or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11145 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11145)
Sort by:
Gerardus V. Couples Netherlands, November 7, 2014
Excellent value for money

Close to the airport, nice restaurants around the corner, very clean and new rooms
8.7
Good. Room was great, very clean and spacious. Great place to stay when you need to sleep near the airport. We booked already again when we go back home.
Mun F. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Value for money

Free shutter
6.3
Pleasant
Barri B. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Hotel review

Ride to and from the airport.
7.7
Good.
Moshe K. Solo travelers Israel, November 6, 2014
Great value for the money,

orice, service, location
8.7
I was very satisfied. It exceeded my expectation
Kenneth B. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
happy

efficient, clean, close to the airport
10
excellent
Luckana P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 5, 2014
stay overnight at Thong ta resort

Near the airport and not expensive, shuttle bus round trip to hotel and airport, there are a lot of food at the entrance of the hotel at night time.
7.7
Over all, It is OK, but a little late for wake up call. I requested at 5.00 am. He knocked at the door at 5.15 am. But I had saved the time already for just in case. As checking-in at the airport at 7.00 am.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Good Stay

Room clean,Good Staff,Good Breakfast
8.3
The shuttle from airport no good for me. Waited long time and too many people with much luggage ahead of me. The staff was good,easy checkin and good breakfast. I will stay again!
Calvin T. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
Near airport - free shuttle

Location near airport , good for short stay overnight flight
6.7
Good service / local complimentary transfer to airport.
George S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Perfect Hotel...If You Are a Farmer

Location, Value, Room Size
6.7
The Thong Ta Resort is the perfect hotel for you...if you like waking up at 5:00 am on vacation. Look, this place is perfect if you need to be close to the airport: it has big rooms (modest but clean) and is a great value (the price even included breakfast and airport transfer). I thought I had hit the jackpot until the maids started cleaning the rooms on my floor at 5:00 a.m.! Clanging equipment and yelling to each other from room to room. By 5:30 a.m. I finally got out of bed and asked them to be quiet, but to no avail. By 8:30 a.m. they seemed to be finished, but by that time I had to get ready to get something to eat and head to the airport. I still can't figure out why a hotel would start cleaning service that early, but not a problem for me as I'll never stay there again. I did tell the manager when I checked out, but she seemed pretty uninterested. She said she would speak with the housekeeping manager about it, but I doubt that will change anything. Like I said, a pretty good deal all around except for the sleep deprivation.
Robert L. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Room and amenities poor

how close to the airport the hotel was
5
Bed was very poor - mattress on a slightly raised section of floor. Difficult to get up from. Shower temperature and pressure was poor, handbasin height was too high to really use the handbasin. Food in restaurant was average at best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01