Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11810 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11810)
Sort by:
Teck S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2015
One night in Thong Ta

Friendly & helpful staff
7
One night - found many mosquitoes in the room
Report this review
Benjamin K. Families with older children United States of America, February 14, 2015
Convenient to airport and good pick-up service

There is a decent size outside food court right in front of the hotel, with all kinds of local Thai food available. Our family really enjoyed the food there. The hotel picks up from airport.
8.3
The hotel is clean, it's great for a transit near the airport. We stayed for one night and the next day took the hotel minibus back to airport to take the bus to the other airport. All very convenient and fast. The hotel could even let us store luggage at the front lobby for no extra charge. Overall a great experience. We plan on coming back!
Report this review
Pei C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 13, 2015
good location

free shuttle bus
6.7
Report this review
Ruedi B. Families with older children Switzerland, February 13, 2015
A night in Bangkok

Close to airport, shuttle service, family room
6.3
We were there twice, a night when we came and once we left. Location is good and only a 10 min ride to airport with the hotel shuttle bus. Shuttle bus service worked tiptop. The room, despite it was in the newer building, at first smelled very strong from the drain. Later it go better once we covered the shower drain and so we managed to have a quite night. Overall, ok for a night if you are not a kind of a fussy person. Definitely not a holiday resort.
Report this review
Sovit D. Solo travelers India, February 12, 2015
Close to the Airport

location, Airport transfers
7.3
Ideal for a overnight stay.
Report this review
David G. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
Good location, easy access, okay breakfast

It was a short night layover between flights. Got in and out smoothly. No elevator so had to carry bags up one floor.
8.3
Okay. No complaints. Excellent considering the price.
Report this review
Brenton H. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2015
bad service
2
Uncomfortable
Report this review
Mike B. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
mixed review

location, good airport transfer, local dining nearby
6.7
Upon arrival I was informed I owed additional 300B for second travelor. I paid in cash and received no receipt. I checked my booking and it was listed as single room so I made a mistake. Upon checkout, I asked for my receipt and was told I didn't need it. I got the receipt only after I insisted. I had paid in cash. Very unusual. I had much difficulty getting wifi to set up with my laptop--I still had the setting in the laptop from last trip--still no work. 3 telephone requests with no result the young woman directed me to bring my computer to the lobby( directed, not requested). She was very rude, did not respond to my request for info, and only got the connection after giving me the correct login info finally. I like your service for my BKK travels. But, I know when staff members display indifference to customer service. I will give one more try onl next visit; maybe last. Thank you
Report this review
Son H. Business travelers Vietnam, February 11, 2015
Good choice for a transit through Bangkok

You can find many services around. Nice staff. Good room for the price.
8
Report this review
Jason S. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2015
Nice, clean, and simple hotel for traveling

All basic ammenities met
9.3
Would look closely at the room selection. We chose one that was not technically what the hotel management wanted us to pay for since we had kids. Not a big deal, but their choices were a little confusing. Overall, the hotel is a nice one in a good location if you're traveling (and for a good deal). Very clean, nice staff, and very safe. Beds weren't overly comfy, but that seems to be typical in SE Asia.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06