Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9499 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9499)
Sort by:
Brenda G. Business travelers United States of America, December 31, 2013
Clean, Courteous, Convenient and a great value

Clean, convenient, great value.
9.3
I always stay at the Thong Ta when I am in Bangkok. It's convenient and clean. Always a good value for money and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Lena J. Couples Sweden, December 31, 2013
Very nice and cheap

Cheap, nice staff, transfer to AirPort
9.3
We came late in the evening but we got all the help we wanted. Nice staff and clean room. Comfortable bed. Transfer service was very good !
Calvin C. Business travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
Nice overnight location for Bangkok flights

ease of shuttle, breakfast, cheap stay
6.3
Fine for an overnight stay between flights.
Khanokwan O. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2013
close to Airport

easy access to airport, food carts, 7/11 close by
7
We have got room on first floor by the stairwell and it was very noisy all night long, tile floors make it even worse.we arrived after midnight and we could not sleep. People in and out all night long. Room has smell of sewage. Bath room is bad design when you take shower the water splash out to the dry area... good thing is it easy to find food all around and easy access to the airport.
Junichi U. Couples Japan, December 30, 2013
Easy to access to airport

Location,Price,Speed of Breakfast
7.3
Nathaniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2013
Nice place to stay between flights

Comfy bed, reasonably quiet even close to the airport, great staff
8.7
I had trouble finding the shuttle at the airport, but another helpful hotel liaison called them for me, and they came quickly. My bags were carried up the stairs to the room for me, where I found a huge, comfy bed, a fridge, nice small bathroom and balcony. The internet worked in the room, though a little slowly, and there were all kinds of channels on TV.
Jiateng L. Solo travelers China, December 29, 2013
Very nice trip

location service environment
10
Very good experience, good service Airport Transfer quiet comfortable hotel like a little garden near the hotel dining area you can eat local food, not far from 7-11
Bjorn L. Business travelers Sweden, December 29, 2013
Decent airport hotel

Shuttle, big rooms, clean
5.7
I have stayed here many times. The shuttle service to and from the airport works very well and you normally do not have to wait very long until you are transported. The hotel is only 5 to 10 minutes drive from the airport, very important if you have an early flight in the morning. The rooms are large. Nothing luxury but clean and functional. For the price you pay this hotel is a good deal and they have always had a fast and easy check in and check out. The breakfast though is in my opinion poor and I recommend you have the breakfast in the airport instead.
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
Average Airport Hotel, OK for one night.

Airport shuttle, Fast Internet, OK for the money
5.7
An Average hotel that was OK for the 12 hours I spent there, but would'nt want to to spend any longer there.
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Cheap and adequate but awful smell

cheap, shuttle, streefood nearby
7.7
Stayed a night in transit. Shuttle was good and check in quick. On the 5th floor and no lift. Room was clean but awful smell of sewage coming from the bathroom. Ok for a night but I couldn't tahan the smell any more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04