or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9069 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9069)
Sort by:
Pranish N. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2013
Great value for the money

great value. clean room. airport pickup
7.7
check in/out fast. shuttle service to airport every 30 minutes. Most important the room was clean.
Krisnasari Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
more than just an airport hotel

nice, clean, and friendly
9.3
i traveled with 3 friends and ordered a standard triple share-room. We had a nice and comfy room. Our room was clean and the staff was quite helpful. What we love most was when we got back from night market, it was 11 pm, we were so tired, and decided not to stop at Lat Krabang station, we worried unable to find any taxi. So we ended our trip at the airport in order to get taxi easier there. At gate 4 we met Thong Ta Hotel staff who was waited for just arrived guests. We felt awkward at the beginning when he all of the sudden ask where are we going, when he knew that we are ThongTa's guest, he offered us to came along with other just arrived guests. We said to him that we just got back from the city and on our way to hotel, not "just arrived guest" and we told him that we prefer taxi than getting charged. The staff said, no you come, taxi expensive, is ok. Oouuw....*sound of our hearts melted
Derek V. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 31, 2013
excellent value for money

large room well serviced and cleaned, quick transfers from airport
9
Excellent location for stop over and good value for money. Transfers to and from airport ran reasonably smoothly.
Benjamin B. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Clean and friendly

Clean. close to airport. comfy bed
7.7
Always a pleasure to stay here. its a budget hotel but the service is great.
Ian P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
a 2 night stop between uk & Vietnam

Helpful friendly staff, very good room well furnished clean & big enough, free easy airport transfer included. Overall a 3star plus bargain
8.3
Arriving jetlagged/hungover/weary after long & delayed flights it's easy to get naffed off but the transfer pickup was easy & almost instant. I was cheked in equally efficiently and soon enjoying a shower, relieved by the aircon and catching the news on a tv that worked fine. There is every kind of eating place with walking distance from cheap basic roadside to quality seafood or student junk burger pizza fries crap, all at affordable Bangkok prices. There are 24hour convenience stores phone shops etc etc so if you need anything, it's there. No hassles walking about (unlike Manchester UK where I live, hustlers or beggars every few hundred metres. There are massage places and beauty parlours etc and ll the usual Thailand stuff but as I said before, nothing pushy or in our face. I enjoyedthis place for a 2 night stopover before a short hop to Vietnam. The hotel restaurant was mediocre, not bad but not good. 100 baht ($3) for a breakfast that was just about ok if you're too tired or lazy to explore. It's easy to criticise when you're tired. The aircon sprung a leak in my room **it happens I suppose. The maintenance team arrived in minutes about 4am, fixed it & cleaned up so that was impressive service I think. The Wifi usually DIDN'Twork in the room(not unusual when travelling) but was fine downstairs and in the restaurant where you weren't forced to consume; In factat times you struggled to get served
Kwai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Convenient location, comfortable room condition an

Convenient location, comfortable room condition and kind service
7.7
Bruce T. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
Clesn, comfortsble room, no elevator.

Friendly staff, clean room, easy airport access.
8.3
As expected, it was good. I have stayed here many times and come back.
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2013
Excellent transit Hotel.

Nice room, Good location, Friendly staff
8.7
Always stay at this hotel when arriving or leaving Bkk. Nice comfortable room, friendly staff, easy to get to from airport, as pick up and drop of is arranged by hotel. Nice food market nearby for meals.
Alvin L. Couples Canada, August 29, 2013
Basic Airport Hotel

Airport Shuttle, Friendly Staffs, Cheap accomodation
9
Comfortable stay for a night to catch a flight on the next day. Airport shuttle service is convenient. Not close to any shopping. Street foods available at 2 mins walk.
Vinh M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
Good Location

shuttle, location, internet
6
The ac unit was very nice keeping me awake most of the night. Room was fair. Staff was good. Shuttle service this time was slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07