or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Hotel

155/16-9 Phang Maung Sai Kor Road., Patong Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge Tiger Hotel Phuket - Internet Tiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Tiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Tiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Jacqueline L. Families with older children Singapore, February 18, 2015
good location

Jacuzzi,location,service
7.7
Fine but abit noisy when they have boxing tournament. The bathroom water flow is small.
Stanislava M. Families with young children Singapore, February 14, 2015
What to say

location & nothing else
5.7
only good thing is the location . Reception staff especially the day shift is rude . They have only 1 card to open your room policy which sacks big time . Rooms are ok , breakfast is ok too but not worth the money , so I would prefer to eat outside for less and better choice . There is a lot of sand in the room even after they clean it . You also get 1 toilet paper per day which is bad if u have kids as the paper is bad quality. Don't turn on the jacuzzi as it full of foreign hair , looks like they dont clean the pipes at all . Gross. The 2 free beer per day are BS as well . If you don't drink you beer from previous day you don't get any the following day if you leave it In the fridge. So just hide it . Every second day there is Thai boxing next to the hotel , from 8:30pm to midnite . The noise is unreal doesn't matter where u are inside the hotel. So if u want some sleep or have kids don't book this hotel . For us we will not be back in this hotel . It was actually the worst out of many we have visited in Phuket . One more thing : all the rooms seems to be smoking rooms , there is cigarette smell everywhere in the corridors , it is terrible .
Dev R. Couples Nepal, February 8, 2015
Decoration of the restaurant it's amazing ..good .

Decoration of the restaurant is great ..good food ..location is good ..it's good mall is just at down ...and bangal road is just close
8
The tiger hotel is good ...it has good location we stay 3 nights ..we can say all was good ...just one think at last day when we are leaving in morning we request for breakfast one of lady who was resection she say we can do for take a way but in morning there was guy who have no ideas about that ...there was no message passes ...but never Mind rest was everything great ...
Daniel A. Couples Sweden, February 3, 2015
Great location

Location, big rooms and cool tiger theme
7
Sahil A. Couples India, January 27, 2015
A lot of tigers here unnecessarly

Nothing really
7
Nice not bad
Peter B. Groups United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Ok location

location. Helpfull staff, price ok
6.3
changed room three twice, Ist one no window, 2nd room the bathroom flooded when I emptied the bath( bath drain under bath was disconnected) 3rd room ok.
Lucia O. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Fantastic location & impressive tiger decor

Clean, good value for money, close to Bangla road, Patong
9.3
Great place for comfort and affordability. This place is situated next door to a major shopping centre, night markets, and close to Bangla road, night life and Patong beach. The only negative aspect was the loud echo of any noise made in the corridor.
Huzaifa H. Couples Pakistan, January 9, 2015
Great Location and Nice experience

Excellent Location, good room condition and facility, overall good experience
7
Our experience at Tiger Hotel was great. Great room, good bathroom with bidet (for muslims) and an average Jacuzzi. The best part about the hotel was that it is so close to the most happening places in Phuket. The only thing I regret is no halal menu (muslim food) available in the hotel's restaurant. However there are plenty of halal restaurants within 10mins walking radius of the hotel. We were lucky to find restaurants with Pakistani cuisine (Khalifa) and the food was pretty good. Overall our experience was satisfying...will come again!
Prem K. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Lovely hotel

Location, Staff, Food
8
Stayed for two nights. Check in on New Year eve. Able to watch the fireworks display from my room. Room was very spacious. Will recommend this hotel to friends.
Norashikin J. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Awesome hotel for everyone

Very friendly staff,the staff very helpful !! Very clean room!
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Hotel PhuketTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Hotel Phuket - InternetTiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceTiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01