or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Twin Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Standard Single Room (New Building) Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Standard Twin Room (New Building) Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Standard Triple Room (New Building) Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Standard Single Room (New Building) Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Standard Triple Room (New Building) Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Standard Triple Room (New Building) Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Standard Triple Room - Bathroom (New Building) Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Lobby Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Business Center Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Spa Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8529 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (8529)
Sort by:
Claude G. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2014
Nice place close to airport

Airport shuttle, large rooms, very close to airport
7.3
Perfect hotel to stay at when arriving late or departing early at Suvarnabhumi airport. Don't expect to see your name on a sign when arriving at the meeting point at the airport. Out of 3 times, it never happened to me. Just ask people behind the fence (near gate 4, second floor)if no one holds the Thong Ta Hotel sign.
Numpon M. Business travelers Thailand, March 27, 2014
Good Pick-Up and Drop-Off Service

Transportation, Location, and Free Wifi
6
Although the sign of the airport pickup staff was not clearly seen, I could finally find the staff and get on the hotel airport van. The hotel is very close to the airport, probably less than 10 mins drive. The street in front of the hotel is rather narrow and there is a very tight parking spot, which might not be good for those who drive here. Other than that, the hotel room is nice and clean. Breakfast and Wi-Fi internet are also free (included).
Angela D. Couples Italy, March 27, 2014
Near airport but bed sheet not clean and noisy

Very close to airport and efficient transfer system.
4.7
The bed sheet were not clean with a big yellow stain in the middle. We only noticed because we undid the bed to inspect. We were too tired and was to late to call reception but we would not stay there again. At night it was very noisy and could hardly sleep. The hotel is very cheap but clean room and bed sheet should not be compromised with price paid.
David H. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
easy and comfortable

airport shuttle, close to airport. Clean, excellent value for the money
8.3
i have stayed at thong Ta a number of times, always between flights, and am never disappointed. Inexpensive, shuttle, very fast breakfasts.
Robyn M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
Never Disappointed

free shuttle, low cost, great rooms
7.7
I always stay at Thong Ta when I am in transit for an international flight out of Suvarnabhumi. I would recommend this hotel to anyone with an early morning flight. A 60 baht taxi ride to Lat Krabang BTS station so you can go in to the city. Free shuttle to and from the airport. The staff is so accommodating and they speak wonderful English. The rooms are large and clean and the beds are comfortable. I will be staying here again soon.
Emily T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
Short stay free shuttle good breakfast

FREE SHUTTLE quiet and clean
8.7
I do not have a lot to say about this hotel because I wasn't here very long. I only spent maybe a few hours enough time to shower sleep in leave, I have to say that it is kind of a hard place to find if you're not familiar with the area, I did not go outside and look around so i cannot tell you what's around it. I don't have a big review for this hotel except for the fact that it is clean and it does not have an elevator but the bellhoper will carry your bags up the stairs for you the first time and if you call they'll help you with your bags down the stairs again. Almost all the staff there does speak english some with a attitude but it's refreshing to be able to have someone understand you easily.
Terry S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
Sometimes you do get what you pay for

Cheap, close to airport, shuttle to airport
4.7
The old saying holds true for this hotel. It is cheap and cheap is what you get. It's a "resort" in name only. It's actually at the end of a back alley in an insignificant part of town. The sheets were not clean, but I didn't feel like complaining so I just slept on top of the bed. This did expose me to the mosquitoes however. On the plus side, it is close to the airport and has a 24hr shuttle. The AC and WiFi worked fine. It also had hot water in the bathroom. For a cheap place to lay down for a while between flights, not too bad.
Conrad W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Value for money !

Price, location, shuttle service.
7
Stay here around ten times a year on average, so obviously I think it is good value for the money paid. Good budget hotel close to airport with efficient shuttle service. I always pay the small extra charge for the superior rooms in the new wing at the back of the hotel, well worth it IMHO. I don't normally eat in the hotel restaurant as there are better value Thai style restaurants all around the hotel. Good water pressure for the shower in the new wing, also a rain style shower head also. Internet worked okay this stay, as last stay it was not available all night. Will probably stay again in May and in June.
Sigurd O. Couples Norway, March 24, 2014
One night + dayroom before a night flight

Near airport
8
Everything was good except for the loud music from a bar next to the new section.
Robert D. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
clean, near airport and cheap

clean rooms, near airport, cheap
7.7
We often stay here when traveling through bangkok; clean, cheap and close to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Twin RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Standard Single Room (New Building)Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Standard Twin Room (New Building)Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Standard Triple Room (New Building)Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Standard Single Room (New Building)Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Standard Triple Room (New Building)Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Standard Triple Room (New Building)Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Standard Triple Room - Bathroom (New Building)Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - LobbyThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Business CenterThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - SpaThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - SurroundingsThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - SurroundingsThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01