or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9326 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9326)
Sort by:
Patrish M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
value for money

friendly staff, accessible, good value for money
9
Had awesome stay. They provide free american breakfast and airport transfers everyday. Big rooms, fast wifi and friendly staff.
Fadi G. Solo travelers Sweden, August 27, 2014
Just good

Location, staff, price
8
very good
Duc C. Couples Vietnam, August 24, 2014
near airport

near airport, clean room, large room.
6.7
ok. disadvantages: no lift
Khanisorn T. Families with older children Thailand, August 21, 2014
The access way to the hotel is very narrow

Large room , enough car park, good view
5.7
Sara F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Good for long layovers

Location, 24h airport transfer
7.3
This place is great for a long layover, has round-the-clock airport transfer service and staff is friendly. Around the hotel (walking distance) there are several street eateries that are open late at night and early in the morning. The hotel also has 24h room service.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2014
Resort?

staff, food, price
7
I hope that is not the world wide definition of the use of the word Resort. nice place but not a resort
Grant D. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
ok

clean comfy quite
5.7
It was ok clean,comfy,quite,upgraded to a superior room,when we got there we was very hungry,13 choices on the menu which half of them they did not have mostly thai food,plenty of food outside better option if your not too tired,tv channels cable did not match up to the welcome package you get in room,apart from that it was just ok.....
Gina P. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Good value!

The shuttle and nearness to the airport
9.3
I have stayed twice on my trips to Bangkok to other destinations. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The best thing it has going for it, it is the shuttle service. The only thing the could improve on is the selection of food. Other than that, the staff and everything else is very good.
Frank T. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Fine for one night

Clean, good location, friendly staff
7.7
This is an excellently located hotel that is great for one night between flights. I would not stay there longer than that. We used a standard room and it was standard and no frills. But it did have good internet and was clean. Next time I would stay here but would choose a superior room. The breakfast was ok. Staff were nice and there is a great food market 3 mins walk away for late night dinners.
Malcolm S. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Ideal for 1 night stay

Convenience to airport, cost, room
8
Our stay was fine and for the money very good value but was annoyed to find that when we arrived we had to pay additional 300 baht as 2 people in the room, had not noticed on the agoda confirmation it said 1 person??? Also had to pay early check in cost, this is and airport hotel, nobody stays the full 24hrs anyway and always people are in and out at odd times because of flights!! Spoiled our stay a little... but still a good value hotel for 1 night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03