or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9316 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9316)
Sort by:
Teresa A. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Close to the Airport. Good shuttle service.

Good location for the airport. Good shuttle service to the Airport. Good front desk staff
6.3
Convenient for airport. The superior room is comfortable. The front office staff are efficient. We were disappointed with the restaurant. We went there for a late lunch when we arrived as it said it was open 24 hours. We were not served and even when we collected a menu ourselves, we were told there was no pad thai, and then our order was not taken so we left and went to a place up the road and when we returned later, the menu was still where we left it!Breakfast was not great either which was included. I don't eat meat so it would have been useful to know that before it came as the egg came sat on the sausage and ham! Also a hello, in Thai or otherwise would have been appreciated.
Craig K. Business travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
Near airport and effecient

Close to airport, free shuttle, cheap
7.7
This is a good clean hotel near the airport. The old wing is a little dated but the new wing is quite nice.
Weng S. Groups Macau, February 2, 2014
Great airport hotel

Value for money, comfy room and airport shuttle
7.3
Comfy room to stay for a night before we head to the island, airport shuttle takes a bit long waiting time, but as a group of 9 pax, it saves a lot of hassle for taxi drivers to find the hotel.
Jeffrey N. Couples Afghanistan, February 1, 2014
Nice hotel that is convienent to the airport.

airport transfer, staff, closeness to airport
7.7
It was again a good stay at the hotel. The airport pick up and return from the hotel is quick and safe. There are good places to eat around the hotel and nice place for massage. We enjoy eating street vendor food and it is available morning and night. Plus just a short walk to 7/11 where you can get what you need.
Tim B. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 1, 2014
Cheap, comfortable and convenient.

Easy and efficient shuttle to and from airport
8
Good, the shuttle is found by asking among the other hotel shuttle people near the exit to the airport terminal, efficient service, comfortable room, great price.
Varinder B. Couples India, February 1, 2014
Not bad at all

It is close to the airport, The environment, and shuttle service
6
We stayed here on Jan 27 to Feb 21, 2014. We chose this hotel because we were worried about the situation in bangkok that time and we thought that it would be safe if we stayed at the hotel near the airport. We requested a room on a high floor in new building. Though the gave us a new room in a new building but they gave a room on the ground floor. Lol.. The room was huge though we found the bed unconfortable. There were a lot of mosquitos even inside our room. I suggest that they buy a electric mosquito killer that can be put in all areas of the hotel. Also their rooms are not sound proof you could hear all types of sounds outside your room. We were having trouble sleeping at night due to the loud sounds comming from the bars which is located outside of this hotel. This hotel is only applicable for those who have an early or late flight.
Marek S. Business travelers Estonia, February 1, 2014
Great place, near to Suvarnabhumi Airport

Fast check in and check out, large and comfortable rooms, beautiful interior, free internet connection in room.
7.3
Great place near to Suvarnabhumi Airport. Near to local market and restaurants. Free of charge minibus form hotel to airport.
Destiny R. Groups Australia, February 1, 2014
Great

Beds, friendly staff, location
6
Real great place for our needs while staying in Chiangmai.
Anthony F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Convenient and good Value

Location, cleanliness, transport to hotel
8.7
Once I found it (down a tiny side road) it was fine. Excellent value for money for an airport hotel. Everything was fine and dandy although the breakfast was woeful, that doesn't matter because the airport transport from the hotel left on tine and i ate there. I would use it again but take some food to my room for the morning. Clean, comfortable, and safe!
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2014
Can't fault it

Great price and 5 mins from the airport
8
Perfect for a short layover with convenient shuttle service and good staff that spoke better than average English

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05