or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9685 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9685)
Sort by:
Andrea F. Solo travelers Italy, January 1, 2014
Nice stay in stategic position Hotel

Strategic position, fast check in-out, round trip pick up
7
Nice stay 2 nights, awaiting the flight connection. Fast pick up from/to Suvarnabumi Airport, fast check-in/out, strategic position at just few minutes from Airport. Ratio price/service very good.
Akinori S. Business travelers Japan, December 31, 2013
It was a worst experience in Bagkok.

Close to the airport, the room was not dirty, shuttle
5.7
The receptionists were extremely rude to me. I would never ever recommend this hotel to my friends.
Nathan J. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
Convenient

Close to airport, free shuttle, clean room
8.3
Brenda G. Business travelers United States of America, December 31, 2013
Clean, Courteous, Convenient and a great value

Clean, convenient, great value.
9.3
I always stay at the Thong Ta when I am in Bangkok. It's convenient and clean. Always a good value for money and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Lena J. Couples Sweden, December 31, 2013
Very nice and cheap

Cheap, nice staff, transfer to AirPort
9.3
We came late in the evening but we got all the help we wanted. Nice staff and clean room. Comfortable bed. Transfer service was very good !
Calvin C. Business travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
Nice overnight location for Bangkok flights

ease of shuttle, breakfast, cheap stay
6.3
Fine for an overnight stay between flights.
Khanokwan O. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2013
close to Airport

easy access to airport, food carts, 7/11 close by
7
We have got room on first floor by the stairwell and it was very noisy all night long, tile floors make it even worse.we arrived after midnight and we could not sleep. People in and out all night long. Room has smell of sewage. Bath room is bad design when you take shower the water splash out to the dry area... good thing is it easy to find food all around and easy access to the airport.
Junichi U. Couples Japan, December 30, 2013
Easy to access to airport

Location,Price,Speed of Breakfast
7.3
Nathaniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2013
Nice place to stay between flights

Comfy bed, reasonably quiet even close to the airport, great staff
8.7
I had trouble finding the shuttle at the airport, but another helpful hotel liaison called them for me, and they came quickly. My bags were carried up the stairs to the room for me, where I found a huge, comfy bed, a fridge, nice small bathroom and balcony. The internet worked in the room, though a little slowly, and there were all kinds of channels on TV.
Jiateng L. Solo travelers China, December 29, 2013
Very nice trip

location service environment
10
Very good experience, good service Airport Transfer quiet comfortable hotel like a little garden near the hotel dining area you can eat local food, not far from 7-11

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07