or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9331 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9331)
Sort by:
Kazunori S. Families with young children Japan, October 30, 2013
large room

near airport
7
Andreas G. Couples Germany, October 30, 2013
nice hotel near the airport

+free shuttle +large rooms +value for money
8
We stayed one night at the Thong Ta. The shuttle van is convenient to go to/from the airport. Room was nice and large. Towels were folded in elefant shape, which makes a nice welcome to Thailand. Unfortunately in the building where our room was located there is no elevator. Since our luggage was brought to the room (4th floor), this was not a problem for us. In addition to the hotel restaurant, there is a lot of street food available nearby as well as a 7/11.
Roderick W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
great

big room, friendly staff, quiet
8
my flight was late...3am. but the driver was waiting for me. Thumbs up! The tv has only one english channel cnn mostly news about china. I was hoping for a treat to watch BBC or Aussie stuff. (I dont watch tv at home)
Polpun B. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2013
Hotel near airport

near airport, good price
6.3
No elevator but have transport to/from airport. Big room but not clean, fair breakfast.
Robert D. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2013
clean, large, comfy rooms

clean, large room, newer hotel, English spoken
7.7
we like this hotel for it's location, close to the airport. However, this time we noticed an increase in noise from several karaoke bars that have opened nearby.
Lee G. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
Short and sweet

Hotel surrounding in a nice precinct. Nice deco both inside and outside. Room is very clean.
8.7
Though only 1 day stay but I fall in love with the entire place due to the atmosphere and deco of the hotel. It has both hotel room and resort chalet style -- guests can have option to choose. Well done.
Lee G. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
Awesome

Nice country style deco, clean and cosy room.
8.3
I loved the ambient of the hotel, not only there are hotel rooms, there are chalet style room for your selection. The entire deco of the hotel is soothing.
Lawrence A. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
Great airport hotel where everything works

The price, including two airport pickups, was great. The room was lovely. The grounds were quiet and pleasant.
8
Everything worked friction-free. This is a great place for those who are waiting for a flight the next day, or even those who want to relax a bit before braving Bangkok.
Kyung M. Business travelers South Korea, October 27, 2013
convinent to access to the Suvarnabhumi airport

location, wide room, spa
5.7
It's a hotel to provide customer with airport shuttle bus. that's all. No more expectation.
Jacqueline B. Families with older children Australia, October 27, 2013
Fantastic hotel for the price. Nice and clean room

The price, located close to airport and free shuttle service to airport
8.7
Only stayed one night but would go back again as it was so close to the airport and it saved us getting up so early to travel from Pattaya to the airport. Great night markets close by and nice restaurants and bars too. Only fault we found was there were no elevators and we weren't on the ground floor but saying that the staff member carried all our heavy luggage upstairs for us. For $21 a night we will be going back and spending a few more days there next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03