Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9491 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9491)
Sort by:
Varinder B. Couples India, February 1, 2014
Not bad at all

It is close to the airport, The environment, and shuttle service
6
We stayed here on Jan 27 to Feb 21, 2014. We chose this hotel because we were worried about the situation in bangkok that time and we thought that it would be safe if we stayed at the hotel near the airport. We requested a room on a high floor in new building. Though the gave us a new room in a new building but they gave a room on the ground floor. Lol.. The room was huge though we found the bed unconfortable. There were a lot of mosquitos even inside our room. I suggest that they buy a electric mosquito killer that can be put in all areas of the hotel. Also their rooms are not sound proof you could hear all types of sounds outside your room. We were having trouble sleeping at night due to the loud sounds comming from the bars which is located outside of this hotel. This hotel is only applicable for those who have an early or late flight.
Marek S. Business travelers Estonia, February 1, 2014
Great place, near to Suvarnabhumi Airport

Fast check in and check out, large and comfortable rooms, beautiful interior, free internet connection in room.
7.3
Great place near to Suvarnabhumi Airport. Near to local market and restaurants. Free of charge minibus form hotel to airport.
Destiny R. Groups Australia, February 1, 2014
Great

Beds, friendly staff, location
6
Real great place for our needs while staying in Chiangmai.
Anthony F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Convenient and good Value

Location, cleanliness, transport to hotel
8.7
Once I found it (down a tiny side road) it was fine. Excellent value for money for an airport hotel. Everything was fine and dandy although the breakfast was woeful, that doesn't matter because the airport transport from the hotel left on tine and i ate there. I would use it again but take some food to my room for the morning. Clean, comfortable, and safe!
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2014
Can't fault it

Great price and 5 mins from the airport
8
Perfect for a short layover with convenient shuttle service and good staff that spoke better than average English
Winnie A. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Nice view

Good location, free transportation to and from airport, good breakfast
8.3
V close to the airport and nice staff the room is clean and tidy however, there were tourists moving in all the time, it was a bit noisy.
Denis C. Solo travelers Italy, January 31, 2014
greatest hotel for airport one night stop over

Good location, comfortable, free shuttle bus
8
Great as always. This is the best budget hotel nearby the airport for a stop over flight. Free shuttle bus service, good value for money, friendly staff, clean and cozy rooms. The only spot is NO ELEVATOR, so ask to the bellboy to bring your heavy luggage to your room.
Alvin L. Couples Canada, January 30, 2014
Good value, close to airport

Airport shuttle, clean, simple room
9.7
Staffs were helpful and fast. Room was specious. No elevator. 7-11 store close by, street foods and small local pubs around the corner.
Natalie R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
Clean, friendly, and inexpensive overnight stay

Shuttle service, Helpful with bags, clean room
9
I was traveing alone and arrived on a late flight. The shuttle picked me up right away. Check in was quick and friendly. The attendant carried my bags to my room, turned on the lights and air to be sure all was working. The room was comfortable and clean. In the morning the attendant carried my bags back down and loaded in the shuttle for the return to the airport. I stayed here overning on my return flight three weeks later and the service was just as good and friendly.
Laura M. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
Great, budget airport hotel

Location, easy check-in, roundtrip airport transfer
6.7
We arrived after midnight and found it fairly easy to connect with the shuttle to take us to Thong Ta hotel. We got checked in quicky with no problems. The rooms are very standard but suited our needs just fine. It was a little noisy making it hard to sleep. Overall, for the price this hotel is a great deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08