Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11834 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11834)
Sort by:
Kristin T. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2015
My review

The best things were the front desk staff, the drivers, and the wood furniture in the restaurant.
9.3
It served my purpose well
Report this review
Sergio D. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2015
Budget hotel , but not a good experience .

Proximity to the airport and cleanliness were good .
5.3
The hotel is as advertised 10 minutes from the airport . The problem is the free shuttle service is badly organised on pick up and took an hour before they collected us .So the place may as well be 1hour and ten minutes from the airport ! On top of that , the 'free wifi' didn't work and the staff really didn't seem too helpful. I know it's a budget hotel but for a quick and convenient stop over before getting a flight , I think there must be better places even at this price .
Report this review
Thongchai N. Solo travelers Thailand, September 1, 2015
Transfer to airport

Good
7.3
Report this review
Babar S. Business travelers Australia, September 1, 2015
Average

Nothing special
5.3
Average
Report this review
Cynthia Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2015
Great value

Very close to the airport. Clean rooms and efficient staff. Great value for money .
8
Good!
Report this review
Aimee F. Families with young children United States of America, August 23, 2015
Basic airport hotel

shuttle from airport, distance from airport, breakfast
7.7
We arrived very late and were pleased to find the shuttle bus to the hotel which is about 10 min from the airport. The hotel is nice enough, definitely not a resort though. We were given a room on the 5th floor which was kind of annoying because we had a big bag a there is no elevator. The Hellboy looked at my husband as if he did not want to help with the bag, then he waited around for a tip once we got in the room but we had no Thai baht to give. Awkward. The room was huge with tv and air con. Beds were a bit stiff. There is constant noise from the road outside so we didn't sleep well. Breakfast was pretty good - egg, sausage, fruit, bread, juice - and the shuttle back to the airport was right on time. For the price I can't really complain. Sleeping here was better than a night at the airport.
Report this review
John G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
Not a 4 Star Hotel

cant think of any
4.3
Ok but will not stay there again, its ok for back packers NO disrespect to them.
Report this review
Blair F. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2015
Useful airport hotel

Friendly staff, good value, comfortable
8.3
We arrived in early hours of the morning after a long flight delay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Adequate breakfast. Price is reasonable. Adequate airport hotel for a one night stay.
Report this review
Berndt S. Business travelers Sweden, August 20, 2015
Nice staff. Good location. Too hard beds for sleep

Location. Shuttlebus.
8.7
I like this hotel but one thing. They call themselves a SPA hotel. They are not. Their Spa is a single room for massage only. Thats all. So please don't be disappoited.
Report this review
Eion M. Couples New Zealand, August 19, 2015
One night stay

Location price transfers
7
Good for one night stay with being so close to airport
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06