or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9158 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9158)
Sort by:
Wai T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2014
Clean room and attentive staff

Friendly & attentive staff, quiet & peaceful surroundings, clean and nice room
9.3
Nicola P. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Comfortable with good access to airport

close to airport, good internet, free shuttle bus
8
Convenient hotel for short stay or stop over. Close to airport but in a quiet spot. Lots of local restaurants nearby and market for last minute shopping. Good internet speed in rooms and free shuttle bus to airport. The check in and out was fast and easy and staff friendly. Hotel is not near to tourist attractions but easy to travel to airport rail link into central Bangkok.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
A comfortable stay, nothing fancy

Close to airport, airport shuttle, ok rooms
7
Same as in the previous week and no doubt still showing as a review below. Stayed same room so little else to say
Ronnie M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
Nice place to stay close to the airport

Airport shuttle, big rooms, close to many diners
7.7
While I was at this hotel for only one night due to a flight the next day, I was over all satisfied with the hotel. The rooms are big and ther are many diets close by. The airport shuttle was fast and efficient even if it was a little crowded. The staff was welcoming and it gave me a chance to explore an. Da of Bangkok I have never visited before. I would stay there again.
Piyawan N. Business travelers Thailand, February 6, 2014
close to airport

close to airport, good price, free airport shuttle bus
6.3
Shiyong T. Solo travelers China, February 6, 2014
The hotel room is quiet and big.

It's pretty close to the airport and free shuttle bus.
8
Tammy C. Families with older children United States of America, February 4, 2014
Close to Airport

free airport shuttle, friendly staff, nice room
7
Because we were arriving in Bangkok late at night, we booked this hotel. It was our first time to Bangkok and we did not want to navigate the city at night.The hotel had someone waiting at the airport with our names. The airport shuttle was quick. This is a perfect hotel for that kind of stay. Then the next morning we were able to wake up and head into the city to find our hotel for the duration of our stay in Bangkok. Note, the breakfast was horrible. In fact, finding food was a problem. However, we arrived close to midnight and checked out in the morning - so it wasn't that big of a deal.
Ragnhild M. Couples Norway, February 4, 2014
terrible service - terrible food!

can`t think of any!
3.3
never again! the room had so thin walls that you could hear everything from the next room! everything!!
Phil L. Couples Australia, February 4, 2014
ok

convenient
7.3
Ok staff at times not helpful overall ok. Wanted a extra night and told no vacancies looked on line Agoda and booked room ok
Mayurat N. Solo travelers Thailand, February 4, 2014
The budget airport hotel

location, price, shuttle service
6.7
The hotel is closed to the SVB airport and offer free round trips shuttle van service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01