Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11619 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11619)
Sort by:
Peter C. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2015
Great Convenience for solo traveller

Proximity to airport, helpful staff, nice room
9
Great stay. I had a late flight arrival time (11:10pm), but I was transported from the airport with ease. This was an ideal spot for me, due to its close proximity to the airport (BKK).
Report this review
Andreas K. Business travelers Germany, February 28, 2015
Good value for your money

Good location, clean, value
9
All fine, great value for your money
Report this review
Anna R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
Great service

location, service
8
It was very convenient, very near the airport
Report this review
Nataliia T. Families with young children Russia, February 27, 2015
Great location, helpful staff, convenient transfer

See my caption. :) some details - I was with baby, and he became sick at night. Staff gave me good advices. and they were very attentive to us
9.7
Report this review
Tamara H. Couples Canada, February 27, 2015
Perfect place to stay

Great location for flying in and out of Bangkok, They have a free shuttle from the airport and back which is very convenient, They are very helpful at the hotel and very friendly
8.7
stay was short just overnights back and forth to the airport. Was great for that and we would stay here again.
Report this review
Richard H. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2015
OK, in some ways ++, others -

Simple, adequate, affordable
7.3
Good
Report this review
Daniel E. Couples Canada, February 27, 2015
Layover stay

Value, airport transport, airport location
8.3
Our stay was perfect for our needs. We had an overnite layover in Bangkok so this hotel was what we needed. The staff were efficient and the room although very basic was clean and comfortable
Report this review
Swee T. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
Highly Overated

Distance to airport, Airport Transfer
6.7
Stayed just for a night to catch an early morning flight out of Survanabumi. Was fooled by all the reviews. Will not stay here again. Negatives : Hotel is very old. Air-con was noisy and not cold, Mosquitoes abundant. Toilet is from the 80s. No toiletries provided. Pillow, bed etc are old. TV not working. No lift - had to carry my luggage up to the 5th floor. Positives : Check-in was fast and reception ok. 15 mins to airport, van transfer at 5.30 am was available. Did not try any food nor visit any of the restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Gavin C. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Comfortable hotel

cleanliness, staff and location
9.3
Very clean hotel with excellent staff and great location
Report this review
Lior C. Couples Israel, February 25, 2015
Near construction site - noisy!!!

Big room, Food is ok.
5.7
The hotel is located near a construction site.very noisy!!! I payed 45$ per night, and was not accepted value for money. The hotel has 3 faces which of 2 of them faces a construction site. Staff are not speaking English so good, and when there is a need for something, this may be not available. When we asked to move to a quieter room the maximum they can do was moving us to other hotel face, which was also noisy. I think its not fair to charge full price while they know (in advance) they cannot provide a decent quiet room. May be a discount of those room will solve the problem.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02