Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9511 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9511)
Sort by:
Natchamat P. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2014
Everything what one needs is fulfilled

Lage, transport shuttle und
8.7
Chris F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
A singularily unpleasant hotel

Friendly staff low outlays
4.7
The room was stuffy and very smelly, with a host of mosquitoes lurking. Mattresses were on a raised platform, giving the impression of sleeping on the floor. Evening meal was cheap and not too bad. No choices available for breakfast. Coffee after each meal was undrinkable weak instant with creamer. Advise anyone to choose somewhere else
Anthony K. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
convenient

close to airport with shuttle service
8.3
Suited our requirements exactly
Louisa H. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Perfect for the airport!

Clean room, restaurant food, location.
9.3
The only negative about this room was that the air conditioning wasn't that effective. Apart from this our stopover whilst travelling through Bangkok was perfect. Lots going on in the local area with bars and restaurants and only 10-15 mins drive from the airport- and with a free transfer this makes the hotel are bargain, in my opinion!
Albert V. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 1, 2014
excellent accomodation

close to airport, free shuttle service, restaurants in vicinity
8
The room was very spacious and clean, staff was very kind. But the vicinity to the airport and the free shuttle service was the reason why I booked this hotel. I will book it again without hesitation.
Thomas C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Thong Ta

price and location and price
6
Photos of Thong Ta show a large multi story building and photos of rooms were nice. I booked a single room with breakfast and airport pickup. I was given a room in a single story side building and was not happy but at 2:30 in the morning after 23 hours of flying I was too exhausted to complain. The bed in my room was an old mattress on a low platform. Not acceptable. The breakfast was not something I would want again and was served by a rude young woman who knows absolutely nothing about hospitality.
Tommy E. Families with young children Netherlands, August 31, 2014
good value hotel

clean, large rooms, comfortable
8.3
We had a wonderful stay
Wong S. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi
4
Worst hotel ever stay ..
Sander K. Business travelers Netherlands, August 29, 2014
Coming again!

rooms, location,.......
9
Very satisfying! See you next time!
Larry H. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2014
OK value for money

Location to Airport and value for money
5.7
My stay was OK but bed very hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03