or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9158 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9158)
Sort by:
Claire T. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Easy , cheep, clean And very friendly staff.

Close to the airport. Cheep , easy to get to.
7
Restfull and peaceful , felt safe . Clean tidy rooms with space .
Johan D. Solo travelers Sweden, June 18, 2014
Pleasant airport hotel

Close to aiport, airport shuttle, early checkin
6.7
Was as i thought in my mind. Good average
Steven T. Groups United States of America, June 17, 2014
It's Thailand. Friendly people, crazy traffic.

Close to airport with shuttle, nice room, friendly staff.
7
Just want we wanted for the first night in Bangkok.
Polpun B. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2014
Near airport

Location, transportation to airport
6
Yong G. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2014
no more than an airport hotel

quiet, price, airport shuttle
5.7
1)airport shuttle is the key attraction; 2)breakfast not worthy at all; 3)ordinary room condition; too much noise from the air conditioner.
Sander H. Groups Netherlands, June 16, 2014
Excellent hotel for its value. Helpful staff

The hotel is close to the airport with its own shuttlebus, to and from and I found the staff very helpful.. There is free wifi (ask for the code) and the rooms are clean and good value.
8.3
I stayed one night and slept like a rose, until my neighbours left the hotel very early in the morning and made lots of noise that woke me up and I didn't sleep any more. Because of the proximity to the airport lots of people use the hotel for their stop,over. The corridors and stairs are all tiles and concrete so noise travels well there, too. Bring your earplugs if you don't need an alarmclock to wake up. There is a local footmarks just down the road with nice food stalls, open from dawn till midnight.
Sanghwan O. Business travelers South Korea, June 16, 2014
nice hotel

price location commodity
6
good & reasonable
Carl H. Solo travelers Sweden, June 15, 2014
Stay away

Low end, cheap, close to airport
3.3
Pickup from the airport was included but they weren't at the airport when my flight arrived (I had supplied flight details in my booking) so I had to take a private taxi. The rooms are pretty much low end, it's old and not very nice at all. The breakfast was disappointing and the staff was very slow and non-interested in helping you.
Frank C. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Easy access to/from BKK

free shuttle, low price, good service
7.3
It was acceptable for a low, cost airport hotel. We were arriving from another city in Thailand, over night staying in Bangkok, and onward to our final international destination. We had a small problem at BKK with luggage, and missed our scheduled shuttle to the hotel. Also, it was our first time at BKK where we were using a hotel shuttle to our hotel. There are no signs saying that shuttle pickups are only at the Exit #4 area. Had to call the hotel to find out where to get the shuttle. The number provided by Agoda was a nonworking number at the hotel and had to call Agoda customer service for assistance. Within a few minutes, we had a working number at the hotel to ask where to catch the shuttle. There is no lift at the hotel and we were on the 3rd floor. The room was adequate, clean, decent a/c, and reasonable wireless internet connection. Everything in the room is quite old and in many cases in need of replacement. IF asked would suggest to the hotel to begin a refurbishment of the rooms soon. The shuttle back to the airport leaves every 30 minutes and the trip takes about 15 minutes. You are dropped off at Entrance #4, Departures. I would rate the hotel as 'good'.
Gordon L. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
handy but not great

near airport,airport pick up,friendly and helpful staff
7
being the rainy season and not too busy I have to question why they gave us a room with a bad mattress

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05