or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9695 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9695)
Sort by:
Ng K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Good for short term stays

Excellent location, frequent shuttle bus to/fro the airport, Quiet place
7.7
Located away from the touristy places of Bangkok. Night market nearby is mainly catered for the locals, not many English signboards.
Dix F. Business travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Friendly staff, rock hard bed but good value

shuttle to airport, friendly staff
7
The staff was smiley and attentive. They took care of everyone. The beds are hard. I guess this is par for the course in Asia. Internet was weak but OK. I would stay here again when I'm on a budget and need to be close the the airport.
Mai A. Couples Vietnam, April 26, 2014
staff is so friendly, good services

good service for round trip transfer :)
7.3
Good staff, good service for airport transfer :)
Seiji O. Solo travelers Japan, April 26, 2014
easy access to the airport

close to the airport. cheap and 24hr reception
6
my stay was only one night. i arrived at the airport right before midnight but the reception was 24 hr open so i could check-in without any problem. the room was big enough for one person but there was not shampoo in the shower room. staff was nice and helpful.
Jocelyne M. Couples Canada, April 25, 2014
short, efficient

clean, no hassle shuttle service, spacious rooms close to restaurants and convenience shops
8
Would choose Thong Ta Resort again when in Thailand. It was convenient clean, economical. We were able to shop for fruits and drinks at the many close by amenities. As strict vegetarian, we prefer that over restaurants. It was just what we needed while in transit. Will book it again next time I pass through Thailand.
Sam W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Quick stay at Thong Ta

Close to airport, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
7.3
We only stayed overnight at Thong Ta resort. We found it a little difficult to find and our taxi driver had to ask another driver for help. Only a quick stay in at 11pm, out at 4am. Room was pleasant and bed was comfortable. No frills, but served its purpose. Hotel transfer to the airport the next morning was very handy.
Aree S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Nice cleaned room.

Cleaned. Staff are friendly. Near local restaurants
9.3
Very good experienced and will be staying again because its near the airport. Very convenience to and from the airport. The hotel has shuttle bus services.
Joanne S. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2014
excellent value

shuttle service, cleanliness, affordabilitly
9.3
Despite no phone, i was able to email this resort for an airport pickup and then a timely transfer the next morning. The service was excellent, rooms clean and comfy and I was able to head down the road on my alone to visit the night market 5 minutes away plus visit the local vendors. For under $25 I certainly got my monies worth and felt safe and secure.
Jakub S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Unbeatable price for a night before/after flight.

Close to the airport, shuttle, choice of food in the neighborhood.
8
I did not expect much for the price, but it was fine. Advice: If you are arriving at Suvarnabhumi Airport, and need a ride to the hotel, ask by email or call the hotel for the exact description where to go at the airport. If the hotel gives you a cell phone number to call from the airport, ask a Thai speaking person to make the call for you. This is what I had to do before I could find the correct airport level. (It was Level 2 - Arrivals, Gate 4. It may not be obvious which level is the Level 2, look for a sign "Level 2" or ask.
Robert K. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Ideal location for airport stop over shuttl/stay.

Close to market. Clean and friendly.
7.3
Short used only as one night stay with shuttle as had early morning flight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03