Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11800 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11800)
Sort by:
Edward L. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Thong Ta Resort

service, location, cost
10
Enjoyed the stay
Report this review
Wilawan P. Couples Sweden, March 21, 2015
Normal

Service
6.7
Just ok
Report this review
Hilary B. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2015
Great value

Location to airport, quiet, great staff
8
We stayed here twice as we were in transit from our home country, both coming and going. The staff was great at getting us checked in and to our room very quickly. We really appreciated the transportation between the airport. There are lots of restaurants nearby (it seems you can find a meal any time), and there is an active nightlife with some bars on the main road. There's no pool, and I didn't try the Spa or restaurant, so I can't comment on that. This hotel worked well for us, I would stay here again.
Report this review
Jocelyne M. Solo travelers Canada, March 21, 2015
My stay

Location, decor around the property, staff
8
Very pleasant
Report this review
Alan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Fiirst impression was very good

Location, Airport transfer Price
8.3
One night stay was very comfortable. Transfers excellent
Report this review
Claude G. Solo travelers Canada, March 20, 2015
Close to airport

Location, large rooms and good price
8
Stayed here 5 times in the past 4 years. Don't expect to have your name on a board when you arrive at the airport. Even if they mention, it never happened to me. Just ask on hotel representative (any hotel) and they will direct you to the Thong Ta Resort representative. Expect to wait more than 15 minutes for the shuttle to arrive at the airport. I waited 50 mins last time (I was told 15...). The ride to the hotel takes a maximum of 10 minutes.
Report this review
Chuda P. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2015
Convenience for traveller who want to closer the A

Closer to Airport, staff friendly, convenience wifi.
7.3
Report this review
Yueun K. Couples South Korea, March 19, 2015
good food bad bed

good breakfast, nearest airport, cheap price
6.7
Bed was smell...
Report this review
Karan N. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Worst 2 days of my holidays
3
For the amount of staff on reception they were rude Bed was uncomfortable...TV no english channels My partner was leaving for airport early morning so I went with him but staff were so rude snatched my key and said they were inspecting the room before we could go to airport even though my bags and personal items still in room. My plane left at 9.30 so I asked when we checked in to leave at 7pm was told this was not a problem. Checked out at 6.45pm to wait for bus to Airport than staff member came up to me said one bus driver had called in sick so had to wait till 7.30 I accepted this and went for a walk. came back before 7.30 and bus driver said he was waiting at 7pm for me. Drove like a maniac to airport stopped no where near departures jumped out had my bag out and left on road before I walked to back and he was driving off. Would not recommend this hotel at all. Staff need better training
Report this review
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
Good place to stay near airport

Close to airport. Price. Close to restaurants & 7-11.
8.7
Good stay, good staff. Minor things like mosquitoes and smell of room outweighed by benefits of the hotel. Would stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03