or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10933 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10933)
Sort by:
Ramil E. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2014
Over all, good stay

Big room, near to the airport, free airport transfer
8.3
It was good. Walking distance on street foods and karaoke bars. Spacious room though the amenities is quite old. Good enough for the amount i pay.
Thien-Huong Q. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Old and tired standard room.

Good shuttle from/to airport
5.7
Rebecca C. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Thing Ta

The location. The staff. The airport transfers
8.3
This was our second visit and we were put into the old section outside. Still clean and tidy but a little dated.
Kamaithon D. Families with older children Thailand, October 6, 2014
good location

good location, Cleanliness and Delicious food
8
Linda T. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Value airport accomodation

Location to airport
8
Positive-free return transfers, less than 10 mins from airport. Clean rooms, pleasant reception staff. Downside- hotel representative hard to find at meeting point ( on 2 separate occasions) No lift on property which is a major problem is you have heavy luggage! Fortunately a room was free on the ground floor in a building separate from the main hotel. Good for an overnight.
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
Good idea for stay overnight

Location, staff & comfortable
7.7
Goog location & nice staff.
Wenping L. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2014
Good

good location
8.7
The 2-persons room is better than the 3-persons room
Chudawan P. Couples Thailand, October 4, 2014
Just fine

hotel locates on the small backroad which separate from the main road but a few miles from the airport.
4.3
We check in at 5:30pm. The reception asked me how many people will stay. I said two me and my boyfriend. Then, she said I had booked one room for one person. I was surprised. Never knew this hotel sells room per person! so I end up pay extra $10 for my boyfriend. My family drove us there and went up to check out the room. After they were there for 10 minutes, the receptionist called and told us that the hotel not allow guests visit more than an hour so my sister said we were waiting for another suitcases and it's raining outside but we will leave in 15 mins. By the way, did I mention the air conditioner was leaking the whole time and the bathroom sink wasn't work. Good luck on your staying here!!
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Convenient Hotel for Transit Staying

Near to Airport, Convenient, Clean
8
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Great Stay, Convenient and Comfortable

Clean, Convenient, Value for money
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03