or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11112 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11112)
Sort by:
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
Room quality slipping a fair bit

Location, staff, decent breakfast
7
Stayed here last year. Quality has slipped since then. Fiancee checked in and used hotel van to go meet me at airport. Van driver said to call when ready to be picked up. Fiancee given airport voucher for ride, but no phone number on ticket, so took taxi instead. To their credit, Staff did refund 150 baut for the 175 baut taxi ride when we told them, so this issue resolved for us. Bed linens ripped badly at foot of bed, so points off there. No hot water either. Room generally more dingy than I remember from the year before. A medical issue extended our stay an extra day, and we had to move up in price level as the cheaper rooms were all booked. More expensive room was nicer, bed cleaner and more comfortable. Some music from a bank on the main road could be heard, but I enjoyed it and it didn't keep us awake. Breakfast was decent for the room price.
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
2.5 star at best needs improvements

the free bus ride to airport
7.3
bring mosquito spray its near swap land,,,,good wifi ..worst breakfast ever ,for god sake how easy isit to cook a warm egg,noisey chinese when leaving but whats new there
Don E. Solo travelers Ireland, April 25, 2015
good value

convenience
7.3
Good
Thomas O. Families with young children United States of America, April 24, 2015
None

Location
7.7
it was a good value for the money
Marcello N. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 24, 2015
best staff I ever met!

Room was comfortable, staff very helpful, very close to the airport
8.3
I lost my passport in the taxi from Don Muang to Suvarnabhumi. The staff was very helpful! Only one thing was not really good. My room was in the 3rd floor without elevator. The airport service is perfect.
Soobin W. Solo travelers South Korea, April 23, 2015
It's nice

Price, Shuttle bus
10
Miltiathis D. Couples Canada, April 22, 2015
broken a/c. mosquitos and no help or elevator

bed size, location, market near by
4.7
Title says it all. We first get there and someone is to show us our room on the 5th floor he walks us to the stairs and says its on the 5th floor heres the key, me and my tiny asian girlfriend had to.carry 4 suitcases 5 flights of hot stairs. Mosquitos in the room and our ac was broken. No offer to change rooms or anything. I hate this place but its near the airport so if you have to stay there on my last night i found out if you go down the street and turn right, walk for maybe 10 min there is a huge night market with really great prices. Pretty much no foreigners there and prices were displayed on more things than usual. Its worth the walk not sure if its on nightly
Marcus F. Families with young children United States of America, April 21, 2015
Way overrated but still works.

Location, Shuttle to airport, large rooms
6.3
Stayed here many times. 4 star is way overrated. Pay the extra few baht to stay in the newer rooms in the building to the back of the main office. You'll get newer rooms and working air conditioners. They changed policy so you are only allowed 1 free shuttle to airport. Inconvenient for me since I usually fly in and then go back to pick people up. They charge 150b for extra pillows or blankets. These are new policy changes I don't like. If all you need is a clean room, decent bed, hot water, close to airport at budget price than this is the place for you. DO NOT get a 1st floor room or you will hear every traveler that comes through at all hours of the night.
Thida T. Solo travelers Canada, April 21, 2015
BKK Transit

Transport, location
8
Good
Nitivadee C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
It's just ok but not3stars for sure

Location
6.3
Ok for transit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03