Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
12623 reviews

5672 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (12623)
Sort by:
Nga Y. Solo travelers China, January 9, 2016
clean and cheap

clean, cheap, free round trip.to.airport
7.3
Report this review
Gi C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2016
bad

wifi
4.3
Not very satisfied. The service was bad.
Report this review
Naveed A. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2016
Good value for money

location is good, shuttle aervice is good
6.7
good value for money
Report this review
Kwok K. Couples Taiwan, January 7, 2016
Lots of mosquitos in the room

Shuttle service,air con
5.3
Disappointed. I was greeted by lots of mosquitos when I moved in the room. Hotel staff could not do anything to help.
Report this review
Sumit C. Groups India, January 6, 2016
Ok for one night

Spacious room, Cleanliness
6.7
Rooms were in pretty excellent condition, however, I would call it a pretty average stay, as the restaurant and housekeeping staff were not helpful at all. They barely know English and I had a hard time in making them understand what I want. They even banged the phone on me without listening to me completely.
Report this review
Colin B. Couples Canada, January 6, 2016
Great layover hotel

Airport transfer to and from hotel is free. In room coffee is provided.
7.3
Excellent.arrived 2am and had no problem with transfer.
Report this review
Sanwit W. Groups Thailand, January 5, 2016
fine

loaction only
7.3
Report this review
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2016
A Substandard Hotel that not care customer

Really can't list out 'BEST' thing aboout this hotel other than Near to Airport for people who want to overnight for flight Trensfer
5
1. we booked 2 bedroom for 2 single bed / room, and expecting going with 4 people. When we reached airport, going to gate 4 to look for their airport transfer transport, there is not clear signboard for THONG TA and enden up we spent 1 hour to ask for it. 2. When we reached the hotel, the staff told us under agoda condition we only can check 2 people in 2 single bed room..???? Additional 300 bath will charge to additional people who stay along. First time in our experince that AGODA offer such a fucking thing... Is that Malaysians are so stupid to trap with AGODA internet offer???? 3. The staff attitude is damn poor when we want to borrow an adaptor from the counter, Really dont know they understand how 4 star hotel provide facility to customer??? 4 We experinced only 1 thing here is "DAMN BAD" for both hotel and AGADa
Report this review
Vasileios S. Couples Greece, January 5, 2016
Perfect staff

-the staff
9.7
Everything i like
Report this review
Jiao H. Business travelers China, January 4, 2016
nice gardern,good bus service,

Bus service, gardern,big room
10
It is good experience to stop this hotel. So easy bus service; big room; and nice garden.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 5672 reviews Next page
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport Link


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08