Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 929 reviews

5963 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (929)
Sort by:
Phillip S. Families with older children Australia, April 29, 2016
Room for improvement
4.7
If a hotel has a restaurant I expect them to be able to cook food. When quizzed about the food available on the menu I discovered that all the food is bought from 7/11 and then microwaved. On top of that, they only had small cans of 1 brand of beer. If you want something else you have to buy it yourself and bring it back to the "restaurant ". Effectively the hotel restaurant is table and chairs only. Not good enough for this tired traveller. There are better hotels than this in the area. Won't stay here again
Jerry S. Families with older children United States of America, April 12, 2016
Was Nice But......
4
Was a great looking place and was very nice location. But the welcome rice cookies they gave the staff took back the next day when cleaning our room, and when cleaning our room they never emptied the waste baskets or cleaned bathroom. Only made the beds and that was about it. They also have a large mosquito problem. Have stayed a many places in CM and they all seem to spray each night or have a way to help control them better. Would i go back, probably not unless all my other options were booked up. I have stayed at several places in CM and this one is not in my top 5.
Hussain A. Families with older children Taiwan, March 30, 2016
it is nice staff
6.7
hi
Stephen B. Families with older children Australia, March 20, 2016
Recent visit
4.7
Tv not working, air conditioner not working properly, not cold probably out of gas
Kam K. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 29, 2016
Good as proce is reasonable
5
convenient, shuttle mini bus service to/fr airport is good
Balasubpramaniam R. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2016
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabumi
6.3
Pleasant and courteous staffs.
Rey A. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2016
Good

Room was was clean. Near airport. Free wifi
5.7
Comfortable.
Benjamin K. Families with older children United States of America, January 16, 2016
Short but sweet

So close to airport, close to food night market, and comfortable
8.7
The only thing that was a complaint was that we didn't know we weren't booking rooms at the new wing. The old wing is not as nice. On the Agoda website I wish it would state clearly.
Nga M. Families with older children China, January 11, 2016
Value for money

efficient roundtrip transfer from/to the airport, free pickup,
7.3
Helpful staffs, satisfied with the food trucks near the hotel, the room is worn though. Still a very good stay !
Naveed A. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2016
Good value for money

location is good, shuttle aervice is good
6.7
good value for money
1 - 10 of 13250 reviews Next page
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03