or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10132 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10132)
Sort by:
Stuart B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
very good performance

No1 Staff Performance No2Room Confort No3 Value for Money
7.7
Chalinee P. Families with young children Thailand, November 17, 2014
Mosquitos

It was a good place. Inside was beutiful.good place for sit down for waiting.
6.3
We almost sit in the room becuase Airplane flight in the Morning. Room was ok. Personal could say just a simpy " hello" but we don't here it! And mosqito in resort room we have, our little baby have so many bites from mosqitos.
Itamar B. Solo travelers Israel, November 17, 2014
Close to the airport but really bad hotel!!

Only location and taxi back to the airport if you need
4.3
I stayed one night because I arrived in the middle of the night to Bangkok and I didn't want to go far at night. The room was in a very high floor and they don't have elevator, the air conditions didn't work it was so hot. The room smell wierd and the bathroom wasn't clean! When I wanted to change a room the lady at the reception didn't understand what I want. The bad wasn't comfortable.. the room and the hotel is very old!! Not like in the pictures on website. I would recommend to go to a different hotel.
Tomas T. Couples Sweden, November 17, 2014
Perfect location near Suvarnabhumi

Location near Suvarnabhumi, nice clean and comfortable, good helpful service
8.7
Srisuda C. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, round trips transfer and not too expensive.
6
Good location because close to the airport with fair room and got included round trips transfer so convenience for us as well.
Kimberly K. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
Good enough for overnight stay

location, free airport transfer, local food nearby
6
Good place for overnight stay. Room was spacious, however, there were mosquitos in the room which was unpleasant.
Rhonda F. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Great Bangkok stopover

Location, price, staff
8.7
I always stay here as a stopover on the way to CM or returning to Australia. All the facilities I need in the hotel and locally
Stacy S. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
Avoid this place! Awful!
2
Terrible! The pictures on the site do not match the actual hotel. The towels looked like they had never been washed, the bed was beyond uncomfortable, there were roach bugs, we could barely sleep due to too many mosquitoes, and it was incredibly loud. This place was so bad we left at 3am because we were unable to sleep due to so many mosquitoes (and this is after spending 20 minutes killing them) I would rather have slept at the airport.
Walter P. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
X

X
7.7
X
Lindsay Y. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Good location and ideal value for money stopover

Location close to Survanabhumi Airport. Hotel transfers free and re liable. Good local restaurants.
6.7
Had Delux room but bathroom floor flooded with every shower. Room otherwise good. Reception staff inconsistent in performance and accuracy. Rooms not automatically serviced/cleaned and had to ask. Nicely and efficiently cleaned etc when came. Breakfast very average but quick service. Overall still good value but need to monitor issues and improve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01