or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9120 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9120)
Sort by:
Kedsada L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 18, 2014
Good for transit

Staff friendly, good location and airport shuttle 24 hours.
7
Jesica H. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2014
It was a good vacation nice hotel

Good , Clean, near to the night market
8.7
The hotel is good near to the night market , live bands , there are food streets along the road, near at the 7/11 we had having fun of roaming around during night time so in short not boring for me it was a good stay at Thong Ta Hotel we met some Filipino staffs which is good because they can speak English and Filipino language we can not speak and understand Thai language my husband an American and i'm a Filipina.
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Fast pace

location location location
5
I checked in from a late flight and paid a early arrival service charge.The price of the rooms had the staff overwhelmed and stated they had no room until one was cleaned so I waited and was treated like at a fast food retaurant The room was clean and ok for the money .xxx xxxxx.
Suzanne C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Very convenient location to BKK.

Location, value, great massage facilities
9
Lovely! Did exactly what it said-very happy! The nearby bar/restaurant The Peak was a great start to my holiday. Shuttle bus was between exit 4 and 5 of arrivals in bkl
Myo T. Groups Myanmar, March 17, 2014
not satisfy

1)easy asses to airport . 2)airport transfer 3) massage is good
3
i am not happy because of the mosquito.The reception staff are not polite and poor language skill.Rooms are not cleaning everyday.
Kitti J. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 17, 2014
Will not return for 3rd times.

Good Accommodation, nearby Airport, Local market
6.3
This is my 2nd visit to Thong Ta resort, Everything are good for this hotel except the staffs are not friendly as all. 1st time and 2nd times I have been treat the same attitude. This time I booked only for 1 person (by mistake)So when I arrived the hotel change me for additional person. I don't mind for that. but when I asked for the receipt she said she can't give me because I booked thought travel agency. but I pay directly to the hotel but she refuse to give receipt..
Suresh R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Close to Beach and night life so many pubs

Sea side resort and near to beach
6.3
Very close to sea side beach, breakfast food is some what okay, but you will have to be early bird some time they run out of food and say no have any more.. so strange
Jacqueline P. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Convenient.

Round trip airport transfer was fast. Local food available just a short walk out. Quick check in and check out.
7.3
Great. Round trip airport transfer was fast. Local food available just a short walk out. Quick check in and check out.
Peter G. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 15, 2014
simple room, no chair, fan, noisy, shower broken

easy access and good pick up service, location
6
Because price wise it was ok I will book it again although I know many problems were there.
Aik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
10 minutes to Airport, ideal for transit

big and clean room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01