Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
899 reviews

5672 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (899)
Sort by:
Rey A. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2016
Good

Room was was clean. Near airport. Free wifi
5.7
Comfortable.
Report this review
Benjamin K. Families with older children United States of America, January 16, 2016
Short but sweet

So close to airport, close to food night market, and comfortable
8.7
The only thing that was a complaint was that we didn't know we weren't booking rooms at the new wing. The old wing is not as nice. On the Agoda website I wish it would state clearly.
Report this review
Nga M. Families with older children China, January 11, 2016
Value for money

efficient roundtrip transfer from/to the airport, free pickup,
7.3
Helpful staffs, satisfied with the food trucks near the hotel, the room is worn though. Still a very good stay !
Report this review
Naveed A. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2016
Good value for money

location is good, shuttle aervice is good
6.7
good value for money
Report this review
Nigel C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
Un friendly staffs
5.7
no comment
Report this review
Wei B. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
review

location, free shuttle bus, value for money.
7
it is value for money, close to the airport. Room has mosquito and lizard, smells mouldy.
Report this review
Ka Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2015
good price but not very good enviornment

price, location (near airport), staff
8
i have stayed two separate nights at Thong Ta in this trip, the first night was not bad, the room is clean and new. however the last night i stayed was not very pleasant,1) very noise, my room faces a night pub, the music was still very load till midnight 2) many mosquitoes, i have no idea why the windows was opened before i check in the room, so end up i was fighting with the mosquitoes (more than 10pcs) for the whole night 3) the toilet has very bad smell, it looks clean but i have no idea where the bad smell come from, i tried to call to the front desk but the phone in the room was not working. but since i was gonna leave in couples of hours so i didnt bother walk down to the lobby.
Report this review
Siew E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2015
location

location
4.7
location wise is good. Due to mis communication we miss out the service transfer to airport. Not giving enough info.........
Report this review
Wilai A. Families with older children Thailand, December 2, 2015
Average not clean enough

Location
5.7
Average
Report this review
Hong L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2015
Near to airport

Location
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 12620 reviews Next page
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport Link


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06