or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10140 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10140)
Sort by:
Grant J. Couples New Zealand, July 6, 2014
Excellent value nice and clean wonderful staff

Great value , shuttle service to airport included in price used the hotel for only a few hours rest while waiting for our next flight just couldn't fault the place highly recommend
8.3
Perfect in every way location to airport far enought away from any noise only thing missing is an elevator which could be a bit of a nuisance if you had a room more than halfway up the building and planned a long stay there otherwise suited our requirements perfectly
Paul S. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
good spot to wait for a plane

close to airport (via free shuttle) and cheap
7.7
it is an easy going place, near the airport, some shops and restaurants nearby. Have used it several times without any drama.
Deaniel Y. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
Close to Suvarnabhumi Airport

Clean and quick to get to from BKK airport
7.7
Since we were getting in late at night we wanted somewhere close. This hotel worked well for us other than the fact that we were staying on the ground level and the window lock was broken. But a clean and nice hotel.
Krishn K. Groups India, July 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

near to swarnbhoomi airport, airport shuttle facility, good staff
5.7
Georg T. Couples Germany, July 4, 2014
ideal for airport over night stay

close to airport - friendly staff - airport pick up
9
Checked in late and left early. Therefore I cannot say much about the hotel. But staff was friendly and for a 3.5 star hotel AND for this cheap price, there is nothing to complain about. My girlfriend found the street a bit noisy in the morning, but I slept with ear plugs and didn't hear anything. You should have the phone number of the hotel on hand, because without calling twice at the airport, we would not have found the pick up guide. Others than that everything went smooth. Check out and return to airport was quick and punctual.
Rodney P. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2014
Frustrating.

Location, price, service
7.3
Hotel was OK, but major problem was in the bathroom. No shower curtain present. Water all over the floor and toilet after showers. Real problem with multiple people. Probably will not stay here again.
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
good value

near airport shuttle service included nice room(superior)
8.3
usual good standard for price
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
efficient and close to the airp with great shuttle

close shuttle fast room service easy check in
7
good shuttle easy check in friendly staff spoke English fast room service even at extreme houreasy check outvery close to airport
Sarah K. Solo travelers Germany, July 3, 2014
excellent stay for connecting flights

close to the airport, shuttle to and from the airport, great service
9.7
I only stayed a few hours because I my connecting flight wasn't until morning, but it was worth it, especially because of the shuttle to and from the airport. I didn't have time to eat breakfast but the service was good and the room clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend it.
Glen M. Couples Canada, July 3, 2014
Convenient and easy

Easy access and transport to airport this is a quiet and clean hotel
7.7
Great stay easy and convenient. Eat at the food stalls at the end of the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08