Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Hotel

155/16-9 Phang Maung Sai Kor Road., Patong Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Exterior Tiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 356 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Paul J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
great location and air conditioning

the location friendly staff and ice cold air conditioning
8
Great stay. I have stayed before and will stay again.
Report this review
Chang M. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2015
breakfast is the same every day,no swimming pool

sevithe service was excellent,location good and good price
3.3
Report this review
Saputra G. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Great location, near shopping center

Location only
8
This hotel is one area with thai boxing stadium, dedicated fo them who want to watch the fight live. Usual breakfast, usual staff, jacuzzi inside bathroom, perfect for value. You'll be amazed with their decoration.
Report this review
Asrul A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 2, 2015
Huge room

Huge room, good location & price
6
My stay at the Tiger Hotel was amazing. The room was spacious & the bed was huge, King size even though they actually merged two beds together which was weird. I love the bathroom because it has a bath tub with a supposed jacuzzi which only vibrates but it was still okay for me. The room was clean, there was a mini fridge & the TV has many channels especially English channels because there were a lot of Thai, Thai-dubbed channels & non-English channels. The hallway is spacious though seems empty. The decor at the lobby for me was a bit too much with tiger statues. There's a seafood restaurant downstairs. The location was next to Jungceylon Mall & in front of Banzaa Market. The only incident was when a housekeeper entered my room when I was inside wearing only my underwear. We were both shocked. She called me apologising a few minutes later but I was wondering why did she enter my room in the first place? It was already made up. That was the first time ever a hotel staff entering so suddenly. I will never forget that incident.
Report this review
Albert T. Groups Philippines, March 27, 2015
Well decorated hotel

Good location, staff are friendly, the decoration of the hotel is really nice
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the jacuzzi and free complimentary beers. Although the wifi connection is not really strong but it doesn't matter anymore. I suggest you to fix the jacuzzi in room 609 because only 2 ports are working.
Report this review
Abdinur F. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 21, 2015
great location ,friendly staff and big room

great location ,friendly staff and big room
9.7
i really enjoyed my time in tiger hotel, the hotel is so close to every thing shopping,restaurants,night life and the beach too.
Report this review
Martin W. Solo travelers Germany, March 15, 2015
central location, room size, flatscreen

central location, room size, flatscreen
8.3
Tiger is located nxt door to jungceylon and big c and opposite of fresh market. Sansabai and bangla within 5mins. Towels for beach visits are provided. Rooms are bigand come with flatscreen tv and jaccuzzi. 24hr security is available. Internet works ok, just requires re-signon. Its a good option for shopping, food and evening entertainment.
Report this review
Nadia A. Solo travelers Sierra Leone, March 9, 2015
Good location! Friendly staffs!

Location, Nice staffs
8.3
It was great! Will stay again if I'm coming back!
Report this review
Yip E. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2015
good location

location
7.7
Report this review
Jacqueline L. Families with older children Singapore, February 18, 2015
good location

Jacuzzi,location,service
7.7
Fine but abit noisy when they have boxing tournament. The bathroom water flow is small.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Hotel PhuketTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tiger Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06