Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11469 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11469)
Sort by:
Jason S. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2015
Nice, clean, and simple hotel for traveling

All basic ammenities met
9.3
Would look closely at the room selection. We chose one that was not technically what the hotel management wanted us to pay for since we had kids. Not a big deal, but their choices were a little confusing. Overall, the hotel is a nice one in a good location if you're traveling (and for a good deal). Very clean, nice staff, and very safe. Beds weren't overly comfy, but that seems to be typical in SE Asia.
Rahel R. Couples Switzerland, February 11, 2015
very good airport hotel

cleanliness, staff performance, very great shuttle service!
8.7
we just stayed for one night but we will definitely come back when we need an airport hotel. they offer great aiport service, the staff is very helpful and the rooms are spacious and clean. as soon as you turn off the AC the huminity in the room increases! about the restaurant: breakfast was not a la carte and they didnt have enough beer in stock.
Keta B. Groups United States of America, February 10, 2015
What we were looking for

Far enough from the airport to not be too noisy w/ air traffic but close enough for easy transfer. Near food and entertainment. Transfer available and relatively easy to work out.
9
We arrived in the evening and were only there for one night. The room we chose was comfortable and fit all our needs well. My one complaint was the mosquitoes in the room. I think we got most of them. My one other issue was that we needed two beds and the booking site did not offer that option on its own. We could only book it as "double or twin" and what you got would be based on availability. A double would have been very awkward. We chose a triple to guarantee separate beds which was a very nice room and worked fine for us. The staff was friendly and helpful. And we enjoyed checking out the local night life.
Terry K. Couples Canada, February 10, 2015
Good airport choice

Location, airport transfer, price
7.7
Have stayed here before and is good value for the price. Only thing is that we wish there was an inroom safe.
Nataliia T. Families with young children Russia, February 10, 2015
This is just what you need from the airport hotel.

Transfer, price,
9.7
They meet me at the airport at 2 o'clock in the night. I'm really appreciate it, because I was with very tired 1 year old boy. Staff was very helpful, room baby-friendly enough. We had good rest before the next flight.
Kam L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 9, 2015
Convenience & value for money

Good staff service, airport pick up, big room
7
Value for money
Andrea W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
Airport Overnight

proximity to airport, airport transfer, kettle in room
8.3
Keith W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Efficient and reliable airport transfer hotel

Location, speed, friendliness
6.3
I always stay there when in transit through BKK - very reliable, fast transfer service and a clean, quiet room at reasonable cost.
Anthony P. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2015
Great little hotel

Price,location staff performance
9.3
This is a great little hotel only minutes from the airport with free shuttle. Great value for the money.
Patti B. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2015
Easy layover

Free pickup Free breakfast good staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B02