or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9912 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9912)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
convenient, comfortable and pleasant

location, price, service
8
For a clean, comfortable and convenient hotel close to the BKK airport, Thong Ta is my forest choice.
Olga V. Couples Russia, February 20, 2014
great night near the airport, everything was ok

near theairport, nice staff, near the cafes
8.7
we spent here 1 night between arrival to Thai and flight to Krabi. I don't know about staying here for a longtime, but it's a good place to stay for a couple ofnights.
Ian P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Very good value airport hotel

Free regular shuttle, quick check in/out, good room
7.3
Easy quick free shuttle to & from the airport about 2 km away. Quick check in by friendly helpful staff. Rooms are good size ensuite with comfortable beds, free drinking water, kettle and coffee etc. I've stayed here a few times now; it's sometimes handy to use this as a base, get the shuttle to the airport and the cheap rail link train into the city centre. No lift and four floors - does that bother you? They can prob get you a room low down if you ask but with the current troubles in Bangkok they seem to be very busy recently. The coffee's a bit naff & the cafe/restaurant just about ok but there's plenty of good places to eat very close. Also 24hr 7-11 shops, bars, massage places etc. Wifi can be flaky depending on your room but you can sit in the cafe area (without buying anything) and get a good connection/speed. I think this place is a bargain
David C. Business travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Convenient to Airport

Convenience, wifi, clean
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times, this time was a little disappointing because of many mosquitos and they were out of tea for breakfast but overall still good value for the money.
Conrad W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Value for money !

Location, shuttle service, and quick check-in/out.
6.3
Stayed here loads of times. Quick shuttle service from airport, check-in/out was quick also. I always pay the extra few baht and get a room in the new wing at the rear of the hotel, well worth it IMHO. The new wing also has a lift for anybody that's not so ambulant. Internet worked okay this time, was down last time I stayed two months ago. Never used the restaurant onsite as too many other better food options in the surrounding area. The hotel is good value for the money paid and does what it says on the tin, i.e a cheap airport stop-over hotel, if you are looking for the Ritz at 700-800 baht then perhaps it's not for you. Will stay again next month probably.
Christian M. Solo travelers Germany, February 20, 2014
Great "stop over" hotel - excellent service !

Airport service, cleaningness, professional service
8
Would return at any time it is a great option spent an night before or after a long flight. There are plenty of Thai restaurants around.
Tang S. Couples Canada, February 20, 2014
Airport pickup staff was not very friendly.

Near airport
7
There were many mosquitoes at the hotel even in the room. Took a long time to finally get rid of them all. Shower had no partition between toilet area which leads the bathroom floor completely wet. As we checked in at late night, we asked about the return shuttle back to airport for next morning. A male hotel staff confirmed us the time we were going to depart and assured us as long as we get there by a certain time, we would make the shuttle and be at airport on time. However the next morning, the lady hotel staff blamed us for being late for the shuttle and the next one is going to be 30mins later. She kept blaming us claiming that the shuttle is scheduled per 30mins. However no one ever informed us of that. In the end, after long explanation to her, she finally arranged another van to drive us back to the airport.
Erik V. Solo travelers Belgium, February 19, 2014
Airport hotel

Shuttle - staff - value for money
7
Stay was good value for an airport hotel - quick access from and to airport with the free hotel shuttle (at gate 4 in arrival floor 2). The room was large enough but rather basic in terms of equipment, especially the bathroom. Breakfast is one set american type menu, no choices, only coffee, no tea. BUt you use thishotel not for meals, just for an overnight close to airport. Many local food places in the close area as well as a convenience store, 7/11
Anukoon M. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2014
short transfer hotel

location, airport transfer, buget
8
ok for short transfer flight. i have stay at this hotel many times. not the best but i like.
Michael D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
very convenient location with local dining

airport access, friendly staff, local restaurants
8.7
Very efficient and friendly staff, free airport transfer, nice clean accommodations - a simple no frills hotel with clean and comfortable rooms. Surprisingly good restaurants and music venues within walking distance if you are comfortable in local surroundings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04