Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13586 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Tore H.
Norway
July 28, 2016
Not good
The room was nothing like what was in the pictures. Airport hotel wo an elevator. Nice coffee shop, if it had been opened.

Rushneegon K.
Australia
July 27, 2016
Close to airport
Good for overnight stay close to airport. Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly. Airport transfer was convenient too.

Rattana S.
Thailand
July 27, 2016
Stopover
Fantastic location wise and incredibly cheap and easy to access with FREE shuttles both ways from Suvarnabhumi. This was my third stay. Disappointed this time as bathroom in first room they put me was quite dirty (insects in bath and not cleaned for weeks it seemed) and the smell was overpowering even for me. Air conditioner so loud I had to request another room. They did that quickly and without question to a much better room so credit due to them for that. Overall it is great for a stopover but nothing else. It was my last time though...heaps of others nearby to choose from.

somchai P.
Thailand
July 27, 2016
No more
There are better than this.

Elizabeth M.
United States
July 26, 2016
Free shuttle bus to the airport
Being picked up and dropped off to and from the airport makes it very convenient for travelers who just want a few hours in a hotel before the next flight. Thong Ta provides this service and I hope it continues to do so for a long time.

Sunita S.
Thailand
July 26, 2016
Nearby the airport.
Good for a night stay before getting a flight. Easy to find food.

Roxane E.
France
July 25, 2016
Not what i was expecting for the price
Disapointing because too dirty and very very bad wifi .room fulk if mosquitos and dirty spots all over the sheets and the towels.

Kin H.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2016
Value for $
Good shuttle to/from airport. Large and clean room with balcony. Shower area very tiny. Wifi no good at all. Many food stalls a few minutes walk along main road. No lift.

simon C.
United Kingdom
July 24, 2016
Just ok
Old and shabby... Lots of mosquito bites. Cheap and close to airport. Only stayed one night.

Trustee K.
Thailand
July 24, 2016
worth to stay
I spent 1 night for my domestic flight for the next day. The staffs were good. they have the free airport pickup but i didn't use it that night. I took the taxi which was cost around 100 baht ( i got the taxi at arrival entrance) Very nice hotel if you have the next flight. would stay again !