Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9297 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9297)
Sort by:
Mitsuo Y. Couples Japan, April 13, 2014
very convenient,airport shuttling

close o
7.7
Nick R. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 13, 2014
Fast, efficient, easy.

Convenient, clean, close to the airport
7.3
Great. Couldn't have been easier.
Saran J. Business travelers Thailand, April 13, 2014
Good place to stay while waiting flight

Good airport shuttle bus/ close to airport/free wifi
6.3
Very close to airport but towel is not clean. TV is quite old.
Vinh M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
low cost

close to airport, low cost
8.3
Boram B. Solo travelers South Korea, April 13, 2014
Easy access to the airport

Near the airport, Free shuttle to the airport, Cheap
6
It was basic and simple. Most of the guest who are staying there is just for a night of transit. So for the basic purpose, it is great to stay there.
Sattha P. Business travelers Thailand, April 12, 2014
Close to Airport, very close to supermarket

pick up van from airport, local restaurant very close, good price
7.7
I had stay every time that I have a connecting flight in early morning. good location 10-15 mins to airport, close to local Thai restaurant
Kaylynn N. Couples New Zealand, April 12, 2014
Convenient Stopover Hotel

Location, Airport Shuttle, Affordable
8.3
We stayed just 1 night as a stopover between flights, it was a great place for a night's sleep, a shower and of course the benefit of an airport shuttle makes this a very cheap option for an airport hotel. Our room was clean and quiet. We didn't use any other amenities that the hotel had to offer.
Ibrahim S. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Good for airport shuttle

Pick up from the airport and drop off
6.7
I wanted a good rest after my long flight which i got at this hotel. I am traveling to another country, i will come and rest in this hotel.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
A better stay than normal

Great room, clean room, no mosquitos this time
7.3
Each time I have stayed at Tong Ta they have either given me a ground floor room in the main building or the new building. The last trip I was in a room on the ground floor of the new building but my girlfriend and I spent most of our time killing mosquitoes, worse experience I had ever had. This time I insisted on a room upstairs of the new building in a twin room. Well what a change, almost like two different hotel rooms. This room was fresh, clean, no insects what so ever. The rooms appeared bigger, the bathroom was lovely and I had one of the best sleeps I had had for a long while. I enjoyed my stay and will be staying again soon but not on the ground floor.
Keith W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Convenient to the airport

Location, large room, very quiet
6.3
I always use this hotel when I need to be near the airport. Hard to find fault with it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01