Great place to stay

Food at door step friendly staff close to airport
10
My stay was good and I found hotel to be quiet just what you need when you have early flight next day also I found I could eat what I wanted right at the front door of hotel.
Report this review
Fredrick R. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2015
nice

amiene clean frirndly
2.3
Report this review
Daniel S. Families with young children United States of America, August 3, 2015
Dishonest

location
2.7
Report this review
Carel I. Solo travelers Canada, August 2, 2015
Poor customer service
5.7
booked almost 3-1/2 months in advance for a TWIN DELUXE room. Got a DOUBLE DELUXE room and was told there were no TWINS and that if we wanted a TWIN, it would not be DELUXE, but a STANDARD and that we would not get a refund for the difference and still had to pay the DELUXE rate. Rude customer service. Would not recommend, especially because having to pay for something that we did not get!!!
Report this review
Laura C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
Good for layover

Proximity to airport
6.3
For a 12 hour stay it wasn't a bad choice. It was close to the airport and someone was waiting to pick me up as requested. The room was huge and clean, staff helpful. It wasn't luxurious and I wouldn't recommend it for anything other than a layover between flights or if you have an early/late flight, but it served its purpose. The breakfast was pretty awful so wouldn't bother with it next time. There are hawker food stalls at the end of the street and a 7-11.
Report this review
Michel P. Couples Canada, August 2, 2015
good

good shuttle service
5.7
That night there was somw kind of parry somewhere and couldn't sleep.. The music outside was to loud.
Report this review
Emilia D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2015
FIFO(fly in fly out) Only!

Proximity to the airport and they provide transportation to/from the airport. Let's just say you get what you pay for.
6
Noisy. Staff laughing and talking in the hallways made it difficult to sleep. It's definitely no frills but it's fine if you just need a place overnight to fly out the next day.
Report this review
Hiu K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
not bad

shuttle bus services
7.3
i just stayed there for a night so nothing special to mention. I appreciate the shuttle bus service.
Report this review
Paul J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2015
Convenient Stay

Near airport, helpful staff, moderate price
8.3
I'll stay there again.
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers Canada, July 31, 2015
Great

Great all round
8.3
1 night
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 5671 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport Link


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02