or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9126 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9126)
Sort by:
Nathan J. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
Convenient

Comfortable, cheap, airport shuttle
9
Very pleasant and comfortable. Good airport shuttle 24 hrs a day.
William A. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Close to Airport with Transfer Included

Location close to Suvarnabhumi Airport, Hotel provide Airport Transfer, Suitable for Transit Traveller
9
Hotel provide 24 Hours shuttle transfer return from Suvarnabhumi Airport was definitely advantage to those transit flight at Bangkok, Thailand. The hotel room was spacious enough with stand shower bathroom and balcony. Room was very clean with complimentary two bottle unique Thailand made mineral water, and some instant coffee and tea pack. Laundry and order meal to room service also available upon request with reasonable charge. The hotel was only five floors and without any escalator or lift access to your check-in floor. Although the hotel butler was very helpful to take up all your belonging until room doorstep with climb up the staircase, but you need to move your own belonging when you check-out from high floor. The surround of hotel was very quiet since it was out from city. The only improvement that need to concern by the hotel was the air-conditioner inside the room. Hopefully they check the air-con unit and its compressor regularly, to run smoothly and quiet. Great experience stay at Thong Ta Resort Hotel.
Sze H. Couples China, September 12, 2013
Convenience, Comfortable Room

Provide Shuttle from and to the airport. The room is large and clean. Very close to the airport.
7.3
Overall is good, except water dropping from the air/con. I did not ask for a change of room, as I only stay for one night. The water pressure is good providing steady warm water.
Bruce T. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2013
Nice hotel, close to airport

Comfortable bed, close to airport, friendly with good shuttle service
8.3
My Stay was good, I have stayed at this hotel many times and find it a good value with helpful staff.
Ian P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
2 night stopover

Free reliable regular airport shuttle, good-sized clean room & bathroom and handy for convenience stores & varied food places
7.3
Good room at (plenty big enough to unpack & sort out my luggage etc) at a very reasonable price; the airport shuttle meant I could get to the city centre using the (cheap!) express rail link. Efficient check-in & check out - I'll be going there again sometime
Karin G. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
Great stopover hotel

Close to airport, airport pickup, friendly staff
8.3
I will definitely use this Hotel again, I travel a lot (sole female traveller) via Bangkok Airport & have tried several different hotels , but will be using Thong Ta Resort again. Perfect for the stopover hotel, close to airport, free airport pickup & drop off ( although was a bit hard to find the pickup people) The staff are friendly & efficient (hard to find these days)the room was fine for 1 night & the Internet worked fine.
Cynthia Z. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2013
Great transit hotel - super close to airport

Close to airport, airport shuttle, free internet
8
Great place for a short overnight transit in Bangkok
Nonemae D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2013
Great place to stay for transiting people

close to the airport, free airport transfer,large rooms
9.3
Good place to stay if you are transiting in Bangkok.close to the airport with free trasfer and breakfast.value fir money too.
Sanghwan O. Business travelers South Korea, September 10, 2013
comfortable hote;

price is reasonable and it's good for transit passenger because of airport
6.3
it's clean and comfortable. i always stay at this hotel whenever i transit flight
Cynthia L. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2013
relaxing

free wifi, low cost
7
Pleasant. Just a suggestion for improvement, there should be a variation of food served for breakfast. During my 2 day stay at the resort, the same set of menu was served for breakfast. I wonder if that would be the case if i stayed longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06