or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. Cut Mutiah, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tiara Medan Hotel
Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Ballroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Ballroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Ballroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Bathroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Buffet Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Buffet Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Buffet Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Exterior Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Interior Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Swimming Pool Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Pub/Lounge
Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Reception Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Tor Tor Lounge Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Front view Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Balai Raya Convention Hall Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Front View
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (41)
Sort by:
Yuyun L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good location

Helpfull hotel staff, good breakfast, comfortable rooms
9.3
Near sun plaza, just 5-10 minutes on foot
Willemijn H. Families with young children Netherlands, July 27, 2014
hotel for one night

personell very helpfull
7.3
Arief I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Good stay for bussiness.

Good location, Clean and Spacious room
6.3
Zabedah M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
great hotel, great location..

Near the mall, safe neighborhood and easy access..
7.7
Great stay, nice hotel, have all facilities required. but, the pool was a bit old and basic. Friendly staff, the best thing about this hotel, is that it has early check-in facilities, we arrived at 9am in the morning and the rooms (4 rooms in total) were already available for all of us. We were able to rest as soon as we arrived at the hotel. Buffet breakfast was okay, varieties of local menus.
Hermansyah R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Nice Hotel with many various sport facilities

Food, Centrally to the down town, Value for Money
6.3
Angela K. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
Fun and enjoyable

clean
8
It was an enjoyable and fun stay. The family had a good time although it was hazy period.
Gladys S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2013
great stay

luxury rooms, fast booking, but not-so flexible service
9.3
I was there with my family after our road trip in Sumatera Utara. We picked this hotel because we have stayed there before (few times) and we know exactly about the quality service & rooms. Our decision was right, after years of establishment, this 4-stars with 5-stars quality hotel is still satisfying. Also I got this on discount so that's a plus.
Harapan S. Families with young children New Zealand, September 30, 2013
very good hotel ,great location

Great place, easy go anywhere,breakfast so cool
8.3
We haven't got any trouble at all,Great*****everything
Jonathan S. Families with young children Australia, June 15, 2013
Great value for money

Price, location, staff
7
We have a great stay at the Tiara. The hotel is is a great location in Medan. The room was clean and big. The only negative for us was the breakfast, it was just not to our liking.
Neil H. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
pleasant and welcoming especially with children

large comfortable bed easy access to shops and transport around city
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center MedanTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BathroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BuffetTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BuffetTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BuffetTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - ExteriorTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - InteriorTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Swimming PoolTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Pub/LoungeTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - ReceptionTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Tor Tor LoungeTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Front viewTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Balai Raya Convention HallTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Front ViewTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - GymTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Food and Beverage available at Pool sideTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Tennis CourtTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Tiara Convention Hall (Balai Raya)Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - LobbyTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Exterior at nightTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Main EntranceTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Patio Coffee AreaTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Fitness RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A02