or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. Cut Mutiah, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tiara Medan Hotel
Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Ballroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Ballroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Fitness Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Ballroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Zulkarnain H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2014
The hotel needs more improvement

Still has a green invironment
5
I was able stay just a couple hours
Putri A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2014
Good

Price
5.7
Elis H. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2014
Clean

clean, breakfast and location
5.7
The parking is a bummer, we had to paid because the receptionist forgot to stamp the ticket, the tv selection needs to up grade. Overall is ok.
Khamalnath V. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Helpful staff, value for money and good location

Reasonable price, comfort room, and city center
7.7
Fantastic will be staying on next visit
William C. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good staff, value for money and good location
8.7
Been here for several years every time we come to Medan, I would not stay at any other hotel. When we returned, the staff were very friendly. Can't say it enought but it's true, from check in until we checked out .
Senjaya L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2014
conveniece and strategic hotel

Strategic location, clean room and comfort
7.7
Very clean and strategic hotel but Tiara have to improve the food.
Yumnandar Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2014
good

location, rate, breakfast
8.3
fine
Dedi A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2014
Nice hotel with cheap price

Good price, comfort room, and city center
8.7
Khamalnath V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
value for money

Helpfull hotel staff, good breakfast, comfortable
7.7
Great location and This is a good Hotel. i really enjoyed my stayed in Tiara Hotel. will stayed again in the future.
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
old hotel, smelly, need renovation

reasonable rate
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center MedanTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Fitness RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B01