Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 840 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (840)
Sort by:
Ka K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 15, 2015
convenience location

room size, room condition, room conditioner
7.7
Report this review
Hiu K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
not bad

shuttle bus services
7.3
i just stayed there for a night so nothing special to mention. I appreciate the shuttle bus service.
Report this review
Christine B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 28, 2015
Great location

Lovely big rooms. Location. Free shuttle to airport
8.7
Suffice to say I have stayed here 3 times now and will stay again in a few weeks time! @
Report this review
Melody J. Families with older children Philippines, July 24, 2015
conveniently located near to airport

location, shuttle service, van transfer
7
it was conveniently located near airport, perfect for connecting flights and late arrival because hotel offer shuttle service. Only problem was the wifi was weak, bed is hard as rock and mosquitosssss!!!
Report this review
Po K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 22, 2015
Good for one-night stay

Good place to get a rest if arrive BKK airport in midnight. Very convenient transfer service between hotel to airport provided by hotel. Staff are nice and helpful.
6.7
Although we stayed few hours in the hotel, it really helped us to have a good rest before our journey to Thailand. Thanks.
Report this review
Michelle C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 17, 2015
completely happy, no complaints at all.

Like the animal shaped towels on the bed, nice touch!
8
It was great! Value for money, staff friendly and helpful. A bit of life just outside the door step and the room was immaculate.
Report this review
Michael T. Families with older children United States of America, July 5, 2015
Nice transit hotel near the airport with shuttle.

Location, airport shuttle, clean rooms
8.3
My 6 hour stay was sufficient in getting me through the night. Arrived after 10PM, restaurant was closed. Took the shuttle to the airport at 4AM. Problems: with AC and TV remote, both needed batteries. End of story. Oh yes, at the front of the alley there's food from street vendors should you arrive after 10PM.
Report this review
Diane P. Families with older children United States of America, June 25, 2015
Airport Hotels don't rely much on repeat business

proximity to the airport, shuttle and air conditoner
5.7
The main problem with our stay was that the staff was not very helpful nor kind. From the person at reception to the staff who showed us to our rooms, they were curt and seemed impatient. The room was satsifactory for a one-night stay but the beds were extremely firm with plastic that crinkled under the sheets. We will need another hotel close to the airport at our departure and did not book this one again.
Report this review
Eric B. Families with older children Australia, June 16, 2015
one night stay

close to the airport, friendly staff, convenient pickup
8.3
We were in room thirteen and there was no WiFi other than that we were very happy.
Report this review
Rowel C. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2015
Nice hotel

Near airport, affordable price, nice staff
9.7
Exellent!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08