Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11590 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11590)
Sort by:
Simon S. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2015
Good for transit stopover

near the airport, cafes, comfortable
7.7
We stayed 1 night enroute to Phuket. Room was comfortable, free wifi worked well. There are food stalls a short walk away. Minibus took guests to the airport on time in the morning.
Yu Z. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2015
Close to airport, cheap, good for transfer.

Close to airport, cheap, good for transfer.
5.7
In general Ok. Can't expect too much with their offered price.
Hwaseon L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2015
very nice hotel

good location. nice staff. good pick-up service
9.7
Very good Reasonable price Pick up service is excellent
Yi J. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2015
Noisy, disturbing night

Extremely noisy at night
6
Bad. Every door that opened or closed on the same level could be heard loud and clear from the room and it went on incessantly for the whole night. Sleep was difficult to come by.
Bethany S. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2015
Disappointed

Room service came quickly; they helped carry my bags up to the 3rd floor (no lift/elevator). The guy who came to try to fix the shower hot water was nice.
5.7
They were busy but not welcoming. They did not answer the phone when I called the desk from the room, I had to go downstairs to tell them the hot water heater in the shower did not work. Someone came pretty quickly to fix it but couldn't fix it. We had to go to the next door room to shower. They gave no apologies for the inconvenience. I will not go back there.
Jennifer B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
Convenient, inexpensive airport hotel

Location, Price, Free roundtrip shuttle
8.3
I had a flight arriving late at night with my connection mid-morning the next day. Thong Ta was a good choice for this sort of layoer -- too long to want to stay stuck in the airport (especially overnight!) but too short & an inconvenient time of day to go all the way into the city. I transit through Bangkok a lot for work and this was one of the better value hotels I've stayed in. When you arrive, go to Exit 4, and there is a rep from the hotel there, usually waiting to pick up a lot of arrivals. I had to wait about 20 minutes for the shuttle driver to come, but it was all still fairly easy. Got to the hotel and check-in took only a couple minutes so I could get right to bed
Brett S. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
Airport hotel

Airport hotel
5.3
Its a airport hotel...you get what you pay for. Pick up was fast and easy to get to in 10 minutes ,room was basic . Value for what you get for $35 aussie with breakfast . 7/11 next door and a thai bar for a beer if you have time. Only stayed in the room 5 hours ,for a quick sleep between flights ,better then staying at the airport 5 hours, spending more money there on food and drink and sleeping on a chair.
Carol D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Thoughts about Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, hotel not large so more intimate and friendly.
9.3
It was a very good experience. The only thing I would query was automatically being given a breakfast with meat when I am a vegetarian. Apart from that I would say that my stay was good. I particularly liked the towel on the bed shaped as an animal; that was a lovely touch.
Veli-Pekka P. Solo travelers Finland, June 29, 2015
Good hotel near Suvarnabhumi

Location near Suvarnabhumi, price and free transportation to the airport
8
My stay was good, nothing to complain. I had an early flight, so this hotel was a convenient solution for staying near Suvarnabhumi airport. Price-quality ration is very good :)
Benjamas J. Families with young children Thailand, June 28, 2015
Small shower room and the door was broken

Location
5.3
Feel just ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06