Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Joao M. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very nice but no english
Big room, very clean, helpful staff, great breakfast
The only real problem is that no one speaks one word in English!
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Tequila V. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Excellent
Clean, large room, friendly staff
Hotel was perfect for the price we paid for, cheap but very clean and friendly staff. It was only 5 minutes drive to the CBD so good, but not many good restaurants around this street. I asked for extra bed for 2 people and was charged reasonably. Overall, recommended.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Chi T. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good hotel
Clean and large room, near the airport.
This is a good hotel to stay a short day trip. Clean and large room, near the airport but it will take you some minutes to the city centre by car or motobike. But the staffs were not really friendly, we had to carry all my luggages to our rooms.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Chi T. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good hotel
Clean and large room, near the airport
This is a good hotel to stay a short day trip. Clean and large room, near the airport but it will take you some minutes to the city centre by car or motobike. But the staffs were not really friendly, we had to carry all my luggages to our rooms.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Kristian P. from Norway
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean, helpfull staff.
Clean, price, helpfull staff.
One night on this hotel. It was ok for the price.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Wicki T. from Denmark
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Airport location
Location, location, location
The hotel was fairly decent value for the money. Clean enough, staff okay, but nothing above average. Would rather spend a bit more for higher quality and the airport are IN the city anyway.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Gavin K. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Short stay only
Close to airport
Used just as a stop- over prior to early flight to Dalat. Definitely a hotel for locals, although it served our purpose,just. Pokey room but comfortable bed. Had a meal there, as too tired to look for restaurants. Beef we ordered would have made Dunlop proud! Almost inedible. Missed breakfast as flight was at 6.0 am so can't comment. Just hope the standard was better than at the evening meal! Language skills not good. Would not recommend.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

NAOAKI F. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Reasonable Hotel
Close to the Airport, Kind Staffs, Reasonable Price
I spent just one night. Very useful because this hotel is close to the Airport and also to the center of Danang City.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Alexander K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
comfortable bed, good location
comfortable bed, location, staff
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Q T. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
good location,nice staff,local restautants around
good location,nice staff,local restautants around
Reviewed June 20, 2013