or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9355 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9355)
Sort by:
Robert Z. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
GREAT

JJ
8
Denis C. Solo travelers Italy, March 29, 2014
Good airport stop over

Good location, comfortable, free shuttle bus
6.7
Comfortable and good value for the money hotel for an airport stop over. Plenty of local bar and restaurants around
Gregory H. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Just there a short time.

close to the airport, 24/7 shuttle service, clean and reasonably priced
7.3
Great - just there a short time but always like it. Helpful staff, few inexpensive restaurants close by, quiet and clean room. Very good price.
Claude G. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2014
Nice place close to airport

Airport shuttle, large rooms, very close to airport
7.3
Perfect hotel to stay at when arriving late or departing early at Suvarnabhumi airport. Don't expect to see your name on a sign when arriving at the meeting point at the airport. Out of 3 times, it never happened to me. Just ask people behind the fence (near gate 4, second floor)if no one holds the Thong Ta Hotel sign.
Numpon M. Business travelers Thailand, March 27, 2014
Good Pick-Up and Drop-Off Service

Transportation, Location, and Free Wifi
6
Although the sign of the airport pickup staff was not clearly seen, I could finally find the staff and get on the hotel airport van. The hotel is very close to the airport, probably less than 10 mins drive. The street in front of the hotel is rather narrow and there is a very tight parking spot, which might not be good for those who drive here. Other than that, the hotel room is nice and clean. Breakfast and Wi-Fi internet are also free (included).
Angela D. Couples Italy, March 27, 2014
Near airport but bed sheet not clean and noisy

Very close to airport and efficient transfer system.
4.7
The bed sheet were not clean with a big yellow stain in the middle. We only noticed because we undid the bed to inspect. We were too tired and was to late to call reception but we would not stay there again. At night it was very noisy and could hardly sleep. The hotel is very cheap but clean room and bed sheet should not be compromised with price paid.
David H. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
easy and comfortable

airport shuttle, close to airport. Clean, excellent value for the money
8.3
i have stayed at thong Ta a number of times, always between flights, and am never disappointed. Inexpensive, shuttle, very fast breakfasts.
Robyn M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
Never Disappointed

free shuttle, low cost, great rooms
7.7
I always stay at Thong Ta when I am in transit for an international flight out of Suvarnabhumi. I would recommend this hotel to anyone with an early morning flight. A 60 baht taxi ride to Lat Krabang BTS station so you can go in to the city. Free shuttle to and from the airport. The staff is so accommodating and they speak wonderful English. The rooms are large and clean and the beds are comfortable. I will be staying here again soon.
Emily T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
Short stay free shuttle good breakfast

FREE SHUTTLE quiet and clean
8.7
I do not have a lot to say about this hotel because I wasn't here very long. I only spent maybe a few hours enough time to shower sleep in leave, I have to say that it is kind of a hard place to find if you're not familiar with the area, I did not go outside and look around so i cannot tell you what's around it. I don't have a big review for this hotel except for the fact that it is clean and it does not have an elevator but the bellhoper will carry your bags up the stairs for you the first time and if you call they'll help you with your bags down the stairs again. Almost all the staff there does speak english some with a attitude but it's refreshing to be able to have someone understand you easily.
Bibo C. Couples China, March 26, 2014
Worse experience in BKK

Transportation to airport and good value
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02