or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9924 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9924)
Sort by:
Conrad W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Value for money !

Price, location, shuttle service.
7
Stay here around ten times a year on average, so obviously I think it is good value for the money paid. Good budget hotel close to airport with efficient shuttle service. I always pay the small extra charge for the superior rooms in the new wing at the back of the hotel, well worth it IMHO. I don't normally eat in the hotel restaurant as there are better value Thai style restaurants all around the hotel. Good water pressure for the shower in the new wing, also a rain style shower head also. Internet worked okay this stay, as last stay it was not available all night. Will probably stay again in May and in June.
Robert D. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
clean, near airport and cheap

clean rooms, near airport, cheap
7.7
We often stay here when traveling through bangkok; clean, cheap and close to airport.
Juiling H. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 23, 2014
only for short staying

only trsnsfortation
4.7
not clean
Thi H. Business travelers Vietnam, March 23, 2014
was very convenient for my stopover in Bangkok.

Good value for money
6.7
Hotel was good value for money. Room was clean. Attentive and friendly staff at the hotel. Need to improve airport pick up service as the lady at the airport was rude. No sign or name was put up and I had to walk around asking for 15 mins before a nice guy helped me to find the Thong Ta lady at the airport. She surprisingly turned around and pointed at a couple saying they have been waiting for 20 mins when I complained that I had to look around for her for 15mins. Apart from that, the whole experience was good. Room service is affordable and food was OK. Will stay there again the next time I have a stopover in Bangkok.
Beatrice E. Solo travelers Canada, March 23, 2014
Very comfortable, pleasant surroundings

Airport shuttle, Spacious rooms, affordable,
8.3
Thong Ta is nestled away from the major traffic routes and so is very quiet place to stay. Airport shuttle service is excellent and staff is friendly. Breakfast was satisfactory.
Aslak B. Couples Norway, March 23, 2014
Dirty and full of moscitos

Close to the airport. good service and private shuttle bus.
4.3
Luckily a short stay. The thai-massage was very good and so was the service. But it was dirty towels, floors and a lot of insects such as mosquitoes.
Walter P. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
good value for money

value, comfort
6.7
good , better than expected
Tim C. Families with older children United States of America, March 22, 2014
Really great price for a decent hotel!

Our room was quite spacious (for a hotel) even with two king size beds in it! The free airport shuttle van was great, too! Hotel is only a 10 minute drive away.
8.7
We thought the complimentary breakfast was quite good--egg, ham and wiener, toast with jam, juice, coffee or tea, and fruit. And we enjoyed the lazy cats that were around. We did NOT enjoy walking up three flights of stairs to our fourth floor room, but can't really complain at this price. Also, we couldn't get the internet to work in our room, even though they gave us several different passwords.
Gerhard B. Solo travelers South Africa, March 22, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Close to airport
9.7
Fourth time staying there. Close to airport and they provide a shuttle bus although the wait at the airport for the shuttle bus is more than 20 minutes. Very clean rooms, and friendly, helpful staff.
Henri B. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
JUST GREAT COME HERE EVERY TIME I AM IN BANGKOK...

AIRPORT EASY TO REACH AND GOOD QUALITY PRICE HENRI BALESTRIERI TRAVEL AGENT PRETIGE TRAVEL FLORIDA USA....
10
GREAT............AND A VERY GOOD QUALITY FOR THE MONEY.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02