Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 13240 reviews

5962 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (13240)
Sort by:
Kirsten E. Business travelers Denmark, May 22, 2016
super location and super servicies from and to air
6
Super location with services from and to airport and a location where access to Lad Krabang food stalls is easy
Report this review
Marcella H. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2016
very nice
6.7
The staff were so friendly and helpful! Comfortable beds, nice service. Breakfast was basic, a set plate of continental with runny eggs. Location very convenient and shuttle service was standard.
Report this review
Jean P. Business travelers Canada, May 21, 2016
Great
5.7
Great price for the quality of this resort will definitely be back
Report this review
Kaisin S. Families with young children Thailand, May 21, 2016
No
2.7
No
Report this review
Con O. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2016
Excellent overnight stopover
5.3
I have used this hotel many times for a overnight stopover. Close to airport with free tranfers to and from hotel.
Report this review
Roy Y. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2016
Difficult to sleep due to location next to nightcl
3.3
Very loud music close to the hotel which made it very difficult to sleep. Also, if traveling as a couple, make sure the reservation is entered for 2 people. We were charged another 300 baht as a couple. I had assumed the hotel cost automatically covered two adults! Very bad hotel policy!
Report this review
Ola F. Couples Norway, May 19, 2016
Convenient Airport Hotel
5.7
Good location near airport. Helpful staff and free airport transfer. Only downside was our room had noisy air-conditioning
Report this review
Chung H. Couples China, May 18, 2016
Soso
4.3
It nears the airport and it offers round trip transfer to the airport. The air conditioner is bad which I felt hot for whole night. The room quality was disappointed but it was already reflected in the price. It doesnt offer toothpick and toothpaste. It was selling 40bahts for one set.
Report this review
Victoria F. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2016
Ripped off with hotel taxi
3.7
Booked taxi with reception to go in to Bangkok pratunam market. They charged us 800 baht. We had no idea if this was a good deal or if we could get a taxi anywhere else so we just agreed and paid the money to the hotel! When we got a taxi back that night, one we found ourselves, we were charged just 400 baht. Be warned the hotel rips you off! Rude!
Report this review
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2016
Transfer & information let it down
4
The only problem was the transfer . I intended to use the hotel for a rest between a long haul flight and a domestic flight . We I eventually found were to get the transit from . They asked me to wait 10nins came back in 15 minutes and had to wait a further 10 minutes however ended up waiting 20 minutes .On arrival at the hotel I informed them that I needed to leave at 6.15 . They transferred this to 6.00 . However they failed to tell me they leave every half an hour . So when I presented myself at 6.10 (after they said they do an alarm service )they said I had to wait until 6.30 . I explained that I would miss my flight . They said sorry and paid for a taxi . However I had a panick situation in which I had toro some negotiating to improve the situation
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5962 reviews Next page
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport LinkThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Airport Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03