or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10695 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10695)
Sort by:
Arthur M. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Good one night stay hotel

Free airport pick up and drop off
5.7
As always a good stay, great priced hotel for an overnight stay, good airport transfer service, we would stay again
Alec G. Couples Switzerland, October 24, 2014
No to my liking for the price

Clean and free transport to the hotel
5.7
Just ok. Not more. The staff were very good. The hotel is run down. There are bars next door that kept me awake till the early hours of the morning. But then again I was in Ubon at a small hotel before that cost 30% less and far nicer so comparing Bangkok which is more expensive may not be fair.
Joseph D. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
great location to airport

location, eateries and cost of accommodation
9
customer support was excellent
Bjorn L. Couples Sweden, October 24, 2014
Old, worn but good location for BKK

Only good thing was the price and close to airport/food market
5.7
The room was small, bathroom even smaller, AC noisy old and hard to adjust. It was so noisy it sounded as it was raining outside. No elevator, no nothing really. Only good thing was that its 5min from BKK airport if you have an early flight. Just around the corner we found an excellent coffee shop/bakery and restaurant next door that we loved.
Karen V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
I'm not sure what you want here?

price, location, shuttle to airport
9.3
one night
Soo F. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Alright only

Round trips to/from airport service.
7
Door lock was spoilt but took them more than 30 mins to agree on changing our room. At first they came and check and rejected as they claimed they toilet been used and unable to change our room. Then I went to receptionist and reaffirm the toilet has not been used. After another round of checking... Then they seems unhappy but of no choice and gave me a change. Rooms have a distinctive smells. But it's seems to be a smell from the drainage outside that is causing it. They seems to have a frequent van from hotel to airport which is a good thing . on my first day arrival it took me quite some time to find the meeting point as not stated on the website and the staff did not hold a hotel card name in airport.
Daniel S. Couples Switzerland, October 23, 2014
Perfect for stopover...

Shuttle service, value for money, close to airport
8
Always stay here for stopover in BKK when arrive late and leave early. Cheap, clean and shuttle service works fine. Also get acceptable food near by and even a massage shop.
Tiu C. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Worth every penny!

Near Airport, Cheap, Free pick up from Airport
7
I booked this hotel because of late arrival at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. Once i complete the custom clearance, i just need to approach the staff who standby nearby the Gate 3 (arrival hall), and the arrangement is very fast, in 5 minute then i able to board the shuttle to hotel and take another 5 minute to reach hotel. Check in is very fast and efficient. The room is simple and basic but clean. The price is relatively cheap for one night comfy stay, hot shower and free shuttle from Airport. Negative - no lift, poor wifi - hard to connect, weak signal, need to keep re login. Conclusion - worth for every penny we spend.
Linxia P. Groups China, October 22, 2014
great value for money

value for money, near the airport, staff helpful
9
a great choice if you're catching an early flight. That's all i'm looking for. 机场旁凑合一晚就行,没什么特别的地方,很对得起出的价钱。
Linxia P. Groups China, October 22, 2014
great choice for overnight stay

location, staff, value for money
9
great stay for early flight. night market nearby so you've got a lot of food choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08