Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9499 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9499)
Sort by:
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2014
Can't fault it

Great price and 5 mins from the airport
8
Perfect for a short layover with convenient shuttle service and good staff that spoke better than average English
Winnie A. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Nice view

Good location, free transportation to and from airport, good breakfast
8.3
V close to the airport and nice staff the room is clean and tidy however, there were tourists moving in all the time, it was a bit noisy.
Denis C. Solo travelers Italy, January 31, 2014
greatest hotel for airport one night stop over

Good location, comfortable, free shuttle bus
8
Great as always. This is the best budget hotel nearby the airport for a stop over flight. Free shuttle bus service, good value for money, friendly staff, clean and cozy rooms. The only spot is NO ELEVATOR, so ask to the bellboy to bring your heavy luggage to your room.
Alvin L. Couples Canada, January 30, 2014
Good value, close to airport

Airport shuttle, clean, simple room
9.7
Staffs were helpful and fast. Room was specious. No elevator. 7-11 store close by, street foods and small local pubs around the corner.
Natalie R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
Clean, friendly, and inexpensive overnight stay

Shuttle service, Helpful with bags, clean room
9
I was traveing alone and arrived on a late flight. The shuttle picked me up right away. Check in was quick and friendly. The attendant carried my bags to my room, turned on the lights and air to be sure all was working. The room was comfortable and clean. In the morning the attendant carried my bags back down and loaded in the shuttle for the return to the airport. I stayed here overning on my return flight three weeks later and the service was just as good and friendly.
Laura M. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
Great, budget airport hotel

Location, easy check-in, roundtrip airport transfer
6.7
We arrived after midnight and found it fairly easy to connect with the shuttle to take us to Thong Ta hotel. We got checked in quicky with no problems. The rooms are very standard but suited our needs just fine. It was a little noisy making it hard to sleep. Overall, for the price this hotel is a great deal.
Robyn F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Wasn't too expecting much & didn't get much.

very close to the airport, breakfast served quick & the wifi.
7.3
Confusing transfer. You must stay within the second floor of arrivals, head towards the 4th exit and there is someone waiting with a small sign for the hotel. Takes 10 mins to arrive. This is not participate clear when booked, only knew this from their website. Only 10 minutes from airport. Room itself was large, bed & pillows very hard. The room smelt very damp & bathroom wasn't clean! Good selection in mini bar & easy check in/out. Gutted i was on the top floor, way too many fligjts of stairs. Looks more attractive than it was. Few staff good, the rest didnt seem interested. Maybe pay a bit extra & stay somewhere better.
Erin W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Light sleepers beware

Great price, free airport shuttle, clean
7
I have many good things to say: great price, clean rooms, hotel isn't seedy, free airport shuttle, clean and big room. Because it's an airport hotel, people are coming and going all night long. And you can hear every noise and movement from the hallway in your room. If you're a light sleeper like me, you won't get good rest. Besides this, I would recommend it.
Thomas U. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
It was great for the night before leaving Thailand

Close to Airport, free airport transportation, free WIFI
8
It was my last night before leaving Thailand. My flight left at 5:30 a.m. The wake call was on time. The transportation to the airport was on time. I originally had the bathroom door closed and noticed that it had an odor. I ended up leaving the bathroom door open. I am not sure if it was good a good countermeasure, but the odor got diluted and I did not smell it anymore.
Ram M. Couples Israel, January 28, 2014
worst experience ever

close to the air port
2.7
When we got there they gave us room on the fifth floor when there is no elevator! Then we entered the room that was dusty, nasty and full of stains on the bed! After 2 minutes I've had allergic reaction so we left to another hotel. Till know I haven't got respond froml agoda and the hotel to refund me. S

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06