or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10119 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10119)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Couples Canada, April 21, 2014
Great for 1 night airport hotel

Airport Shuttle, friendly staffs
8
Spacious rooms. Very Clean. Will stay here again. Close to street food, 7Eleven, and taxi to shopping malls in Bangna area.
Charlotte B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Perfect Overnight Transit Hotel

Inclusive 24hr airport transfer, excellent value for money, close to authentic Thai local amenities
8.3
I was only in Bankok for about 19 hours in transit and my plane was 3 hours late, arriving at 3.30am so the 24hr inclusive airport transfer was a real bonus. Check in at 4am was quick and was given a free upgrade to superior room which was spacious, clean and well equipped. The Wifi code I was given didnt work initially but a quick call to reception got it sorted within minutes. I was only there for a very short transit stay so did not have a chance to experience a lot of the hotel features but check out was smooth and I was able to leave my luggage at reception and go for a wander in the local area (a suburb with small cafes and shops) which was good to do as I didn't have the time to go into Bangkok itself for sightseeing before heading back to the airport. Breakfast was included but I missed it (finished at 10am) so I had lunch at the hotel, the female chef there was a delight, very friendly despite the language barrier. Had a decent duck & rice thai dish, fresh coffee & a large freshly made mango smoothie for less than 3.00 pounds sterling! The airport transfer back was easy, just waited for a few minutes in reception for the minibus to come back and my heavy luggage was handled for me at both ends of the short trip to the airport. For 15.00 pounds sterling -including the airport transfers & breakfast- this hotel resort cannot be faulted for service, quality and location. Would wholeheartedly recommend for a short transit stay.
Ken H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Good value

Location, value for money, efficient staff
7.7
Good only waited 10 minutes before being collected from the airport easy check in just a great shame no food available, clean largish room good bathroom I would stay next time I'm over in the summer.
Ray B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
A great value hotel with airport shuttle service

Location, price, car parking
7.7
I have stayed at Thong Ta many times and have to declare a soft spot for this place. It is clean, comfortable and has a wide variety of nearby places to eat from hawker stands to perfectly adequate Thai and western restaurants. A few bars as well and a range of massage shops. The price makes this a very good value hotel for anyone transiting to/from Suvarnabhumi airport. I have also stayed here and used a combination of Airport Link, MRT and BTS to get into central Bangkok in just over half an hour.
Ibrahim S. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Great

Airport transfer, staff and the rooms
8.7
It was very nice,the airport transfer service is very good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I have been there twice.
Mary G. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2014
Convenient for a quick stay before the flight home

Location, Airport Transfer, Big Room
7
We were transiting from Krabi on the way home and needed a place to stay for the night. The resort was very convenient as it was near Suvarnabhumi Airport and with free round-trip airport transfers, we didn't have any difficulty going to and from the airport. The rooms were large enough for us and wi-fi was working well. Only minor problem we had was there were no elevators so we carried our luggage through the stairs as our room was on the 3rd floor.
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
God hotel for overnight.

Location, location, location
6.3
Close to airport, good for those wanting to get a night rest before catching a connecting flight. Not recommended for tourist visiting the city. Rooms are ok, hit or miss if you have hot water in the showers. Staff is cordial but won't go out of their way to be helpful, restaurants at hotel is adequate, their are a number of local restaurants and food stand that have good food that are close to the hotel.
Kevin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
comfortable and clean hotel

convenience to airport. good price. friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Only stayed one night at this hotel but I found it to be a very convenient, cheap and friendly hotel. The room was nice and clean with good wifi and easy check-in. If I come to Bangkok again I will definitely stay here.
Ibrahim S. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Great

Airport shuttle, location, close to airport
7.3
Great for transfer
Belinda U. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Very close and convenient to airport

Close to airport, shuttle available even at early hours, easy check in
6.7
Thong Ta is really good if you need somewhere to stay close to the airport for a night or two. It takes less than 10 minutes to get to the airport from the hotel, and there is a shuttle available to take you. I would stay here again if I needed to be close to the airport, but not if I wanted to see central Bangkok (eg, shopping, nightlife) as it is too far for these things, and you would be better to stay closer to town. Rooms are large and fairly comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01