or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9073 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9073)
Sort by:
James T. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 26, 2013
Close to airport

Close to airport, food and mart
6.7
Have stayed here a couple of times. This is a airport hotel. Its clean enough the staff are nice and the price is cheap. Has a couple of places to eat around but really its to rest your head before or after a flight before you move on.
Hyejung O. Solo travelers South Korea, August 25, 2013
value for money

free shuttle bus, spacious room, reasonable price
7.7
i stayed at thong ta resort for one night because i arrived in BKK midnight. they provided free round shuttle service from the airport to resort that is the biggest reason i booked this hotel. Room was pretty spacioius but water pressure in bathroom was quite weak. Breakfast was served at their restaurant right next to hotel and it was very simple american style, not bad in my opinion. Also used free shuttle service to go back to the airport to take subway to downtown. For budget traveler who is arranged to arrive midnight in BKK, i recommend staying one night at budget hotel like Thong Ta and move to downtown next day for saving money. Value for money. Highly recommend.
Fong M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Convenient for early morning international flight

shuttle service to airport, fast check out, helpful attendants
8.7
We only stayed there for a few hours given that we arrived from Bangkok city at close to midnight and our flight out from Thailand was at 6am. So we had to be at airport by 4am. The shuttle was at 3.30am and a 15min to airport. Totally convenient. Had not had the chance to explore its surroundings at all. Resort does not have a lift. Porters have to carry our bags 5 floors up with our rooms located on the highest floor.
Peter D. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
Big room and not far from airport

near airport easy to find restaurant and convenince shop
7
Not bad. Near airport and shuttle bus provide from hotel.
Caroline W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
value for money

Strong and helpful bell boys; interesting decoration, especially the figurine of the 3 fat ladies; free airport shuttle every 30 mins
9
just a few hours sleep as we needed to catch an early flight the next morning
Daniel L. Couples New Zealand, August 24, 2013
Perfect for airport stop over

Close to airport. Airport transfer was no hassle. Exactly what we expected for price and location.
8.3
Great place to stay if your arriving bangkok late or leaving early from the airport. Good value for money with the room. Only complaint would be the taxi service in reception is a ripoff, he wanted 800 baht for a cab to the city.
Gergely O. Solo travelers Canada, August 24, 2013
Great stafff!

Efficient staff, decent value, comfortable rooms
8.3
Booked my room shortly after the plane landed so I could not inform staff in advance that I will need transportation from the airport. Despite of this, the shuttle arrived fairly fast after I informed the person at the airport. Check-in was smooth and fast. Rooms were basic, clean, and quiet. Nothing fancy but perfect for an airport hotel. Having stayed at 5 other lower end airport hotels near Suvarnabhumi, I'd have to say this one is the best value overall.
James T. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 24, 2013
Good airport hotel

Close to airport, food, massage close by
7
Have stayed here before. It's a airport hotel but has food and bars within walking distance. The staff are friendly enough. It is a airport hotel but taxi and train is close by. I missed my flight (put on stand by) so stayed for a few nights. Only concern is my room was not cleaned for 3 nights. Had to ask for water etc but they did not get the point. No stress. Airport hotel.
Laurel P. Families with young children United States of America, August 24, 2013
Very close to airport, shuttle service included

Close to airport, cheap, clean
8.3
Eric L. Families with young children Taiwan, August 24, 2013
Cheap and gets the job done

cheap, airport transfer, food stalls outside
6.7
Not bad. Arrived at 2am and pickup went without a hitch. There were some bugs in the room, but not a big deal considering the prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05