or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel

8 Alexander Road, Sea Point, Bantry Bay, Cape Town, South Africa 8060 (Show on map)

Book now!

Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - In Room Sitting Area Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Living Area Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Kitchenette Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Bedroom Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Dining and Living Area Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Bar Area Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Exterior View Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Exterior View Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Meeting Venue Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Meeting Room Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Meeting Room Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Bathroom Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Bathroom Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Camps Bay Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Beach
Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Exterior View Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Interior View Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Interior View Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Lobby Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Lobby Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Buffet Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Buffet Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Entrance Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Swimming pool Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Swimming pool Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Swimming pool Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Swimming pool
Area: Bantry Bay Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Anne T. Solo travelers South Africa, July 3, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable and well positioned

Staff, location and room view
8.7
Lovely stay, Very helpful staff on the day of departure when we experienced car trouble
Nicola L. Families with young children South Africa, January 11, 2014
Lovely stay

Location;
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay the room was bright and airy and spacious we had plenty of space for our young children. The location is fantastic you can literally walk to the new business stop and travel or walk all along the coastline. I was slightly disappointed with the "partial ocean view" as we had "zero ocean view" and even though we booked well in advance we were told there is no way a room higher than the first floor can be guaranteed;
Ranji A. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Fabulous!!

The location, the staff, the facilities.
10
The accommodation more than met our expectations and we were totally satisfied with the suites allocated to us. The staff were extremely approachable, polite, professional and friendly and made us feel very welcome. The facilities at the hotel were more than adequate for our needs. It's location was great and it was an ideal place from which to explore Cape Town. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. Don't hesitate, book immediately. You will not be disappointed. Everything about this hotel was a pleasure and just added to a most enjoyable and very memorable holiday.
Elizabeth R. Families with older children South Africa, June 14, 2013
Lovely view, spacious suite

Lovely sea view, friendly efficient staff, comfortable spacious suite, bathroom with bath and separate shower
9.7
we had a very comfortable stay at the Bantry Bay Luxury Suites and will definitely be back. Unfortunately the internet was down while we were there, but overall it was a very plesant experience, with helpful friendly staff, a spacious suite and it is based in a quiet environment.
Elvira M. Groups Romania, April 13, 2013
Ocean and Mountain

Helpful and polite staff, large and clean room, beautiful view.
9.7
My stay at the Bantry Bay Luxury Suites was pleasant and relaxing due to the comfort offered by the room, to the help and service offered by the staff and last but not the least, the wonderful view both to the ocean and the mountain. The pictures I took would remind me of the unique time spent in Cape Town.
Craig M. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Very comforatable with very attentive staff

Staff, size of room, value for money
9
Dato' L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
A very comfortable stay

Comfort, location and ambiance
8.3
Had a wonderful stay. A very good hotel to chill out after a busy week
Gerhard V. Business travelers South Africa, March 14, 2013
Not a good start but thenimproved

The room was spacious,quite and comfartables
6
The biggest problem was that the hotel had the incorrect dates for my booking, they appologised and upgraded our room but it was rather anoyng being told that they cannot find your booking 23h00
Gary S. Couples South Africa, March 11, 2013
Conveniently located, clean and comfortable

Conveniently located, clean, friendly staff
8
Cathy K. Groups United States of America, February 16, 2013
Great All Round Hotel

Location, Size of Hotel, Friendliness of Staff, Cleanliness, Breakfast included, Rooms
9.7
This hotel was a superb choice. Location was amazing and breakfasts were great. The staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming. We will definitely be going back and would highly recommend it to all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Three Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape TownThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - In Room Sitting AreaThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Living AreaThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - KitchenetteThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - BedroomThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Dining and Living AreaThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Bar AreaThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Exterior ViewThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Exterior ViewThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Meeting VenueThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Meeting RoomThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Meeting RoomThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - BathroomThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - BathroomThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Camps BayThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - BeachThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Exterior ViewThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Interior ViewThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Interior ViewThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - LobbyThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - LobbyThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - BuffetThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - BuffetThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - EntranceThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Swimming poolThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Swimming poolThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Swimming poolThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Swimming poolThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Swimming poolThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Swimming poolThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Swimming poolThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Lounge AreaThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - ReceptionThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - ReceptionThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - ReceptionThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Exterior ViewThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - ViewThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - InteriorThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - EntranceThree Cities Bantry Bay Suite Hotel Cape Town - Freddies Bar and Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02