Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
12634 reviews

5672 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (12634)
Sort by:
Kinkei L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 7, 2016
No comment

Normal
6
Normal
Report this review
Vanessa M. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2016
Good for a layover

10 to 20 min away from the airport depends on traffic.
6.7
Report this review
Chanphen O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2016
The best staff

Staff
7
The location is close to Suvanaphoom Airport. No elevator. Good service.
Report this review
Cheryl M. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2016
Two Night Stay

Close to Airport
6.7
Room was clean upon check-in. No maid service during my stay. Had to call to have toilet paper, coffee, and water replenished. Hotel was very noisy. Loud music played long into the night. Guests in hallways and neighbouring rooms were noisy. Lots of traffic noise and planes overhead.
Report this review
Shirley S. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2016
good

airport transfer, wide room for 3
6.7
included airport transfer is very convenient especially for us to arrive almost midnight. the room is wide that we can walk around the room without bumping with my room mate. unfortunately, we've got a room with clogged bathroom sink and a loud aircon.
Report this review
Julia B. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2016
Good hotel

Friendly staff, they helped with luggages, clean.
9
OK.But was very noisy from guests.
Report this review
Rey A. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2016
Good

Room was was clean. Near airport. Free wifi
5.7
Comfortable.
Report this review
Lisa J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2016
Good option for overnight between flights

location, price, room size/amenities
6.7
I stayed 1 night upon arriving in Thailand - got in near midnight so I was pretty tired. Did have difficulty figuring out how to get the hotel's shuttle from BKK airport so took a cab, but upon check in hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were great about getting me back to the airport for my next flight. My room was clean and quiet, wifi decent. The room was what I needed, so booked it again for my last night in town before flying out to head home. That second room was part of the main hotel (my first room was behind the spa), this room was a bit noisier (street noise and other occupants) and I didn't get the wake up call the front desk mentioned. Regardless, this hotel was more than suitable for a few hours of sleep between flights.
Report this review
April G. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2016
Just OK

Near Airport, Clean, Value for Money
6
Arrived in Bangkok at midnight so decided to book this hotel just to sleep for few hours. Its okay for short stay i guess. Nothing special in this hotel. Just its proximity to the airport.
Report this review
Gerrard S. Families with young children Denmark, January 22, 2016
ok hotel for price

location, location, location,
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5672 reviews Next page
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport Link


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04