or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10887 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10887)
Sort by:
Sandra S. Groups United States of America, July 24, 2014
near the airport

cost, airport shuttle, convenience
7.7
Overall good
Chris V. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

nice room, near airport, shuttle service.
5.3
Casey T. Groups United States of America, July 23, 2014
Good hotel by the airport

Nice rooms, good food close to hotel, free airport shuttle
7.3
Very nice rooms, staff was very friendly, helpful, and spoke good English. Only stayed a partial night before an early morning flight. I wouldn't stay here for an extended time only because as far as I know it's not close to anything, but it's great if you need a hotel close to Survanabhumi airport.
Joseph G. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2014
10 minutes from airport okay hotel

Price location staff
8.7
Glad we had a ground-floor room because we had lots of luggage and there's no elevator. Staff was friendly and professional. Would definitely use this hotel again for overnight or short stays near the airport.
Jonna H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Best value

efficient shuttle service, quick check-in/check-out, comfortable and clean room
8
I enjoyed my stay at Thong Ta. I had an overnight layover in Bangkok, and the hotel was clean with efficient service. I will recommend.
Gang Q. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
great location, friendly stuff, value for the cost

location, cleanses and convenience
3.7
Casey T. Groups United States of America, July 23, 2014
Nice hotel close to airport

Free shuttle to airport, nice rooms, dining options
8.3
We stayed for a partial night, leaving at 2am for the airport. If you're not taking the shuttle from the airport to the hotel it can be very difficult to find. Because of the location, I'm not sure why I would stay here other than a one night stay in between flights. However, the hotel is very nice, the staff quite friendly, and there are a variety of local food vendors at the end of the alley.
Tessa S. Solo travelers Canada, July 22, 2014
Good Value near airport

Quiet, convenient & clean
7.7
Overall my stay was pleasant. Roundtrip airport transfer was great. Overall very clean, quiet and safe, my only issue was the bed springs were broken on one side, but as a solo traveller I slept on the other side. Recommend for those in transit that need a night in Bangkok otherwise far removed from the center of the city.
Peter G. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Great location- Crazy price!

Price, location, well organised transfer
9.7
This is the 2nd time that I have stayed here and both times, the airport transfer is very easy to use and they come every half hour so you do not have to wait around much. At the hotel, the reception staff speak good English and are helpful. They have printed boarding passes both times for me for 10 baht. The rooms are big and clean and the wifi is good. All in all, this is a good airport transfer hotel and is far better than the price might suggest. For value for money- it is one of the best hotels that I have stayed in!
Robert E. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
Bad

Location, Checking Out
4.7
Not up to expectations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04