or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (644)
Sort by:
Silas S. Families with older children South Africa, September 22, 2014
Great Transit Hotel

Cleanliness, Staff assistance, value for money
9.7
It was great as a transit hotel. We stayed there for a day and night. food was good and cheap however the menu was limited. Th rooms, bedding, bathroom etc were clean and the staff assissted with a smile.
Prasarn S. Families with older children Thailand, September 7, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, staff
9.3
It's nice hotel and not far away from the airport. There is shuttle to the airport every 30 minute 24/7. The staffs in the counter were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a little alley. It was a little bit confusing when I was finding the way to the hotel. You have to notice the hotel name's sign in the entrance of the alley quite well. I didn't try breakfast in the hotel. But I went to the restaurant in the evening. The food was fine. It rained cat and dog when I was in the restaurant. But no staffs cared about the open door and windows until my friend tell them. But that's no big deal. Anything else to say? It's quite impressive staying here.
Louisa H. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Perfect for the airport!

Clean room, restaurant food, location.
9.3
The only negative about this room was that the air conditioning wasn't that effective. Apart from this our stopover whilst travelling through Bangkok was perfect. Lots going on in the local area with bars and restaurants and only 10-15 mins drive from the airport- and with a free transfer this makes the hotel are bargain, in my opinion!
Mark Q. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Overnight transit.

Well priced and located, with free shuttle bus to Airport.
8
Darin S. Families with older children Canada, August 25, 2014
Tong Ta is good location

Free market and ariport
8.7
Naer to very things free market. Cleans room and every one nice
Khanisorn T. Families with older children Thailand, August 21, 2014
The access way to the hotel is very narrow

Large room , enough car park, good view
5.7
Heinz B. Families with older children Switzerland, August 8, 2014
Nice hotel near the airport

Good value for money, nice and clean, near the airport
8.3
We stayed one night in this hotel before we were flying back home. To our surprise the hotel is really nice (we got one of the three-bed-rooms between the two hotel buildings). Everything clean and prepared with a good and calm atmosphere. Not far from the hotel you will find restaurants (thai and western cuisine). From the airport you are via skyline in a 30 minutes ride in the center of Bangkok. The staff was quite busy when we arrived and - and it was the first time this happened to me - they called me up in the hotel room to excuse for the short and harsh check-in processing. This made a good impression. From the hotel you can get a shuttle to the airport (24h).
Douglas S. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2014
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

-
6.7
A/C did not work, and staff completely ignored our first request to fix it
Robert E. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
Bad

Location, Checking Out
4.7
Not up to expectations
Lara M. Families with older children Philippines, July 16, 2014
Near Airport, Clean Room

Airport Shuttle; Clean Room
8
We stayed here when we got stranded since our flight was cancelled. It offered very affordable room rates inclusive of Free shuttle service to and from the airport. Room is clean and nice. Only problem we had was when we called the reception to look for the service, we really had a hard time communicating since staff was not really equipped to speak in English and we even heard people laughing in the background when we are already having a hard time understanding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04