Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. Cut Mutiah, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tiara Medan Hotel
Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Ballroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Ballroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Ballroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Bathroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Buffet Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Buffet Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Buffet Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Exterior Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Interior Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Swimming Pool Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Pub/Lounge
Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Reception Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Tor Tor Lounge Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Front view Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Balai Raya Convention Hall Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Front View
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Azizul A. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
very relex and comfortable

good location for shoppers near by at airport value for money
8
I am happy with the enviroment and hotel staff are very friendly.
Nurmala D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Clean and convenience hotel with affordable cost

Convenience located, affordable cost and staff hospitality
8.3
We were happy and enjoyed our stay in thsi hotel. Superb.
Abdullah H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Great hotel and friendly staff

Value for money, great location and friendly and polite staffs
8.3
The staff very helpful and because I was on early flight, I was so tired. The hotel allowed me for early checkin
Saliza A. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2013
It was great and we enjoyed our stay.

Great rooms and good breakfast buffet.
9.7
It was money valued and we enjoyed our stay very much. Great staffs, lovely rooms, wonderful breakfast and security to rooms are good. Convention center was good. The hotel is centrally located so it was easy for us to travel around.
Amanda P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
affordable hote for quick visit to medan

centrally located, near to the airport
5.7
It was an okay experience, you get a nice room with the price you're paying. The fact that people can smoke inside the lobby was unpleasant. The construction thats happening during our stay creates a messy look for thw hotel. But its a good option if you you're just in medan for quick visit and needed a good affordable place to stay
Corry S. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Nice and Friendly Hotel

friendly staffs, nice and comfortable room, and it's located in central of the city
6.3
It was good to be here. Cheap price hotel didn't make them ruin anything. We still got a good service, friendly staffs, and nice and comfy room.
Corry S. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2013
good

clean room, good location, nice staffs
6
It was a good hotel with a good location. Everyone in Medan knows about this hotel.
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2013
centrallize hotel

centrallize, near sun plaza
6.3
Near to sun plaza, old hotel which under upgrading, nice and comfirtable bedroom, pool for adult and kids, nice fitness center
Terje E. Couples Norway, April 24, 2013
A nice break in an interesting city

location, price and service
7.3
My stay was just Perfect. Got upgraded as there was no vacant standard room when when I arrived. The restaurant is not for gourmets, but keeps an okey enough standard.
Mohamad Y. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2013
Wonderful & comfortable stay.

Comfortable, clean and quiet with very friendly staff. Welldone Tiara Hotel.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center MedanTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BathroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BuffetTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BuffetTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BuffetTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - ExteriorTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - InteriorTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Swimming PoolTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Pub/LoungeTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - ReceptionTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Tor Tor LoungeTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Front viewTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Balai Raya Convention HallTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Front ViewTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - GymTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Food and Beverage available at Pool sideTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Tennis CourtTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Tiara Convention Hall (Balai Raya)Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - LobbyTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Exterior at nightTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Main EntranceTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Patio Coffee AreaTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Fitness RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B03