or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11096 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11096)
Sort by:
Diana N. Couples New Zealand, September 25, 2014
A very pleasant surprise

Great room, pick up service, helpful staff.
8
I booked this blind and warned my hubby it may be dodgy but it's only for one night. It was in fact a lovely place to stay. Our room was lovely, in the new building on the 3rd floor. I could have stayed in the room a week no problem. Close to many restaurants.
Robert I. Solo travelers Canada, September 24, 2014
Location

Pickup from airport proximity and staff
7.3
Very good
David S. Couples Canada, September 24, 2014
4th stay this trip: Thongta consistently good

location clean efficient
8.3
This was our 4th and last stay at Thongta for this current trip. Thongta has been consistently good and we will definitely stay here again on future trips via Bangkok. Efficient airport transfer, clean rooms, good staff, and a really interesting surrounding area, all combined with a budget price.
Phil W. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Thong Ta Resort = A Number One!

Location, Price, Value
10
Thong Ta Resort is my favorite layover hotel when traveling to Thailand. I travel to Thailand many times every year. I always stay at Thong Ta. Close to airport. Close to great food. Yee-Haa! Phil Ba Company. Do I get a free room now?
Glenn F. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Thong Ta

location price friendly
8
Pleasant
Wamas-Edee M. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2014
A good place to stay for waiting early flight.

N/A
7
Susan G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Acceptable lodging in transit

Near to airport; shuttle from/to airport; friendly staff
5.3
Accommodations are just average. Mattress in my room was broken downside on one , so I was glad to have the choice to use the opposite side. 24-hour room service for meal service is a good thing, because the only other dining nearby is "street vendors" down the alley. Room was clean.
Olive O. Solo travelers Philippines, September 23, 2014
A good value hotel

location from the airport, price, clean room
7.3
The airport transfer is good, a mere 5 minute drive from the airport. The room is big and clean.
Manmohan S. Solo travelers India, September 22, 2014
Mothing great about this hotel
5.7
The towels provided were wornout (In fact had holes) and looked filthy and so was the linen. On seeing the room I felt depressed. If ever there is another chance, I will never stay at this hotel
Silas S. Families with older children South Africa, September 22, 2014
Great Transit Hotel

Cleanliness, Staff assistance, value for money
9.7
It was great as a transit hotel. We stayed there for a day and night. food was good and cheap however the menu was limited. Th rooms, bedding, bathroom etc were clean and the staff assissted with a smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04