Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11831 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11831)
Sort by:
Andy L. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Valued for short stay

near to Suvarnabhumi Int Airport, Cleanliness of the room and shops surrounding
7.3
I stay at Thong Ta Resort just for 1 night with my wife. we continue our hoildays with my friends on the next day. The staffs at the reception were friendly. They can speak simple english. The room is spacious n clean. I will choose Thong Ta Resort again if I stay for just for a day.
Report this review
Carl T. Business travelers Canada, October 27, 2014
Great bang for your buck.

Very convenient. Good price. Good service.
7.3
It offers more than what you expect for the price which is what I look for when traveling on business. It is very conveniently located for for those needing an overnight stay while connecting in Bangkok even if using DMK by utilizing the free shuttle between BKK and DMK.
Report this review
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
October 2014

Value, free shuttle, local food
5.7
This hotel is good value and convenient for the airport but the smell of sewage is very bad .
Report this review
Robert D. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
convenient for airport

room size, clean, location
6
we use this hotel often for layover or early departure from the Bangkok. Clean, small, pretty quiet, very close to airport, good value
Report this review
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
clean large rooms at a good price

room size, clean, location
6.3
we use this hotel often for layover or early departure from the Bangkok. Clean, small, pretty quiet, very close to airport, good value
Report this review
Mahfoozur R. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 26, 2014
nothing
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Kevin G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Near to the airport

Easy transfer to and from airport, very cheap and clean.
8.3
Always stay here, it is easy for a next day flight. Quick pick up and check in, clean rooms nice staff. Bear to restaurants and bars.
Report this review
Arthur M. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Good one night stay hotel

Free airport pick up and drop off
5.7
As always a good stay, great priced hotel for an overnight stay, good airport transfer service, we would stay again
Report this review
Bjorn L. Couples Sweden, October 24, 2014
Old, worn but good location for BKK

Only good thing was the price and close to airport/food market
5.7
The room was small, bathroom even smaller, AC noisy old and hard to adjust. It was so noisy it sounded as it was raining outside. No elevator, no nothing really. Only good thing was that its 5min from BKK airport if you have an early flight. Just around the corner we found an excellent coffee shop/bakery and restaurant next door that we loved.
Report this review
Alec G. Couples Switzerland, October 24, 2014
No to my liking for the price

Clean and free transport to the hotel
5.7
Just ok. Not more. The staff were very good. The hotel is run down. There are bars next door that kept me awake till the early hours of the morning. But then again I was in Ubon at a small hotel before that cost 30% less and far nicer so comparing Bangkok which is more expensive may not be fair.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01