Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Three Monkeys Villas

Pantai Suluban - Uluwatu Street, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 82161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
20 reviews

17 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Kate S. Couples Australia, January 5, 2016
Review

Staff, location, close to beach
7
Our stay was very nice due to the lovely and helpful staff. They helped with transport and spoke good English to assist us with finding a chemist when we needed it. Mosquitos were everywhere and the nets on the bed were dirty with squashed insects but other than that was clean and comfortable. Location is fantastic so if you want easy access to Single Fin and Uluwatu this will be perfect.
Report this review
Thibaud B. Couples France, October 23, 2015
nice night at three monkey villas

quietness, location, staff
8
we spent one night with our 7 months baby. all was pretty good. the room was nice and clean, the hotel area is very quiet and it is close to the beach and restaurants. we enjoyed the pool and had a good time.
Report this review
Chloe P. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2015
Great little get away

Location , private , relaxing
9
Report this review
Charlotte H. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
Excellent

Great location, and a beautiful villa with lovely surroundings
8.3
Great little spot and very clots to uluwatu surf. Beautiful rooms and perfect pool for some peaceful relaxation
Report this review
Samantha S. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Beautiful

Close to single fin, fantastic pool, beautiful room
9.7
Report this review
Marnie T. Groups Australia, April 13, 2015
Great Location

Location and Size
9
Three Monkeys Villas was ideal for our group of 10 adults. the villas are large, clean and modern. Very helpful friendly staff. No restaurant on site but a few restaurants and surf beach/bars within walking distance. Needs a pool umbrella or shade sail and it would be perfect. Only negative is the minimart across the road is 24hour and a hangout for surfers on their way home - noisy till 2am most nights.
Report this review
Elizabeth B. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Very impressed

Room size, location, and pool
9.3
We found the rooms to be a great size and the bathrooms were also very spacious. Did not like the shower head as it was one that you had to hold to use. The pool was very nice and the views were great both from the pool and room balcony. As a kettle was provided, it would have been nice if tea & coffee were provided as the nearest coffee places were down the road and if you wanted an early morning or late evening cuppa you had to bring it with you.
Report this review
Lucinda P. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
it was a nice villa,

room size, bed size, mini bar
7.3
It was nice until we were accused of taking home the pool towels. We had today 150000 rp per towel because they couldn't count how many towels they should have
Report this review
Seah W. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Relaxing, secluded, resort-ambience

Quiet, nice pool & big room for a couple
6.3
Report this review
Azleen M. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2013
Goodstay

Not crowded
4
It was a great stay.pool was great.spcious area.not crowded.villa was placed fr apart.privacy.but beach was ver far.fod was soso.not much staff seen aseen ard.room service was bad
Report this review
1 - 10 of 17 reviews
Three Monkeys Villas BaliThree Monkeys Villas Bali - BathroomThree Monkeys Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThree Monkeys Villas Bali - Guest RoomThree Monkeys Villas Bali - ExteriorThree Monkeys Villas Bali - ExteriorThree Monkeys Villas Bali - Guest RoomThree Monkeys Villas Bali - Guest RoomThree Monkeys Villas Bali - ExteriorThree Monkeys Villas Bali - Guest RoomThree Monkeys Villas Bali - ExteriorThree Monkeys Villas Bali - Guest RoomThree Monkeys Villas Bali - Guest RoomThree Monkeys Villas Bali - ExteriorThree Monkeys Villas Bali - ExteriorThree Monkeys Villas Bali - ExteriorThree Monkeys Villas Bali - Guest RoomThree Monkeys Villas Bali - ExteriorThree Monkeys Villas Bali - ExteriorThree Monkeys Villas Bali - BathroomThree Monkeys Villas Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04