or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. Cut Mutiah, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tiara Medan Hotel

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Ballroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Ballroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Ballroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Bathroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Buffet Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Buffet Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Buffet Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Hotel Exterior Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Hotel Interior Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Swimming Pool Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Pub/Lounge
Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Reception Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Tor Tor Lounge Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Front view Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Balai Raya Convention Hall Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Front View
Hotel Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (30)
Sort by:
Shaderon S. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2014
satisfactory and will return back

quiet surroundings and easy access
6.7
The hotel management always give us low level and twin bed even though special request has been made in advance, for the first time is ok but it was few time i chk in there and the answer still same.Now i noticed that if we booking trough agoda for this hotel there will be the same room ,same level and same situation happens.Any how i can consider satisfactory during my stay here.
Alicia T. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Value for money

Location
8
Wifi is slow, unstable Internet access. Plus point: Fast room service, friendly hotel staff.
Shaderon S. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
enjoy the calmness and variety breakfast

quiet , value for money and easy access
6.3
Shaderon S. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2013
satisfactory and will return back

quiet, relax and easy access
6.3
Porntanwa S. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2013
centrally located near the shopping mall of medan

friendly staff, great location, not expensive
8
the hotel is a bit old but clean and comfortable. you can walk from the hotel to the biggest shopping mall of medan. staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Noorazlinda M. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
descent but comfortable

large, comfortable and near the airport
8.7
value for money. However, the bathroom needs some improvement.
Mohammad F. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
value for money

comfortable
7.7
good and convenience...
Keng T. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2013
Excellent comfort

Great bed, good location and comfortble rooms
8.3
I stayed in room 108 for 2 nights recently. I choose this hotel to rest and relax in after 3 night in Tuk Tuk. Arriving at the hotel after a rough 4-5 hours ride, the clean and comfortable room was a welcoming sight and a great place to wind down. After a hot shower, i fell asleep on the extremely comfortable bed within minutes. I spent most of my time in Medan in my room and was well entertained by the TV that comes with many English channels. I tried the room service twice and was more than satisfied with both the taste and portion. Breakfast was good too and comes with a good selection of local food and toast. An egg station is also avaliable. Sun Plaza is a mere 5 minutes stroll away. Crossing the road to get there could be quite an experience during peak hour. The hyper-market in Sun Plaza is on the 4th floor. Checkout was fast and you could get the friendly staff to call a bluebird for you if you need to get to the airport (10 minutes away). Overall, i am glad i choose this hotel and it has definately exceeded my expectations.
Saliza A. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2013
We had a great time.

Great hotel
9.7
Great experience
Saliza A. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2013
It was great and we enjoyed our stay.

Great rooms and good breakfast buffet.
9.7
It was money valued and we enjoyed our stay very much. Great staffs, lovely rooms, wonderful breakfast and security to rooms are good. Convention center was good. The hotel is centrally located so it was easy for us to travel around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center MedanTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BathroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BuffetTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BuffetTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BuffetTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Hotel ExteriorTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Hotel InteriorTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Swimming PoolTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Pub/LoungeTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - ReceptionTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Tor Tor LoungeTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Front viewTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Balai Raya Convention HallTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Front ViewTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - GymTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Food and Beverage available at Pool sideTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Tennis CourtTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Meeting RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Tiara Convention Hall (Balai Raya)Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - LobbyTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Exterior at nightTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Main EntranceTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Patio Coffee AreaTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Fitness RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C03