Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11823 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11823)
Sort by:
Garry B. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Customer service - what is that?

Clean rooms, garden, location
6.3
This hotel has a lot of potential, it has quite attractive looking rooms. Unfortunately we encountered staff with a very bad attitude toward their guests. Upon checking-in we had to wait until the receptionist completed her gossiping with another colleague - ignoring us. After being allocated our room we discovered that the lamp did not work, the sink tap was broken and the bathroom sink would not drain water away. We asked for another room. We were then begrudgingly 'exiled' up to the fifth floor - there is no elevator/lift. When we asked the porter if he would assist with moving our baggage he growled at us and almost cursed our presence. We were then treated like lepers from another planet thereafter. These people should be sent to study at a Customer Service course. If I were the owner I would be making a serious review of the plumbing and also of the staff. I would not return to this hotel. This was the worst experience of our entire 3 week trip.
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
convenient location, friendly staff, good value

location, price, airport service
8
Good as usual
Report this review
Shu Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
typical transit hotel with food stalls nearby

near airport, 7/11 nearby
5.7
This was my second stay here, first stay everything was okay, but the second stay the disaster struck. The WIFI did not work all day and night. I was told to use wifi in the lobby, which was really annoying to go down every time in the mosquito infested lobby. I really rely on wifi to make the hotel booking for my next leg of travel, and to communicate on Skype with my family and company, and it's my only mean of contact on the road. Wifi did not work all day and night is just too much for me to bear.
Report this review
Sanghwan O. Business travelers South Korea, September 2, 2014
ALWAYS STAY AT THIS HOTEL FOR TRANSIT

PRICE LOCATION COMMODITY
6.3
ALWAYS STAYING AT THIS REASONABLE HOTEL FOR TRANSIT.
Report this review
Yap Y. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
bad room condition

near airport, airport transfer and only the hotel reception were friendly.
5
had to be
Report this review
Jules K. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Budget Hotel Near Airport

very near to airport, readily available transportation and very cheap accommodation
7.3
Generally, the hotel is good. However, staff did not assist to bring luggage to 5th floor. No elevator but since I am paying for cheap hotel, what else can I ask for as I am given free transportation, free internet access and free breakfast. Although inconvenience of climbing up to 5th floor is compensated with overall services. I deserve the inconvenience (as an exercise :)for my transit. Just put a glass in the hotel and identify whether those liquid bottles is a liquid shampoo or liquid soap :D
Report this review
Saeed K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

location,airport transfer,cleanliness
10
excellent hotel
Report this review
Natchamat P. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2014
Everything what one needs is fulfilled

Lage, transport shuttle und
8.7
Report this review
Chris F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
A singularily unpleasant hotel

Friendly staff low outlays
4.7
The room was stuffy and very smelly, with a host of mosquitoes lurking. Mattresses were on a raised platform, giving the impression of sleeping on the floor. Evening meal was cheap and not too bad. No choices available for breakfast. Coffee after each meal was undrinkable weak instant with creamer. Advise anyone to choose somewhere else
Report this review
Thomas C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Thong Ta

price and location and price
6
Photos of Thong Ta show a large multi story building and photos of rooms were nice. I booked a single room with breakfast and airport pickup. I was given a room in a single story side building and was not happy but at 2:30 in the morning after 23 hours of flying I was too exhausted to complain. The bed in my room was an old mattress on a low platform. Not acceptable. The breakfast was not something I would want again and was served by a rude young woman who knows absolutely nothing about hospitality.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07