or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel

10 Greenmarket Square, City Bowl, Cape Town, South Africa 8001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Standard Room Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Balcony Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Lobby Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Breakfast Area Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Bathroom Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Reception Foyer Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Heated Swimming pool on the 8th floor Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Family Room Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest Internet Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Buffet Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Reception Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Swimming Pool Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Entrance Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant
Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Pool Deck Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Exterior Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Sauna Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Bathroom Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Entrance Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Swimming Pool Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Sauna Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Entrance Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant
Area: City Bowl Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Jo M. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
great location

the location, the staff and the view
8.7
very good.
Morgan B. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2015
Great The First Time, Not So Good the Second

Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
7.3
The first time we came here in AUG 2013 this hotel met all of our expectations and I wrote a very positive review. This time in JAN 2015 I was disappointed. The Staff did not communicate well with each other, We were first sent to a wrong room which was already occupied. I wanted to add breakfast to my bill upon arrival and they said they would do that but didn't. I booked a ride to the airport on departure and they gave it to another party staying at the hotel which forced us to use a local taxi to depart. All in all this time around I was not pleased with the hotel service.
Lin K. Couples Taiwan, December 30, 2014
Great location, but horrible wifi connection.

Good location, friendly staff, comfy bed.
7.7
The reception staff was really friendly when we checked in, however he didn't mention that our room was a smoking room (we requested a non smoking room in advanced). The wifi connection was terrible, can barely use the Internet for the duration of our stay. It was a okay hotel.
Corvin C. Couples Romania, December 27, 2014
great location

location, view, friendly staff
9
Dave R. Business travelers Canada, December 8, 2014
terrific location, clean and convenient

terrific location, nice people. good place to stay
7.7
well done great place safe and nice experience
Dave R. Business travelers Canada, December 4, 2014
central to long street - great

location, clean, affordable and good service
7.7
good stay great location nice find
Xanilize B. Business travelers South Africa, November 27, 2014
Happy customer

Cleanliness, friendly staff, nice amenities
9.3
We enjoyed our stay and would gladly return.
Rosli S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Good Hotel

Centrally located, closed to nightlife, hassle free
7.7
I stayed in the hotel for 6 nights. Overall, I had a very good stay in the hotel. However, the housekeeper forgot to provide mineral water for two days and sorted it out in day 3. The housekeeper also took back the iron without telling me in advance. Another issue which is out of the hotel control, I was robbed by three black men outside the hotel closed to the green market square. I thought the area is safe because we can find security almost everywhere and the area is installed with cameras.However, my initial perception was wrong. It is quite safe to walk along Long Street although there are lots of beggar in the area but its not that safe to walk alone in other area especially at night.
Sherif B. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
Nice stay

Clean, centrally located and nice pub
6.3
Good stay and very economical. We liked the central location and we felt very safe
Phillipus N. Couples South Africa, June 15, 2014
Pleasant stay - within walking distance of most th

Location, Reception, Service
6.7
Quite pleasant - streets a bit noisy at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape TownThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Standard RoomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - BalconyThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - LobbyThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Breakfast AreaThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - BathroomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Reception Foyer Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Heated Swimming pool on the 8th floor Three Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Family RoomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest InternetThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - BuffetThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - ReceptionThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Swimming PoolThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - EntranceThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Pool DeckThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - SaunaThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - BathroomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - EntranceThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Swimming PoolThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - SaunaThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - EntranceThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Cigar BarThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - BathroomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorThree Cities Inn On The Square Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03