Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11800 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11800)
Sort by:
Wong H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
Good airport nearby hotel

Airport transfer service,short distance from airport to hotel, cheap hotel fare
6
Its cheap for the hotel fare, and provide free airport transfer shuttle service which is good for late arrival to bangkok and take a rest.
Report this review
Lee O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2015
Good stoping point for mid-night flight

Near to airport, low price but with excellent services with round-trip transfer from airport to hotel. Highly recommend for travellers with mid-night flight.
8.7
Report this review
Che Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2015
Nil

Nil
7.3
Only stayed 1 night which i arrived quite late & depart early in the morning so no much to comment.
Report this review
Sally C. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2015
excellent budget airport hotel

clean ....efficient staff and airport pick up
8.7
I will go back. Airport pick up excellent Clean room Great staff No food available at night when I arrived
Report this review
Cynthia L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2015
Big rooms with good mii-bar

Location near airport, free airport pickup, good prices
9
Our stay was very good, but twice when I called Reception and asked someone to come up (once when I broke a bottle in the room on the faulty bottle opener that had only one screw in the wall...) and nobody EVER came!!! There was glass on the floor which I used a towel to sweep up, but no juice spilled...but there could have been liquid/juice all over the room and they never came to find out the extent of the problem. The other time, I just needed help with the shower and had to ask the room maids to help me because nobody came from Reception when they said they would. I have stayed at Thong Ta many times over the years, but feel the SERVICE really needs to be more helpful!!!
Report this review
Matthew Y. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2015
A convenient transit hotel near Suvarnabhumi

Location, free shuttle service, nice large rooms
7.7
With that being said, the free airport transfers both ways are very nice, and a key reason why we booked Thong Ta. The rooms are large and spacious, the staff are relatively well trained, and there's a nice food court with several stands a short walk outside the hotel, with a small convenience store nearby, so food and drink options near the hotel are great. A useful transfer hotel for travelers arriving in or departing from BKK.
Report this review
Graham P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2015
Hotel

It does the job just
6.3
I was collected from airport Driven at a mad speed to hotel Booked in left at stairs to carry own suite case Room had most of light bulbs missing And side lamp wire hanging out also kettle Was missing aircon worked but only after having to stand on a stool to operate manually Room was clean Morning wake up call received again no offer For cases to be taken Different driver this time and was much better All in all its ok for a night stop over Wouldn't go again myself though
Report this review
Marialyn T. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2015
Good Resort with free airport transfers

free airport transfers, good and quite place
8.3
I've stayed at this resort last July 5-7, 2015. i booked a standard room with free airport transfer service from/to Suvarnabhumi airport and daily set breakfast. When we reached to the airport their representative is waiting at the Gate 4 with a signage stating my name. (just put your complete flight details once you booked a room with transfers for their reference). then the travel time from the airport up to this resort only takes 15mins ride using their aircon van. When we reached at the resort their front desk accommodate us and gave us our room key. Our room was huge located at the first floor with complete amenities and comfy bed., and with fast WiFi connection in our first night. On our second night their WiFi has a problem and we cannot connect til we checked out. They served set breakfast from 6 to 10am and it was good. we had a great stay at this resort indeed.
Report this review
Brian G. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2015
excellent for 1 night stop overs

close to the airport ,food markets near hotel and nice clean hotel
8
my stay was short as i flew in that afternoon and flew out the next morning but my stay was pleasent and quite comfortable.
Report this review
Runchun W. Families with young children China, July 5, 2015
It so old hotel
3.3
too old not suitable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01