Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel

10 Greenmarket Square, City Bowl, Cape Town, South Africa 8001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Standard Room Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Balcony Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Breakfast Area Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Reception Foyer Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Heated Swimming pool on the 8th floor Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Buffet Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Reception Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Sauna Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Interior Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Interior Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Interior Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Interior Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room
Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Interior Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Pub/Lounge Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Facilities
Area: City Bowl Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 102 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Willie T. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2015
Good Location

Location is good, easy access to main street, and staff is friendly
8.3
Stay here a few times already, best thing is easy access to lots of places and in front is the Greenmarket Place where you can buy small stuff. Walking distance 15mins to CTICC, next door is sightseeing tour where you can buy the Hop in & off bus to visit many attractions.
Willie T. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2015
Good Location

Location is good, easy access to main street, and staff is friendly
8.3
Not the first time staying this hotel, walking distance to many attraction, and easy access to main street. walking distance 15mins to CTICC too.
James P. Solo travelers South Africa, April 26, 2015
home from home

Comfort efficiency and friendliness
9.7
Great
Ana N. Business travelers Mozambique, April 17, 2015
Cleanest, food, commodidet

This hotel is in the heart of the city
6
Was not good! At my check in sistem was not working was difficult to find my booking! 2. They coudnt provide my key for the room 3. I missed my first appointement bcse the weak up call requested for 8 h was not made! I reported what heppened to the staff! I was very desapointed with them!
Alagu M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2015
wonderful experience

The location, the scenery, the hospitality and breakfast
10
I had great experience staying at this hotel and this is my first time in CT. Get to check in earlier as there was empty room and everything was sorted out very fast. I'm really glad with the help of the staffs especially Linda. I stayed In hollow boutique hotel and it's nothing like three cities inn !!!!!
Alastair W. Solo travelers South Africa, March 8, 2015
noise
3.7
It was very noisy.
Juha Y. Solo travelers Sweden, March 2, 2015
great location

location, cheap and ?
6.3
great location in the middle of the city, close to restaurants and other nightlife, the cleaning of the room was not very good, they always forgot something, and I had to call the reception to get it fixed, it is a ok hotel but nothing special
Cyril J. Couples France, February 17, 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, good parking service, nice roof top
8.3
I enjoyed my stay very much, check in was a bit long though.
Christophe D. Business travelers Mauritius, February 14, 2015
Hotel In Cape Town

Ease of access, Located in the middle of the city and the room comfort was great
8.7
I came for two nights in cape town for business. The Hotel is well located in the middle of the city with many restaurants and activites near by. The Room confort was really great. BUT there seems to be a management problem, I had booked via a mail to the hotel which I even received confirmation for a Airport pickup.... Nothing was arranged. I arrived at 13:30 in the afternoon and my room was only ready at 16:00... When they cleanned my room the next day, my towels were taken and never replaced. I had to ask the reception on my return from a long day. Otherwise since it was my first time in Cape Town I enjoyed it.
Jo M. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
great location

the location, the staff and the view
8.7
very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape TownThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Standard RoomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - BalconyThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Breakfast AreaThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Reception Foyer Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Heated Swimming pool on the 8th floor Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - BuffetThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - ReceptionThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - SaunaThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - InteriorThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - InteriorThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - InteriorThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - InteriorThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - InteriorThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Pub/LoungeThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03