or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10085 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10085)
Sort by:
Korrapat K. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Good service and near the Airport

Easy to access the Airport
8
I would like to say thank you to staff because I forgot my mobile phone when I left the hotel and call back for asking help. They kindly checked and sent mobile phone back to me at the Airport.
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Perfect airport hotel for a very good price.

Shuttle service, Friendly staff, Great location
9
This hotel is clean, comfortable and very convenient. The airport shuttle service is very easy to use and it is only a 5 minute ride to the airport too. The area that the hotel is in has plenty of street food vendors and a few bars and small restaurants and there is a 7-11 only about 50 yards away. Overall, this hotel is extremely good value for money and I will definitely be staying again.
Krisendath R. Solo travelers Canada, April 15, 2014
good

internet staff closeness to airport
7
it was ok
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Great airport hotel

Location, shuttle van service, nearby bars
8.7
Great place to stay near Suvarnabhumi.
Raghu I. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
Basic good hotel

laundry, proximity to airport
6
Average
Brian J. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
One of the best airport transit hotels

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
9
I have stayed in a few of the BKG airport hotels and this is probably the best I have stayed in so far. I only has to wait 5mins at the airport to the shuttle to wisk me away. The hotel is located down a narrow lane about 100m from a main road, so is quiet. The check-in staff were very friendly. had all the basics and was very clean. H/W was fine. There are about a dozen street food vendors at the beginning on the entrance lane with great and cheap food (40-50Baht) and outside tables to sit down. There were also more traditional shops and 7/11 very close. The breakfast was fine and served in pleasant surroundings and this is what you get Shuttle back to airport in the am was just as efficient. On checkout, they thought I had drunk a bottle of beer from the minibar which I had not. I just said that I had not and no further fuss was made. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this place. There was a small notice in my room apologizing for some renovations going on, however I did not really hear anything or see anything (maybe because it was a Saturday night?). Overall a very pleasant experience.
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
Cheap and near the airport, with car transfer

cheap, near the airport, with car transfer
7.3
Lynn H. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
Great Value

Near airport, free shuttle, great value
8.3
I enjoy it very much.
John H. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2014
Access To airport. Nice size room

Size of the room. Nice bathroom. Shuttle to airport
6
The staff was helpful and the shuttle leaving every hour to the airport was convenient. Only a quick 10 minutes. Will stay there again
Mitsuo Y. Couples Japan, April 13, 2014
very convenient,airport shuttling

close o
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03