Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
11289 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11289)
Sort by:
Sirirat C. Business travelers Thailand, May 28, 2015
Clean, good location

Good location
7.7
The place is good location not far from airport and good services but the hotel did not convinent if u stay at the top floor becouse they did not have evalator.
Khanh V. Business travelers Vietnam, May 27, 2015
will not be there again.

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi
2.3
cheap hotel, with cheap firnished stuff, unconvenience.
Chan W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 26, 2015
Good location with airport transportation

with free airport transportation service. Really convenient for people need to transfer next day. Not suggest for sightseeing.
8.3
Mosquitos are there and you need to sort of 'clean' that up to get a decent sleep.
Dai D. Solo travelers Canada, May 26, 2015
Convenient

location, price, hotel transfer
10
It was short but sweet. Hotel staff very helpful. The room was clean and well put together.
Iqbal K. Families with older children Australia, May 26, 2015
Excellent experience, closer to the airport

Clean, closer to the airport, nearby numerous economical food options
8.7
Bit hard to find shuttle van. Van driver normally sits in the van parked outside, hard to find. Tip is that at arrival 'floor 2' go to gate 4, on your right side you will find many hotel Reps, ask for Thongta, may be someone will help you by ringing the driver. We landed at 6am. This resort is far from city but for our transit stay of about 12 hours it perfectly matched. It is at less than 10 minutes drive from airport in neat and clean area. Receptionists have reasonable level of English. It is newer, perfectly clean. We checked-in at 8am. We took superior room. For early check-in they charged us @ 50 Bhats/hr for extra 4 hrs.. Resort has perhaps three different block. Ours was 4 storey block served with lift. Perfectly neat an clean, spacious, reasonably fast wifi, satellite channels, larger rear sliding doors, terrace, beautiful view, large bathroom, dial phone etc. We didn't use their restaurant. Just at 50 meters from the resort their is a chain of about hundred outlets of different ranges. There was a little carts selling fried rice and egg for 40 bhats, a plat of a kilo deep fried fish for 400 bhats. Apart from there food outlets there were few convince stores as well. For merely $32 it is an excellent choice, I will surely come back.
Haris M. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2015
for the money you pay its 5 star

distance to the airport, price and friendly staff
9.3
I was transitting in thailand for 13 hours so for paying 30$ to have rest and shower was absoulutely worth it, the rooms were quite descent.
Kevin K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
Excellent Airport accomodation

Location, price and tbe rooms
8.3
Excellent. The rooms are quite good, big, always clean. I never wait long at the airport for pick up by the van. Free wifi. Close to airport. Clearly the best of a large number of small hotels that cater to overnight stays near the airport.
Liu H. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2015
didn't stay due to flight disruption

didn't stay due to flight disruption
6
didn't stay due to flight disruption
Ka F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2015
Ok

Convenient location to airport
6.7
Satisfactory
Sally S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2015
Impressions of Thong Ta

Warm and friendly reception staff, old fashioned ambience, close to airport
6.7
The reception staff were wonderful, if the rest were like them it would be a fantastic little hotel. The room was plain but clean, a bit noisy at night hearng the slam of every door in the corridor. I didn't see the shuttle driver, or he didn't find me, and there was no number provided with my receipts so Icouls call them .... I eventually had to hire a car to take me there. The staff apologized sincerely. Breakfast .. The girls were surly, in spite of my greeting in thai, and my smiles. The food was put on the table without care, no one said goodbye as I left. I would stay here again if I had to, but wouldn't deal with the depressing angry restaurant staff. And I would take the number f the hotel with my papers so I could call for the shuttle if he wasn't there. Because all in all its a good value for the money, and the men at apt he desk are great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03