or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tien Thinh Hotel Danang

446 - 448 Hoang Dieu Street, Hai Chau District, City Center / Airport, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Superior Double Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Family Room Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Superior Twin Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Deluxe Triple Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Restaurant Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Lobby Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Reception Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Corridor Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Reception Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest room Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Bathroom Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Hotel Exterior Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Reception Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Lobby Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Buffet Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Reception
Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Restaurant Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Hotel Interior Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Buffet Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Meeting Room
Area: City Center / Airport Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Hung V. Couples Vietnam, February 18, 2014
Good, very pleased, comfortable

The room is clean, accommodated; in the central of the city so it is convenient to go anywhere. Friendly staff
7.7
I was very pleased when staying here. The room is decorated well, it brings the comfortable feeling when i stayed here. Clean, fast cleaning service and friendly staff. But poor breakfast, just the same 3 dishes everyday.
Joao M. Couples Portugal, December 24, 2013
Very nice but no english

Big room, very clean, helpful staff, great breakfast
9
The only real problem is that no one speaks one word in English!
Tequila V. Groups Australia, October 12, 2013
Excellent

Clean, large room, friendly staff
8.7
Hotel was perfect for the price we paid for, cheap but very clean and friendly staff. It was only 5 minutes drive to the CBD so good, but not many good restaurants around this street. I asked for extra bed for 2 people and was charged reasonably. Overall, recommended.
Chi N. Groups Vietnam, October 6, 2013
Good hotel

Clean and large room, near the airport
6.3
This is a good hotel to stay a short day trip. Clean and large room, near the airport but it will take you some minutes to the city centre by car or motobike. But the staffs were not really friendly, we had to carry all my luggages to our rooms.
Chi N. Groups Vietnam, October 3, 2013
Good hotel

Clean and large room, near the airport.
6.3
This is a good hotel to stay a short day trip. Clean and large room, near the airport but it will take you some minutes to the city centre by car or motobike. But the staffs were not really friendly, we had to carry all my luggages to our rooms.
So K. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
good location with reasonable price

There were no problems during my stay and the room was very comfortable & clean. Breakfast was good, well presented. My reservation was processed correctly & there were no delays
8
Gavin K. Couples New Zealand, July 28, 2013
Short stay only

Close to airport
5
Used just as a stop- over prior to early flight to Dalat. Definitely a hotel for locals, although it served our purpose,just. Pokey room but comfortable bed. Had a meal there, as too tired to look for restaurants. Beef we ordered would have made Dunlop proud! Almost inedible. Missed breakfast as flight was at 6.0 am so can't comment. Just hope the standard was better than at the evening meal! Language skills not good. Would not recommend.
Wicki T. Families with older children Denmark, July 27, 2013
Airport location

Location, location, location
5
The hotel was fairly decent value for the money. Clean enough, staff okay, but nothing above average. Would rather spend a bit more for higher quality and the airport are IN the city anyway.
Kristian P. Couples Norway, July 9, 2013
Clean, helpfull staff.

Clean, price, helpfull staff.
6.7
One night on this hotel. It was ok for the price.
Q T. Families with young children China, June 16, 2013
good location,nice staff,local restautants around

good location,nice staff,local restautants around
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tien Thinh Hotel Danang Da NangTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Superior DoubleTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Family RoomTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Superior TwinTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Deluxe TripleTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - RestaurantTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - LobbyTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - ReceptionTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - CorridorTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - ReceptionTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest roomTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - BathroomTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Hotel ExteriorTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - ReceptionTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - LobbyTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - BuffetTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - ReceptionTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - RestaurantTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Hotel InteriorTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - BuffetTien Thinh Hotel Danang Da Nang - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05