Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi Airport
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
12623 reviews

5672 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (12623)
Sort by:
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Maldives, April 26, 2015
good location for a stopover

location, price, airport transfer
6.7
I made a mistake in booking a different date, but the hotel was very accommodating. They accepted my booking with an upgrade fee as the category was not available. This is my second stay here, up to expectation but definitely not a 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
2.5 star at best needs improvements

the free bus ride to airport
7.3
bring mosquito spray its near swap land,,,,good wifi ..worst breakfast ever ,for god sake how easy isit to cook a warm egg,noisey chinese when leaving but whats new there
Report this review
Aylaia T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
Good for an airport stopover. Poor breakfast.

Location. Airport transfer
6.3
Good for airport stop over. Found black hair under sheet though. Poor breakfast.
Report this review
Don E. Solo travelers Ireland, April 25, 2015
good value

convenience
7.3
Good
Report this review
Aida K. Solo travelers Bosnia and Herzegovina, April 25, 2015
full of mosquitoes
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Thomas O. Families with young children United States of America, April 24, 2015
None

Location
7.7
it was a good value for the money
Report this review
Marcello N. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 24, 2015
best staff I ever met!

Room was comfortable, staff very helpful, very close to the airport
8.3
I lost my passport in the taxi from Don Muang to Suvarnabhumi. The staff was very helpful! Only one thing was not really good. My room was in the 3rd floor without elevator. The airport service is perfect.
Report this review
Soobin W. Solo travelers South Korea, April 23, 2015
It's nice

Price, Shuttle bus
10
Report this review
Miltiathis D. Couples Canada, April 22, 2015
broken a/c. mosquitos and no help or elevator

bed size, location, market near by
4.7
Title says it all. We first get there and someone is to show us our room on the 5th floor he walks us to the stairs and says its on the 5th floor heres the key, me and my tiny asian girlfriend had to.carry 4 suitcases 5 flights of hot stairs. Mosquitos in the room and our ac was broken. No offer to change rooms or anything. I hate this place but its near the airport so if you have to stay there on my last night i found out if you go down the street and turn right, walk for maybe 10 min there is a huge night market with really great prices. Pretty much no foreigners there and prices were displayed on more things than usual. Its worth the walk not sure if its on nightly
Report this review
Leslie M. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2015
Has Been Better

Location, Location, Location
8
The stay was okay, but has been better. We have stayed 6 times and this was the worst. Ran out of toilet paper, toilet would not flush, cold shower. Room clean, nice staff, food okay, ride from airport a bit slow picking us up, but nice to have. All in all it wasn't that bad. I have stayed at worst hotels and I will stay at Thong Ta again. For the price, convenience, and trip to or from the airport it's still a good deal.
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 5672 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport Link


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07