or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9310 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9310)
Sort by:
Vinh M. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
Great location

location, friendly staff, clean room
7.3
Close to airport, friendly staff, free shuttle, many places to eat for late arrival passengers.
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Stay here all the time

location, staff, airport .
8.7
When coming in or leaving Bangkok, I always book a night at this hotel. The rooms are nice and big the staff are very friendly and helpful. A couple of them seem to be pretty fluent in English. You get a free transfer to and from the airport, Which makes life very easy. Only slight negative, breakfast is o k but not worth making a special effort for.
Edward C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Great Location

Location, Price
7.7
Matthew L. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
Very convenient, comfortable and fast internet

convenience, free airport shuttle, comfortabe
8.7
great, breakfast and free fast wifi, good breakfast, will definitely stay again
Douglas V. Couples Canada, October 16, 2013
close to the airport

staff are attentive and very polite and knowledgeable...very close to the airport...price is excellent
7.3
We have stayed in this hotel many times over the past years because of the excellent service and location to the airport ....This time we did not dine here due to travel times so cannot comment on the food....Overall we always have been very satisfied with the staff , shuttle, and the cleanliness ..also the rooms are quite comfortable...We will be back!
Conrad W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Good Value, good location.

Price, Airport Pick-up, Location
7.3
Stayed here many many times, efficient transfer from Airport as usual, quick check-in and out. Paid for a room in the new wing of the hotel, well worth the few extra baht in my opinion. Used the hotel restaurant this time for a change, was okay, nothing great, only had coke or orange juice for soft drinks. Never had breakfast as I was on a midnight check-in back at the Airport. Will use again next month no doubt. Great value for money.
Angela V. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
A nice overnighter

near the airport, cheap stay, clean room
6.3
This was a nice place to stay overnight but not for more than 1 night I'd say.
Kevin P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
Convenient as an aiport hotel -

Friendly staff - airport transfer - local dining
7.3
great. I will oick this as my future airport hotel purpose.
Rebecca K. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
clean room, good price

nice staff, clean room, cheap
9
We chose to stay here for one night because it was cheap and close to the airport. The room was clean and the staff were polite, considering we didnt pay much for the room it was a very good stay. Free wifi was good too!
Graeme A. Couples Canada, October 12, 2013
Great Airport Hotel

The three things that I liked about this hotel was it's proximity to the airport, the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff, the breakfast.
10
My stay at the Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi was just fine. No hiccups or problems. They have a large breakfast at their restaurant just next door. The restaurant is cutely decorated and the staff there are attentive and helpful. The room itself is clean, has hot water, and fast room service. Speaking of room service, there is a reasonably priced menu with food items that are brought to your room quickly. They pick you up from your airport and bring you back in time for your flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07