Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 13260 reviews

5969 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (13260)
Sort by:
Valery P. Solo travelers Russia, April 10, 2016
Nice hotel
5.7
Very good location near airport. Hotel is good. Clean and beautiful. Good for waiting transfer of the flights. I'm not have breakfast because not have time for it. But I can't use transfer to airport because need wait hotel bus long time. Actually I'm using taxi near hotel: cost approximately 100 Thai bath.
Report this review
Ho O. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2016
Hotel Shuttle Bus
4.7
Wait too long for hotel shuttle bus
Report this review
Cheuk W. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2016
cheap and have free transport
4
cheap but good for stay one night only
Report this review
Nilobol H. Groups Thailand, April 9, 2016
Good location
5.3
Not far from the airport
Report this review
Frank T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2016
OK for a night
4.3
It is basic and fine for a night. Staff are ok but failed to do the wake up call. Room had a cockroach but otherwise ok. No plug for the bath. Karaoke music from next door bar at night. Breakfast was poor and no air con in the dining room, so very hot. It is passable. No more.
Report this review
Chundong L. Families with young children China, April 8, 2016
airport hotel
5.7
hotel have the airporttransfer , easy to go to hotel,if you are late arrival survarnabhumi airport or you need to flight early, thong ta is a good choose
Report this review
Ephrem C. Solo travelers Canada, April 8, 2016
Short stay
6.3
Just needed a room overnight waiting for my flight the following day. Jennifer at the front desk was helpful answering my questions about the free shuttle prior to arrival and also helped check me in. Great value and will stay again.
Report this review
Eila M. Solo travelers Finland, April 8, 2016
I stayed one night
5.3
There insects, some little bugs biting me. My eyes were a little swollen in the morning as a result of them biting me near eyes.
Report this review
Asep A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2016
Nice hotel
6.3
Good price, near airport, friendly staff, free airport transfer . What else can we expect? Suitable as transit hotel.
Report this review
Kornvika J. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2016
Good
6
Location
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 5969 reviews Next page
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01