Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9565 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9565)
Sort by:
Andreas P. Couples Greece, March 5, 2014
comfortable , value for money, big room, airport

airport free suttle, big room excellent stuff
9
Very good price and close to airport , easy access with free shuttle service and cool stuff attitude
Gary T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Overnight transit stop

Near; Airport, Internet OK ; Breakfast adequte
5.3
Terry K. Couples Canada, March 5, 2014
Long wait for shuttle

Location, big rooms, eating places close by
6.7
For some reason waited close to an hour before the shuttle came, with no explanation. One reason we booked this place was it showed that it had an inroom safe, which it did not have, was told the safety box was at the front desk. So misleading information! The rooms are big, with all one needs for a nights stay.
Jocelyn C. Solo travelers Canada, March 5, 2014
Convenient, easy stopover

Free shuttle, wireless internet, proximity to airport
6.3
It was exactly what I needed, a close quiet place to stay, with complimentary 2 way shuttle, free wireless internet, super quick and easy check in/out, and very quiet. Got a a good night's sleep after a long flight and late arrival so that I could easily make my continuing flight the next morning. I will definitely stay at this hotel again if I have a late arrival or departure. I do not recommend the option of breakfast included, although as it was not really edible, although I have had sue tasty Thai dishes there before.
Kristine J. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2014
Good hotel for first timer in thailand

The room was good. There were filipino staffs, that fine too and with airport shuttle bus available
9.3
The hotel is very near to the airport and thats a good thing.. We were first timers in thailand so its a good thing that theres a shuttle bus/service that will bring you back and forth to the airport. Good hotel thou, just dont mind the mosquitoes in there.. Dnt let the mosquitoes ruin your vacation. Just a tip..
Nicola P. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
good location for transit with free shuttle bus

location, local amenities, free shuttle
5.3
This was my second stay at the hotel. My first stay I found it a great stay, clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. I was disappointed this second stay due to room not being as clean as it could be with mosquitoes in room. On speaking with reception staff about the problem with mosquitoes, the response was a sorry and then laughter. I tried to explain with a young child this was not acceptable. On a positive note, this hotel is is a great location for travel to and from airport with free shuttle bus. Lots of good, cheap restaurants in walking distance and quite despite the closeness to airport.
Sakchai T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 4, 2014
convenience but not comfort.

friendly staff, convenience location, reasonable price.
6.3
Sleepless night due to mosquitoes and the unadjustable air condition flow direction.
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Excellent Airport Hotel

Good Clean Rooms.Friendly Staff.Airport Shuttle Service
8.7
Have stayed here many times in the past.Always use this Hotel when flying in and out of Bangkok.Real Value for Money.
Udom A. Business travelers Thailand, March 4, 2014
Near airport with free pick-up.

Near airport with free pick-up,the room is clean and tidy
7.7
Clean and good rooms for a quick nap before you get an early flight in the morning from the Suvarnaphumi airport.Staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are well presented and clean. wi-fi internet is smooth.
Amaraporn S. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2014
nice hotel

clean room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06