or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10647 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10647)
Sort by:
Camille S. Groups Philippines, September 5, 2014
Good airport hotel

Value for money, proximity to airport. hotel transfer from airport
9.7
Neeraj N. Business travelers India, September 5, 2014
3 star stay in 2 star price
8.3
stay is ok, plz provide soaps in bathroom.
Bonnie E. Families with young children Canada, September 4, 2014
Great location if you're coming from the airport

location, room size, cleanliness
7.3
We just needed a place for one night as we flew in late at night at the Suvarnabhumi airport. It was a free shuttle from the airport, a quick drive and the room was very clean and great value for how little we paid. The bed was a bit hard but we're used to that in Thailand :) We will definitely use this place again!
Tim S. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Ideal place for an overnight stopover

Very helpful staff, very clean and not far from the airport.
8
Excellent.
Jeff Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Ideal location for stop over BKK

Location, shuttle service and staff
8.3
Only stayed the one night as a stop over between travel but overall good value for money. Not the best breakfast though.
Larry H. Couples Canada, September 3, 2014
Great staff and so close to airport

location location staff
8.3
1 night
Tomas T. Couples Sweden, September 3, 2014
Perfect when flying in or out from Suvarnabhumi

Location, good value for money, good service
8.7
I am a reasonably frequent traveller to/from Suvarnabhumi/Bangkok and I always stay one or a couple of nights at Thong Ta before flying out or after arriving. The location only 10 minutes away (free shuttle!) from Suvarnabhumi, the comfort of the rooms and generally nice atmosphere and good service makes it the perfect place to recover after a long flight or to finish my visit in Thailand with one or a few nights in Bangkok. Beside being close to Suvarnabhumi it is also well located for excursions to other parts of BKK, there are always taxis available nearby.
Shu Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
typical transit hotel with food stalls nearby

near airport, 7/11 nearby
5.7
This was my second stay here, first stay everything was okay, but the second stay the disaster struck. The WIFI did not work all day and night. I was told to use wifi in the lobby, which was really annoying to go down every time in the mosquito infested lobby. I really rely on wifi to make the hotel booking for my next leg of travel, and to communicate on Skype with my family and company, and it's my only mean of contact on the road. Wifi did not work all day and night is just too much for me to bear.
John K. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
convenient location, friendly staff, good value

location, price, airport service
8
Good as usual
Garry B. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Customer service - what is that?

Clean rooms, garden, location
6.3
This hotel has a lot of potential, it has quite attractive looking rooms. Unfortunately we encountered staff with a very bad attitude toward their guests. Upon checking-in we had to wait until the receptionist completed her gossiping with another colleague - ignoring us. After being allocated our room we discovered that the lamp did not work, the sink tap was broken and the bathroom sink would not drain water away. We asked for another room. We were then begrudgingly 'exiled' up to the fifth floor - there is no elevator/lift. When we asked the porter if he would assist with moving our baggage he growled at us and almost cursed our presence. We were then treated like lepers from another planet thereafter. These people should be sent to study at a Customer Service course. If I were the owner I would be making a serious review of the plumbing and also of the staff. I would not return to this hotel. This was the worst experience of our entire 3 week trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05