Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11638 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11638)
Sort by:
David G. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
Good location, easy access, okay breakfast

It was a short night layover between flights. Got in and out smoothly. No elevator so had to carry bags up one floor.
8.3
Okay. No complaints. Excellent considering the price.
Report this review
Brenton H. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2015
bad service
2
Uncomfortable
Report this review
Mike B. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
mixed review

location, good airport transfer, local dining nearby
6.7
Upon arrival I was informed I owed additional 300B for second travelor. I paid in cash and received no receipt. I checked my booking and it was listed as single room so I made a mistake. Upon checkout, I asked for my receipt and was told I didn't need it. I got the receipt only after I insisted. I had paid in cash. Very unusual. I had much difficulty getting wifi to set up with my laptop--I still had the setting in the laptop from last trip--still no work. 3 telephone requests with no result the young woman directed me to bring my computer to the lobby( directed, not requested). She was very rude, did not respond to my request for info, and only got the connection after giving me the correct login info finally. I like your service for my BKK travels. But, I know when staff members display indifference to customer service. I will give one more try onl next visit; maybe last. Thank you
Report this review
Son H. Business travelers Vietnam, February 11, 2015
Good choice for a transit through Bangkok

You can find many services around. Nice staff. Good room for the price.
8
Report this review
Jason S. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2015
Nice, clean, and simple hotel for traveling

All basic ammenities met
9.3
Would look closely at the room selection. We chose one that was not technically what the hotel management wanted us to pay for since we had kids. Not a big deal, but their choices were a little confusing. Overall, the hotel is a nice one in a good location if you're traveling (and for a good deal). Very clean, nice staff, and very safe. Beds weren't overly comfy, but that seems to be typical in SE Asia.
Report this review
Rahel R. Couples Switzerland, February 11, 2015
very good airport hotel

cleanliness, staff performance, very great shuttle service!
8.7
we just stayed for one night but we will definitely come back when we need an airport hotel. they offer great aiport service, the staff is very helpful and the rooms are spacious and clean. as soon as you turn off the AC the huminity in the room increases! about the restaurant: breakfast was not a la carte and they didnt have enough beer in stock.
Report this review
Keta B. Groups United States of America, February 10, 2015
What we were looking for

Far enough from the airport to not be too noisy w/ air traffic but close enough for easy transfer. Near food and entertainment. Transfer available and relatively easy to work out.
9
We arrived in the evening and were only there for one night. The room we chose was comfortable and fit all our needs well. My one complaint was the mosquitoes in the room. I think we got most of them. My one other issue was that we needed two beds and the booking site did not offer that option on its own. We could only book it as "double or twin" and what you got would be based on availability. A double would have been very awkward. We chose a triple to guarantee separate beds which was a very nice room and worked fine for us. The staff was friendly and helpful. And we enjoyed checking out the local night life.
Report this review
Nataliia T. Families with young children Russia, February 10, 2015
This is just what you need from the airport hotel.

Transfer, price,
9.7
They meet me at the airport at 2 o'clock in the night. I'm really appreciate it, because I was with very tired 1 year old boy. Staff was very helpful, room baby-friendly enough. We had good rest before the next flight.
Report this review
Terry K. Couples Canada, February 10, 2015
Good airport choice

Location, airport transfer, price
7.7
Have stayed here before and is good value for the price. Only thing is that we wish there was an inroom safe.
Report this review
Kam L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 9, 2015
Convenience & value for money

Good staff service, airport pick up, big room
7
Value for money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05