or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9363 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9363)
Sort by:
Gustav M. Groups Australia, January 17, 2014
Adequate room for the money

Close to BKK airport, staff, value for money
6.7
Nothing really to complain about, except for the toilet being blocked when first used, but this I found quite common in Asia and it was quickly rectified by staff. But could do without it, for sure. Overall, clean and comfortable for the money.
Gustav M. Groups Australia, January 17, 2014
adequate, close to the airport

Close to BKK airport, staff, value for money
7
Reasonably clean big room, airport shuffle, close to street vendors, pretty good value for the money if you need to stay near BKK airport.
Linda W. Couples Canada, January 17, 2014
Convenient to airport but noisy

The shuttle to and from the airport, room was clean and bed comfortable
7.7
The hotel was very noisy until 2:30 am. There is music right next door and then at 2:30 guests were coming into their rooms and you could hear all their talking and the doors opening and closing. The staff are very good though, and it is convenient for the airport and the shuttle is very good.
Eva K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
convenient for transit

proximity to airport, airport shuttle, breakfast
8
Shuttle and hotel staff were courteous. Standard rooms were overbooked so I received a free upgrade. Alarm clock didn't work. Breakfast included a generous serving of fruit. Shuttle (van) to airport leaves every half hour.
Nicole H. Solo travelers Canada, January 17, 2014
Pleasant stay close to airport

Location, cleanliness, staff
9
At first I was disappointed at how old the hotel was, but then I remembered the price. It's cheap. Also, there was a funky smell in room but it went away once I turned on the aircon. The staff is friendly and were readily available to check me in once I arrived around 1am. Very clean, large rooms. I ordered room service and the girl didn't speak good English but quickly fixed the problem when she delivered the wrong thing. The food wasn't so good unfortunately. I would definitely stay here again.
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Highly convenient for airport

Close to airport, attentive staff, free airport shuttle
8.7
I needed a hotel close to the airport as I was en-route from Samui to UK. The hotel was just what I needed - close to airport, comfortable and great value for money. The hotel are verymuch geared up for people in my position, I was automatically asked if I wanted a wake up call, and if so what time when I checked in - all very professional.
Silla R. Families with young children Finland, January 17, 2014
Passing through

Clean, simple, value for money
7.7
The room was clean and spacious. The staff were helpful. The entire bathroom floor was wet after taking a shower and I would not include breakfast in my next booking. Good street restaurants nearby. Airport very easy and fast to reach from the hotel.
Ken S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
It was just okay.

Proximity to airport.
5.7
Alright but I think I could have done better. Of course, perhaps I would have had to pay more for better quality in Bangkok. I wish that I had done that v
Michael G. Couples Canada, January 16, 2014
Good value for money airport hotel

Location, room was nice and large, good Internet
8
Another BKK stop and a good overnight at the ever reliable Thong Ta. Free shuttle, fast check-in clean room, comfortable bed, free shuttle. Excellent part of the travel flow.
Susan K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
decent budget hotel suitable for airport stopover

close to the airport, airport shuttle, modest price
7.3
The hotel seems to have different types of buildings. I was in the back building in a superior room. Unfortunately for me, this was one of the rooms that has a problem (mentioned in other reviews) with a very bad sewer smell. The hotel is aware of it: there was a small bucket of charcoal in the shower, near the drain, and the windows were wide open when I was shown the room - probably to try to minimize the small. I covered the drain with a towel and the bucket of charcoal, but honestly, next time I'll pay more and stay elsewhere. It was bad. Perhaps it is only in the back building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06