Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel

10 Greenmarket Square, Cape Town City Center, Cape Town, South Africa 8001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Standard Room Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Balcony Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Breakfast Area Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Reception Foyer Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Heated Swimming pool on the 8th floor Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Buffet Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Reception Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Sauna Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Interior Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Interior Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Interior Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Interior Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room
Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Interior Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Pub/Lounge Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Facilities
Area: Cape Town City Center Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Henry O. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Inn on the Square

Proximity to restaurants and other sites; Price;Location
6
Reasonable. There are things you cannot avoid such as Noise due to its proximity to things such as Market on the square.
Report this review
Phil K. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2015
Good location

Good location , close to shops, markets, restaurants and nughtlife.
8
Very good all went smoothly
Report this review
James P. Solo travelers South Africa, April 26, 2015
home from home

Comfort efficiency and friendliness
9.7
Great
Report this review
Alagu M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2015
wonderful experience

The location, the scenery, the hospitality and breakfast
10
I had great experience staying at this hotel and this is my first time in CT. Get to check in earlier as there was empty room and everything was sorted out very fast. I'm really glad with the help of the staffs especially Linda. I stayed In hollow boutique hotel and it's nothing like three cities inn !!!!!
Report this review
Alastair W. Solo travelers South Africa, March 8, 2015
noise
3.7
It was very noisy.
Report this review
Juha Y. Solo travelers Sweden, March 2, 2015
great location

location, cheap and ?
6.3
great location in the middle of the city, close to restaurants and other nightlife, the cleaning of the room was not very good, they always forgot something, and I had to call the reception to get it fixed, it is a ok hotel but nothing special
Report this review
Rosli S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Good Hotel

Centrally located, closed to nightlife, hassle free
7.7
I stayed in the hotel for 6 nights. Overall, I had a very good stay in the hotel. However, the housekeeper forgot to provide mineral water for two days and sorted it out in day 3. The housekeeper also took back the iron without telling me in advance. Another issue which is out of the hotel control, I was robbed by three black men outside the hotel closed to the green market square. I thought the area is safe because we can find security almost everywhere and the area is installed with cameras.However, my initial perception was wrong. It is quite safe to walk along Long Street although there are lots of beggar in the area but its not that safe to walk alone in other area especially at night.
Report this review
Matt V. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Relaxing and convenient.

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, central location.
9.7
Very enjoyable.
Report this review
Yoshishige O. Solo travelers Japan, April 8, 2014
Nice area and good atomosphere

good location clean room and good services.
7
I liked the location very much. It was safer than I expected.
Report this review
Neil M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Well located, comfortable hotel

Location, comfortable, good value
7.7
A great base to explore the city. Two negatives - twice in four days the cleaners forgot to leave towels in my room and the wifi, although free, was very slow and the signal kept dropping. It's advertised as a four star hotel but it's not international 4* level. A good, comfortable 3* in my view.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape TownThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Standard RoomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - BalconyThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Breakfast AreaThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Reception Foyer Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Heated Swimming pool on the 8th floor Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - BuffetThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - ReceptionThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - SaunaThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - InteriorThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - InteriorThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - InteriorThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - InteriorThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - InteriorThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Pub/LoungeThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02