or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. Cut Mutiah, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tiara Medan Hotel
Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Ballroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Ballroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Fitness Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Ballroom Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest Room Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (43)
Sort by:
Putri A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2014
Good

Price
5.7
Yuyun L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good location

Helpfull hotel staff, good breakfast, comfortable rooms
9.3
Near sun plaza, just 5-10 minutes on foot
Willemijn H. Families with young children Netherlands, July 27, 2014
hotel for one night

personell very helpfull
7.3
Arief I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Good stay for bussiness.

Good location, Clean and Spacious room
6.3
Zabedah M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
great hotel, great location..

Near the mall, safe neighborhood and easy access..
7.7
Great stay, nice hotel, have all facilities required. but, the pool was a bit old and basic. Friendly staff, the best thing about this hotel, is that it has early check-in facilities, we arrived at 9am in the morning and the rooms (4 rooms in total) were already available for all of us. We were able to rest as soon as we arrived at the hotel. Buffet breakfast was okay, varieties of local menus.
Hermansyah R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Nice Hotel with many various sport facilities

Food, Centrally to the down town, Value for Money
6.3
Angela K. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
Fun and enjoyable

clean
8
It was an enjoyable and fun stay. The family had a good time although it was hazy period.
Ramadhani S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
The best hotel and startegic

room, food, location
10
worth
Gladys S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2013
great stay

luxury rooms, fast booking, but not-so flexible service
9.3
I was there with my family after our road trip in Sumatera Utara. We picked this hotel because we have stayed there before (few times) and we know exactly about the quality service & rooms. Our decision was right, after years of establishment, this 4-stars with 5-stars quality hotel is still satisfying. Also I got this on discount so that's a plus.
Harapan S. Families with young children New Zealand, September 30, 2013
very good hotel ,great location

Great place, easy go anywhere,breakfast so cool
8.3
We haven't got any trouble at all,Great*****everything

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center MedanTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Fitness RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - BallroomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest RoomTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A03