or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9169 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9169)
Sort by:
Stephen G. Business travelers New Zealand, January 14, 2014
convenient, clean

convenient, clean , great value for money
8
Just a quick stopover to catch early flight, exactly what expected, great value for money rooms clean, served the purpose well, but ask for low room if climbing stairs a problem as no lift
Christian D. Business travelers Switzerland, January 14, 2014
Great deal

The size of the room.The taste of the furnishing.The Thai old style of the restaurant theme.
7.7
My stay was pleasant .The room is spacious,furnishe with taste and attention to details such as coffee and umbrellas in the closet.Quiet at night.It's a new hotel and everything works.The restaurant is charming, decorated in Thai old style,however,the Thai food is not great and the portions are suitable for people who are on a diet.(The breakfast is fine). At any rate,this is rapport price/quality the best airport hotel I have stayd in a long time.Highly recommaded !
Asmuliaty B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
cheap price for airport transfer

cheap, airport transfer, spa massage
7.7
It's was a nice stay, as it was intended for airport transfer as my early morning flight. Its far from the city center, but i transferred hotel from the city just for airport transfer and it's worth it! Book online though as it's cheaper and always full. Try the massage service as you got nothing to do anyway....
Benjamin B. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
Great cheap place to stay

Close to shops. clean and good food
7.7
As per usual I stay here a lot as I travel to Thailand every month. Cheap accommodation with food and restaurants near by. Good massage across the road and a couple of good bars to choose from.
Todd M. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2014
Great airport hotel; good transit and breakfast

Location, Big rooms, easy transportation to airport
9
My husband and I did a quick overnight at Thong Ta between flights out of BKK. The staff is helpful in setting up transportation. The rooms are very roomy and comfortable. Breakfast is typical - egg, bread, coffee - and they were very understaffed the morning we were there. But overall a good experience; we would return.
Roy V. Couples Netherlands, January 13, 2014
near the airport

near the airpot, clean
6.3
Ok. It was a stay between two international flights.
Gabriele A. Solo travelers Italy, January 13, 2014
Best cheap price for airport hotel.

Free shuttle to airport, cheap price, big room.
8.3
Very best choice if you need hotel near airport, rooms are big and internet very fast. Only a few mosquitos in the bedroom.
Thomas U. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
It was great because my plane arrived at midnight.

Close to airport, free WIFI, free airport transportation
8
My plane arrived at midnight. After I got past immigration, picked up luggages, got past customs, I went to the hotel pick up area. The shuttle bus picked about 10 minutes later. After reaching the hotel, I checked in, put stuff in the room and went out to eat at the food stands not too far from the hotel. It was ok for the arriving late.
James W. Couples Canada, January 12, 2014
good value for money close to airport

close to bkk, inexpensive, nice staff
9
Staff spoke English and were friendly. Room service was cheap and fast. Airport transfer was fast and no-hassle pick up jus ask any staff at exit #4 and they will point you to the right shuttle. They even held some of my bags with winter clothes I won't need in bangkok for up to 2 weeks. Wifi worked well. washroom smelled of slight gasses. Just keep for closed. Shower was cold which is a bit common in bangkok so get over it.
Olive O. Families with young children Philippines, January 12, 2014
A good airport hotel

access to airport, shuttle service and big room
6.7
This is very good for short/overnight stay if you are going back to the airport for another flight. Short distance to the airport, shuttle service is available and the rooms are big and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07