or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (763)
Sort by:
Sucharat W. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2015
Not so clean. Noisy air ,poor water system

nothing is good
3.3
not so good
Jeffrey K. Families with older children United States of America, April 10, 2015
Good value for the money

Location Price Cleanliness
8.3
It served it's purpose. Clean but noisy in the hallways through the night. AC worked fine but leaked in one if our rooms.
Miu H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Good budget hotel

Location, price, transport
8.7
Sharon H. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Lovely Staff Great Value Spotlessly Clean

Great Clean Large Sized Room Pool Very Clean Towels and Sunbeds Fantastic Staff Nothing Too Much trouble
9
We arrived first Ever time in Asia great wee bolt hole on our first stop of our travels would highly recommend so much so I am returning on my way back home Great Find
Wai K. Families with older children United States of America, March 1, 2015
Great location, clean and roomy, satisfied!

Location, free airport shuttle, comfortable
9.3
This is a great hotel at a great location. It only took about 10 minutes to/from airport. I would definitely stay here again. They do not have an elevator and there are about 6 floors but their staff will help you carry the luggage up or down. We had to leave the hotel at 4:30 am but their shuttle was running. We would definitely stay here again!
Heather P. Families with older children United States of America, February 17, 2015
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

Shower, cleanliness & close to airport
8
Siok L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Recommend Only for One night

1. Nearby Airport 2. Free Airport Pick Up
5.7
Recommended only if you want to choose a hotel nearby airport with free transport pick up. The hotel is so so only and have to improve on the cleanliness.
Teck S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2015
One night in Thong Ta

Friendly & helpful staff
7
One night - found many mosquitoes in the room
Benjamin K. Families with older children United States of America, February 14, 2015
Stay for one night

Convenient location, close to Thai food right outside, good shuttle service to airport
9
The hotel provided a very nice room for my teenage son and 10 year old boy and myself. The room was spacious and even had a small table and 2 chairs. The beds were nice and big. The only drawback was that the water was not hot for a shower and the water clogged in the shower. So that was unpleasant. But the transport from airport and to was great, the driver really was helpful in getting our luggage in and out of the van. I highly recommend this hotel! It's very close to airport.
Ruedi B. Families with older children Switzerland, February 13, 2015
A night in Bangkok

Close to airport, shuttle service, family room
6.3
We were there twice, a night when we came and once we left. Location is good and only a 10 min ride to airport with the hotel shuttle bus. Shuttle bus service worked tiptop. The room, despite it was in the newer building, at first smelled very strong from the drain. Later it go better once we covered the shower drain and so we managed to have a quite night. Overall, ok for a night if you are not a kind of a fussy person. Definitely not a holiday resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04