Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi

1894 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thong Ta Resort & Spa
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Facilities Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior
Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest Room Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Interior Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and Beverages Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 11602 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11602)
Sort by:
Terence B. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2015
7/July & 27/July 2015 Review.

Location, value for money, airport transfers.
8
Wifi was poor on both my stays, 7/7:27/7. Hotel States in room safe in standard rooms, not true. Ate in the restaurant on our first evening, disappointing, luckily at the end of the soi good cheap food available, breakfast option not taken, also the car park has limited space. The hotel is clean, good value for money, the location is excellent for the airport and I will certainly stay there again.
Casey T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2015
Good stay for airport transfer

Close to airport, value for money
7.7
Good place to stay for airport transfer. Not too close to anything else. Getting breakfast included isn't necessary since it's nothing great and there are many food stalls at the end of the alley. Overall, I'd recommend for those staying a night in transit.
James A. Solo travelers Italy, July 26, 2015
Good conditions. Worth paying a bit more for.

Clean, confort, transport
7.7
Wilhelm E. Business travelers Germany, July 25, 2015
Worth the money

near to the airport, big rooms, airport transfer
7
our stay was thoroughly a good experience. nice staff, clean and with the airport transfer hassleless and comfrtable
Melody J. Families with older children Philippines, July 24, 2015
conveniently located near to airport

location, shuttle service, van transfer
7
it was conveniently located near airport, perfect for connecting flights and late arrival because hotel offer shuttle service. Only problem was the wifi was weak, bed is hard as rock and mosquitosssss!!!
Tom P. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2015
my last stay

can't think of 1 let alone 3
5.3
air con leaked wifi didn't work curtains to short let early morning sun in right at the head of the bed no elevator very small shower I've stayed here before but after today this was my last stay at Thong Ta 4 stars my as.. 2 stars is generous
Mason S. Couples New Zealand, July 24, 2015
Disappointed

Bed, location, airport tranfers
5.7
We booked 2 rooms for 2 couples. By error we put 1 person in double room, after speaking to Agoda who said we just had to pay for extra breakfast & transfer we informed reception upon arrival but we were made to pay 300 baht for an extra person as well as extra breakfast & transfer. It was nearly midnight, we had travelled from NZ and had no other opions. On top of that, breakfast was a cold egg, slice of pressed ham, cold sausage & cold toast, served up with a cold attitude. We're not novice travellers & have never had such a disapointing stay in lovely Thailand before.
Sze W. Couples Hong Kong, July 23, 2015
Gd

Nearby Airport
8.3
Chuk C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2015
GOOD !

NICE SERVICE ! LOCATION IS NEARBY BKK AIRPORT ONLY 5 MINS BY TRANSFER
10
Thom A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Free Airport Shuttle, Price
8.3
This was a good stay. The hotel was clean and conveniently located ten minutes from the airport. They have a free airport shuttle the serves both major airports in Bangkok. The rooms were clean and well maintained but the bed was a bit too hard for my tastes. There was nothing outstanding about staff performance, they were polite and efficient but not particularly friendly or communicative (although all of them seemed to be able to speak passable English). I would have rated the restaurant higher but they were inconviently closed during the normal lunch period and not scheduled to open for lunch until after one p.m. Breakfast and dinner, however, were good. Luckily there were plenty of restaurants and food stands nearby so It was not vital that the hotel restaurant the hotel restaurant was not open for lunch. In my opinion his hotel, while good, does not deserve a 4 star rating. The services and facilities were ok but did not rise to the level of other 4 star hotels I have frequented during my many travels to Bangkok. I would, however, rate it as a very solid 3 star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi BangkokThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - FacilitiesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Guest RoomThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - InteriorThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thong Ta Resort Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07