or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9112 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (9112)
Sort by:
Peter G. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Great location- Crazy price!

Price, location, well organised transfer
9.7
This is the 2nd time that I have stayed here and both times, the airport transfer is very easy to use and they come every half hour so you do not have to wait around much. At the hotel, the reception staff speak good English and are helpful. They have printed boarding passes both times for me for 10 baht. The rooms are big and clean and the wifi is good. All in all, this is a good airport transfer hotel and is far better than the price might suggest. For value for money- it is one of the best hotels that I have stayed in!
Trevor M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Good location, large room, good promotion price

Location, promotion price, size of room
6.7
Good location near to airport,large air con room with everything, car parking and great agoda promotion price. I stayed at this hotel before but in the new wing last time. It was more expensive. This time my stay was in the older original building at the very good Agoda promotion price. However on arrival I was told the room was for 1 person only, although I was traveling with my 11 year old daughter,it was OK though as she was not classed as an adult. But suprised as all hotel rates in Thailand are for 2 persons. The first room we were given was very nice but the lock was broken on the bathroom door and the handles were hanging off and were wedged in by pieces of plastic! We could not close the door so no privacy, this is unacceptably bad maintenance. Surely they should not use this room. I complained and we were given another room. The rooms are large, and very nice but after 30 mins in the new room there was a loud bang and the lights went out and no electric! We were told it was because we were charging a tablet in the room! Power was restored, but the air conditioner was dripping water all the time and 3 light bulbs had been removed around it. Which suggests they new the problem was poor electrics. Have to say very poor maintenance to the building which lets this very nice hotel down. On check out we were asked for our room number. We told one girl 3 times and she still asked us again what's your room number? One of the reception staff was good, but the other 3 just wanted to play, and one of those was very stupid. Nice hotel if they took care of the maintenance, but sadly we will not be staying there again.
Helen B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Excellent value

Room amenities, airport shuttle
8
Does what it says on the packet: has good airport access and facilities were incredible for the price. I did think that most staff were not particularly friendly which was a little unusual in my experience, but it wasn't any big problem. One negative: my wake-up call was 15 mins late and therefore only 15 mins before the shuttle departure time. Thankfully my phone alarm woke me up but there was some luck to that as it's an old phone. For an airport hotel dealing with people constantly transiting and likely jet-lagged, late wake-up calls are a concern and should be addressed.
Yu Z. Couples China, July 18, 2014
still a nice place for overnight flight transit

free airport transfer, close to airport, friendly staff
8.3
Amnart M. Groups Thailand, July 17, 2014
Comfortable to go airport they have round transfer

Good valuable Comfort and near airport Clean and big room
8.7
Great time and good service when you need to airport stay here more comfortable
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
convenient luxurious reasonable cost

location, price, comfort
8.7
I was here for a short stay to be up early in the morning for an early flight. I did not have a chance to eat here or use most facilities, but it was clearly a wonderful place. Rather close to the airport, and they can arrange a shuttle. Good service, very attractive room and common areas, tastefully decorated. Cheaper than other near airport hotels I considered.
Lara M. Families with older children Philippines, July 16, 2014
Near Airport, Clean Room

Airport Shuttle; Clean Room
8
We stayed here when we got stranded since our flight was cancelled. It offered very affordable room rates inclusive of Free shuttle service to and from the airport. Room is clean and nice. Only problem we had was when we called the reception to look for the service, we really had a hard time communicating since staff was not really equipped to speak in English and we even heard people laughing in the background when we are already having a hard time understanding.
Nathan S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
Good value

Shuttle to and from airport, friendly staff, location
9
Comfortable room very close to airport. Shuttle to and from the airport runs every 30 minutes 24 hours. Staff is most friendly and helpful. Check-in was quick. The only downside is that the towels are well worn. The hotel could really improve their standards by investing in some new linens.The day I stayed the TV was out in the entire resort. Did not effect me, but sure this would be quite disturbing to families with small children. There were workers from the cable company checking on the system, but no TV the entire stay.
Jon C. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2014
convenient

helpful staff, .quiet....clean
8
Just an overnight stop over and very comfortable. They are not allowed to put up their hotel name so was a little disconcerting finding our shuttle. They had not included our namess but all up we are happy about our stay
Robert T. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
Good airport hotel if on budget

Clean,shuttle close to airport
6
Good value for money,rooms clean etc.only criticism ,wish shuttle drivers did not think they are in the Grand Prix ,bit too heavy and erratic on the pedal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fitness RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02