or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Hotel

155/16-9 Phang Maung Sai Kor Road., Patong Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge Tiger Hotel Phuket - Internet Tiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Tiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Tiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Peter B. Groups United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Ok location

location. Helpfull staff, price ok
6.3
changed room three twice, Ist one no window, 2nd room the bathroom flooded when I emptied the bath( bath drain under bath was disconnected) 3rd room ok.
Lucia O. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Fantastic location & impressive tiger decor

Clean, good value for money, close to Bangla road, Patong
9.3
Great place for comfort and affordability. This place is situated next door to a major shopping centre, night markets, and close to Bangla road, night life and Patong beach. The only negative aspect was the loud echo of any noise made in the corridor.
Huzaifa H. Couples Pakistan, January 9, 2015
Great Location and Nice experience

Excellent Location, good room condition and facility, overall good experience
7
Our experience at Tiger Hotel was great. Great room, good bathroom with bidet (for muslims) and an average Jacuzzi. The best part about the hotel was that it is so close to the most happening places in Phuket. The only thing I regret is no halal menu (muslim food) available in the hotel's restaurant. However there are plenty of halal restaurants within 10mins walking radius of the hotel. We were lucky to find restaurants with Pakistani cuisine (Khalifa) and the food was pretty good. Overall our experience was satisfying...will come again!
Prem K. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Lovely hotel

Location, Staff, Food
8
Stayed for two nights. Check in on New Year eve. Able to watch the fireworks display from my room. Room was very spacious. Will recommend this hotel to friends.
Norashikin J. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Awesome hotel for everyone

Very friendly staff,the staff very helpful !! Very clean room!
8
Piyanood C. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2014
great location , the value hotel

location, Value, service
9
we went there on new year holidays, every was great such as the location .It was very closed to the department store and night market , easy to find the food. had a good service room was cleaned .We will stay here for the next time at Phuket
Peter L. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Lots of Problems with rooms

Location
5.3
We had booked 4 rooms and had to change rooms during our stay due to faulty aircon, faulty bath tub, bathroom flooding and noisy from the boxing ring beside the hotel. Morning Staff not as friendly as evening staff.
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Kuwait, December 4, 2014
in my room there was more than 100 big mosquito

location, wifi and thats it
4.7
Worst stay ever because of the mosquito every where i promise you will find at least 20 mosquito inside your room
Kasinathan S. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
Good value and comfortable room

bath tub, cleaniness, location
8.7
i really like this hotel. it is just opposite the bazzan market and next to juncelyon mall. the bathtub is a bonus
Vincent C. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Good Value

Location, Room Size and Value for Money
7.7
Good location. Close to Junceylon shopping Center, Boxing Stadium and Food Market. Good restaurants and Bangla Road entertainment strip are a close walk. Room was very spacious especially since we were 3. Room was well designed to limit impact of 2 year old. Spa was a bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Hotel PhuketTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Hotel Phuket - InternetTiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceTiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02