Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11457 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11457)
Sort by:
Simon S. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2015
Good for transit stopover

near the airport, cafes, comfortable
7.7
We stayed 1 night enroute to Phuket. Room was comfortable, free wifi worked well. There are food stalls a short walk away. Minibus took guests to the airport on time in the morning.
Yu Z. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2015
Close to airport, cheap, good for transfer.

Close to airport, cheap, good for transfer.
5.7
In general Ok. Can't expect too much with their offered price.
Hwaseon L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2015
very nice hotel

good location. nice staff. good pick-up service
9.7
Very good Reasonable price Pick up service is excellent
Veli-Pekka P. Solo travelers Finland, June 29, 2015
Good hotel near Suvarnabhumi

Location near Suvarnabhumi, price and free transportation to the airport
8
My stay was good, nothing to complain. I had an early flight, so this hotel was a convenient solution for staying near Suvarnabhumi airport. Price-quality ration is very good :)
Benjamas J. Families with young children Thailand, June 28, 2015
Small shower room and the door was broken

Location
5.3
Feel just ok
Alfredo C. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2015
For passengers catching very early flights only

Free hotel shuttle to and from the airport. Free wifi
3.7
It was unbelievably cheap so we decided to book luxury room. It was far from being a luxury room. Prepare not to sleep at night because at the back of the hotel is a bar that plays loud music.
Casey T. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2015
Good value, but service has declined

Value, close to airport, hotel condition
7
I have frequently stayed at the Thong Ta Resort for a night when planning to fly the next day. It has been my choice hotel since it is close to the airport and nice rooms while remaining inexpensive. However, the staff performance was good, but not as friendly as before. Additionally, the power in our room went out right after arrival, which wouldn't have been as much of an issue had we not arrived at the hotel around 1am. Eventually they moved us to another room. Breakfast is alright, but there are a variety of choices at the end of the alley that I would rather have. It's a nice hotel, good value, good location for airport transfer, but I wasn't as impressed this stay.
Casey T. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2015
Good value hotel

Value for money, location, hotel condition
7.3
Stayed one short night after arriving late on a flight. Hotel is nice, breakfast is average. Staff performance good, but not too friendly or helpful. Maybe they were busy. Overall nice stay for a night.
Diane P. Families with older children United States of America, June 25, 2015
Airport Hotels don't rely much on repeat business

proximity to the airport, shuttle and air conditoner
5.7
The main problem with our stay was that the staff was not very helpful nor kind. From the person at reception to the staff who showed us to our rooms, they were curt and seemed impatient. The room was satsifactory for a one-night stay but the beds were extremely firm with plastic that crinkled under the sheets. We will need another hotel close to the airport at our departure and did not book this one again.
Charles H. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2015
Close to Airport

Location to Airport, cost, w/Bf
7.3
Ok for a one night stopover.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07