Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 13167 reviews

5924 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (13167)
Sort by:
Sirinya C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 20, 2015
good location

Good location and value money
8
I like it because close to airport and have a round trip to airport also but the pub around there quite noisy until late night make I awake all night but I still like it because it cheap
Report this review
Aaron M. Couples Canada, September 19, 2015
One night stop over

Airport transfers, clean, good service.
8.3
Very good for the price.
Report this review
Brian S. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2015
Adequate for a short stay.

Close to the airport. Pleasant enough staff and very clean.
6.7
Perfectly ok for a couple of nights. Mosquitoes were a bit of a problem.
Report this review
Chee T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2015
Clean and near by airport

Nice and clean
5
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2015
just what you need.....

free shuttle to and from airport.....lovely làrge room ....the price
8.7
The fourth time I've stayed here.......ideal for a night after a longhaul flight.....the free shuttle and good rooms make it all worth while ....
Report this review
David G. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2015
Travel often

Price, free airport pick up, friendly service
7
Qucik
Report this review
Douglas S. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2015
a

airport transfer
7.7
Report this review
Loy S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2015
Best budget Hotel

Cheap, nice location and good services
7.7
it is nothing but really a budget hotel with very convenient location. Services is very good especially free shuttle bus to Airport every 1/2 hour.
Report this review
Anders P. Solo travelers Sweden, September 16, 2015
Bedbug on the pillow...

Location location and location
6.3
My first impression was good. Room looked great so took a shower and went down to the restaurant and ordered but at the same time I noticed 20 mosquitoes on my legs and arms. Staff need to do something about all the mosquitoes. Was watching some TV before bed but when I got up to turn it off I noticed a bedbug next to me on my pillow. Not the nicest think before you going to sleep.
Report this review
Phitnatcha C. Solo travelers Tokelau, September 16, 2015
Close to Airport

Close to Airport, comfortable room, airport transfers
8.7
So good to be that close to the airport. Staff are very professional when checking in and helping with Airport transfers.
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 5924 reviews Next page
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07