or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10695 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (10695)
Sort by:
Roy M. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
good hotel, good location

location close to airport, nice rooms, price
9
We had an overnight stay here before our flight. Very nice clean, modern rooms and easy check in. We had the transfer both ways. Make sure you have a contact number for the transfer, as the rep doesn't hold up a sign, so you won't know who he is. The surrounding area has plenty of restaurants and shops, also a market to walk round.
Bradley P. Business travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
Good for transiting. Too far away from city...

Close to airport. Quiet area. Clean
8.3
Too far away from city for anything. Nice for transiting
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Review of stay on 1st March 2015

Reception staff very good, good room and quite location
7.7
The restaurant was not very good, it closed in the evening at 9pm. Only canned beer and no glass for drinking. Breakfast was poor quality and no choice.
Liza P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Great for $$ and proximity to airport, great staff

Proximity staff and 98% clean
9
overall the hotel was very good and stuff were really excellent...just small quirks like no screens on the windows so you couldn't open up if you wanted a breath of fresh air, my shampoo and bath gel were not new and the shower could've used a bit more of a scrub!
Neil B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
One night

Location value for money staff
8
perfect for one night stopover unfortunately the spa was closed and a massage after 20 hour journey would have been very good . Hotel basic but excellent value and staff at reception very helpful
Wai K. Families with older children United States of America, March 1, 2015
Great location, clean and roomy, satisfied!

Location, free airport shuttle, comfortable
9.3
This is a great hotel at a great location. It only took about 10 minutes to/from airport. I would definitely stay here again. They do not have an elevator and there are about 6 floors but their staff will help you carry the luggage up or down. We had to leave the hotel at 4:30 am but their shuttle was running. We would definitely stay here again!
Peter C. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2015
Great Convenience for solo traveller

Proximity to airport, helpful staff, nice room
9
Great stay. I had a late flight arrival time (11:10pm), but I was transported from the airport with ease. This was an ideal spot for me, due to its close proximity to the airport (BKK).
Andreas K. Business travelers Germany, February 28, 2015
Good value for your money

Good location, clean, value
9
All fine, great value for your money
Gary R. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Good Hotel close to airport

closeness to the airport. Price and shuttle a pick up and drop off
8.7
Good night sleep in a c lean room
Daniel E. Couples Canada, February 27, 2015
Layover stay

Value, airport transport, airport location
8.3
Our stay was perfect for our needs. We had an overnite layover in Bangkok so this hotel was what we needed. The staff were efficient and the room although very basic was clean and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06