Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiffany Hotel

Rue de l'Arquebuse 20, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 21 reviews

11 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Muliadi B. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2016
Great hotel to stay in Geneva
6.7
This is not a big hotel, but it has its charm. The staff are friendly and professional. The room size is okay and the toilet size is pretty okay. The room facility is quite modern. The internet is fast. I really enjoy this hotel very much. It is in the city center and walking distance to many attractions. If I were to come back to Geneva, I would stay here again.
Report this review
Fiorelo K. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 20, 2015
Top

Personeel service bed
8
Heerlijk
Report this review
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2015
Sweet little place

Location, Staff and Hotel Design
9.7
It was a marvellous stay and enjoy everything about the hotel including the tiny little lift that carries only 2 people max. Will definitely stay here when i next visit .....
Report this review
Edward P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Nice room, small bed!

Good location, nice restaurant, modern chic
8
Good location not far from centre-ville and mostly staff friendly and courteous, however although room was well appointed, bed was a small double not really room for two people. Free wifi was a bonus.
Report this review
Non P. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2014
Too expensive.

Breakfast, friendly staffs
7.3
Nice hotel but not good for value for money.
Report this review
Caroline F. Couples Switzerland, October 22, 2013
great staff

staff, staff, staff and of course the location
8.7
the staff was so pleasant, from the greeting to the goodbye. We have travelled extensively and the staff at the Tiffany must have been one of the best ones we ever met. The hotel was very convenient to go to hear Joshua Bell's concert (walking distance), nicely furnished and good rooms
Report this review
Yohann G. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Quite disappointing for a ranked 4 stars hotel

Central, quiet, fast internet
6
We were expecting a fancy and cosy hotel. It appears to be very functional, no space and only the restaurant looked somehow unique. The most disappointing was the average bed and soft and flat pillows
Report this review
Anna K. Couples Germany, July 6, 2013
good non-chain hotel

location, sauna, airconditioner
8.3
This is a very cute hotel. We enjoyed the thought put into the design. One of the best things on a hot night was the air conditioner, which is by no means a standard thing in European hotel rooms. One great thing about the hotel was the sauna that was available 24/7 and the cold showers to complement the experience. One not so great thing was the bathroom: pretty small and you have to step into the tub to shower. That´s fine, but it could have been thought through a bit better. The hotel located quite central in a safe area, yet on a quiet side street. It´s about a 10 min walk to the water. We didn`t try the breakfast, but we dined at the hotel restaurant in the evening, which was good, but not great.
Report this review
Virginia R. Couples Switzerland, April 28, 2013
This hotel is really amazing!

Staff, decoration, centered
10
Perfect! This place is really cute, the staff is nice and helpful and the hotel is really easy to find and well centered.
Report this review
Yulia N. Solo travelers Russia, May 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very convenient location both to the sights, airoport and rail way station.
6.7
The hotel is very cosy and nice decorated. There is everything in the room you can expect from a 4-star hotel, i.e. bathrobe, slippers, champoo etc. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Even I arrived earlier my room was ready just in 15 minutes. The location is just great. It takes just 10 minutes by walk to get to the quai and about 20 minutes walk to the historical part of the city. Crossing the bridge in 15 minute walk you will reach the station. The shopping area is also just a few minutes walk from the hotel, where you can find luxury boutiques and middle-class shops in big shopping malls. One comment is that the room was a bit small. Otherwise, my stay was wonderful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close an old part of the city is located, crossing the bridge and walking about ten minutes will bring you to the place where boat sightseeing tours start.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 11 reviews
Tiffany Hotel GenevaTiffany Hotel Geneva - GuestroomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - InteriorTiffany Hotel Geneva - InteriorTiffany Hotel Geneva - InteriorTiffany Hotel Geneva - Meeting RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - InteriorTiffany Hotel Geneva - Meeting RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - RestaurantTiffany Hotel Geneva - RestaurantTiffany Hotel Geneva - RestaurantTiffany Hotel Geneva - RestaurantTiffany Hotel Geneva - LobbyTiffany Hotel Geneva - RestaurantTiffany Hotel Geneva - BuffetTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - BathroomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Fitness RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - InteriorTiffany Hotel Geneva - BathroomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - InteriorTiffany Hotel Geneva - InteriorTiffany Hotel Geneva - InteriorTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - InteriorTiffany Hotel Geneva - InteriorTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTiffany Hotel Geneva - ExteriorTiffany Hotel Geneva - InteriorTiffany Hotel Geneva - RestaurantTiffany Hotel Geneva - InteriorTiffany Hotel Geneva - InteriorTiffany Hotel Geneva - ExteriorTiffany Hotel Geneva - ExteriorTiffany Hotel Geneva - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05