or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Hotel

155/16-9 Phang Maung Sai Kor Road., Patong Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge Tiger Hotel Phuket - Internet Tiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Tiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Tiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Peter L. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Lots of Problems with rooms

Location
5.3
We had booked 4 rooms and had to change rooms during our stay due to faulty aircon, faulty bath tub, bathroom flooding and noisy from the boxing ring beside the hotel. Morning Staff not as friendly as evening staff.
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Kuwait, December 4, 2014
in my room there was more than 100 big mosquito

location, wifi and thats it
4.7
Worst stay ever because of the mosquito every where i promise you will find at least 20 mosquito inside your room
Kasinathan S. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
Good value and comfortable room

bath tub, cleaniness, location
8.7
i really like this hotel. it is just opposite the bazzan market and next to juncelyon mall. the bathtub is a bonus
Vincent C. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Good Value

Location, Room Size and Value for Money
7.7
Good location. Close to Junceylon shopping Center, Boxing Stadium and Food Market. Good restaurants and Bangla Road entertainment strip are a close walk. Room was very spacious especially since we were 3. Room was well designed to limit impact of 2 year old. Spa was a bonus.
Martin W. Solo travelers Germany, May 4, 2014
good location, big rooms

location, big room, good wifi connection
7.7
hotel is located opposite of fresh market and next to jungceylon. all in 2 minute walking distance, therefore plenty of dining and shopping options. hotel was undergoing construction on some floor with no impact on comfort of stay. rooms are big, clean. flatscreen tv available. good wifi connection occasional interruptions. beach and bangla road and walking distance as well at about 10 minutes doable. price depending on season.
Ghassan T. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 20, 2014
good

, good location , location location
8.7
Navelen S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2014
Not worth the price

Location, clean room
4.7
Wifi in rooms was very poor and intermittent.they have not done anything about it.staff were not friendly.the room decor is dated.the lobby decor is bad.receptionist charged us to keep our bags there for a few hours after check out.if we did not pay her,she said we could leave our bags there but "it could get lost".
Jim A. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Lots of Tiger statues, but no wifi

creative decor, but no wifi
4
Three computers in the lobby are the only way to connect to the internet. Tiger Hotel wifi is a joke. I had better luck with very limited signal from adjacent hotels, but very unreliable. If you have any real need for internet access, don't stay here. Take a look one day, to see the interesting tiger motif decor. But hang your hat at another hotel.
Tan J. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
great place to come back again

good location, nice people and great place
8
not bad. good location. affordable hotel stay. will consider to return again if i visit Thailand! cheers.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
The worst hotel I've stayed in Phuket

Very close to Jungceylon, located opposite the night market, and a close walking distance to Bangla Road
4.3
This is our second trip to Phuket accompanying a couple on honeymoon. Checking in was quite straightforward. The room is pretty basic with plus point on the jacuzzi and the room amenities are quite old. If you are looking for a basic and relatively cheap stay near to the nightlife and shopping attractions then you can consider this hotel IF you are not fussy and only need a place to sleep and most importantly doesnt require luggage keeping upon your checkout otherwise, stay away from this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Hotel PhuketTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Hotel Phuket - InternetTiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceTiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02