or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9943 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9943)
Sort by:
Thaaqib T. Groups United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Awful, mosquito's, lizards you name it!!!

location thats it!
5
Awful!!! we were only here for 6 hours during a flight transfer and the stay was awful. we wanted to eat in the hotel and instead were told by hotel staff that the hotel food is bad and we should eat elsewhere. We eventually after walking for ages and ages found somewhere to eat and returned back. We had booked 3 rooms and all were awful. we asked to be moved from the resort area to the inside of the hotel to get away from the mosquito's which were infested in our room and one of the rooms had a lizard. the towels were dirty, there were stains on the sheets. Would never stay here again, even for an hour.
Richard H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Good price and great for the airport.

Proximity to airport. Close to local food. Clean room.
8
We used this hotel as a stopover en route to the airport and as such it was perfect. The shuttle service made getting there easy.
Jeff S. Families with older children United States of America, March 30, 2014
Standard Airport Hotel

Airport shuttle both ways
7
Just fine, standard airport hotel, just slept there one night
Taylor M. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Less than Satisfactory

nothing
2.7
The staff was less than friendly and not helpful. The internet was not available in guest rooms only in the lobby and was horrible. It would kick you off every few minutes making it impossible to send an email. Taxi drivers were never able to find the hotel even though I provided the address to them in both English and Thai. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Sungsik A. Couples South Korea, March 30, 2014
Generally good considering the cost for short stay

Free shuttle from/to airport, cheap
6.3
We stayed there for just one night due to late arrival at airport. We have to find out the official waiting area where the staff from all other hotels are waiting for their customers for free shuttle service. It take about 10-15 min. from airport to hotel. Rooms are just okay for staying one night, not that clean, smells toilet but not that much. Breakfast is simple one. But a little annoyed by mosquitoes during breakfast. Little gardens and decoration around the front door and restaurant is impressive.
Robert Z. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
GREAT

JJ
8
Denis C. Solo travelers Italy, March 29, 2014
Good airport stop over

Good location, comfortable, free shuttle bus
6.7
Comfortable and good value for the money hotel for an airport stop over. Plenty of local bar and restaurants around
Gregory H. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Just there a short time.

close to the airport, 24/7 shuttle service, clean and reasonably priced
7.3
Great - just there a short time but always like it. Helpful staff, few inexpensive restaurants close by, quiet and clean room. Very good price.
Claude G. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2014
Nice place close to airport

Airport shuttle, large rooms, very close to airport
7.3
Perfect hotel to stay at when arriving late or departing early at Suvarnabhumi airport. Don't expect to see your name on a sign when arriving at the meeting point at the airport. Out of 3 times, it never happened to me. Just ask people behind the fence (near gate 4, second floor)if no one holds the Thong Ta Hotel sign.
Numpon M. Business travelers Thailand, March 27, 2014
Good Pick-Up and Drop-Off Service

Transportation, Location, and Free Wifi
6
Although the sign of the airport pickup staff was not clearly seen, I could finally find the staff and get on the hotel airport van. The hotel is very close to the airport, probably less than 10 mins drive. The street in front of the hotel is rather narrow and there is a very tight parking spot, which might not be good for those who drive here. Other than that, the hotel room is nice and clean. Breakfast and Wi-Fi internet are also free (included).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04