or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Hotel

155/16-9 Phang Maung Sai Kor Road., Patong Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge Tiger Hotel Phuket - Internet Tiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Tiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Tiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (20)
Sort by:
Kew L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Nice location,Clean,Friendly staff

Beside Jungceylon Shopping Centre,Night market in front of the hotel,helpful staff
8.7
Impressed by the service offerred by the hotel staff.Will come back again next time.
Nen L. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2013
good hotel, close to night market

clean room, close to shopping and night market
6.7
hotel was good, staff were friendly and close to shopping and night market
Nen L. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2013
close to night market, mall and beach

close to night market, mall and beach
6.7
hotel is quite good, large room and clean room also close to night market, mall and 10 minutes walking to the pattong beach
Paragasan S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Good & enjoyable stay.

Centrally located, affordable & friendly.
6.7
Good & enjoyable stay. The room is good and affordable. However, the service at the reception counter can be improved by locating English conversant staffs. WIFI access need to be improved.
Shanshan X. Families with young children China, June 19, 2013
nice trip

Food view
10
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2013
nice room

location, jacuzzi and hotel design
7.3
Kan L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great Location of the Hotel

Room with Jacuzzi !!!
8.7
The 1st room we stay in with the jacuzzi water system have some problem, there is only hot water supply without cold water. The maintenance staffs came and try to resolve the problem, waiting for 30 minutes and I call the reception to change another room for us after problem can't solve. The new room was fantastic, my kids love it and bathing in the jacuzzi until the washroom almost flooded. We have enjoyed the stay for this trip and the staffs here was really friendly. Thanks for all the staff of Tiger Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket is a wonderful island and Tiger Hotel which located in a very wonderful location. The left side of the hotel is Jungcylon Shopping complex, right side is Mui- Thai Boxing Ring (Bangla Stadium), in front have a Bazaar with day time you can buy seafood at the market stall and bring to 2nd floor food stall with a reasonable charge to cook us the Thai Style delicacies. Night time outside of the bazaar is a night market, u can enjoy eating the local food and shopping there. Mid night we go for clubbing at Tiger Night Club@ Bangla Road, Patong. We have a very enjoyable and pleasant night there.
Christine I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and nice staff

facilities and location
7.3
I stay at this hotel for 4nights.The hotel is clean, comfortable to stay.even they have renovation at the ground floor, but everything is ok.There is jacuzzi inside the bathroom.The location is great.In front of hotel, there is 'banzaan market' fresh market in the morning and food center at night.junceylon is beside the hotel.it is also near to bangla road.the staff is friendly, they help me much when i have mistake in my online booking. just one that disturb my niece's sleeping is bangla boxing stadium that is next to this hotel, it is a little noisy..
Jade F. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2012
Glad we only stayed one night!

Nothing
4.7
We paid for 4 rooms advertised on the website but when we arrived and were taken to our rooms, they were nothing like the advertised one. We were only there for one night thankfully. Aircon didnt work in one room, all the jacuzzi/showers leaked, no spare key so when coming back room was hot and everything in the fridge that we had bought was warm
Qili S. Families with young children Singapore, January 4, 2012
A very nice hotel

Super good location
8.3
It is one second away from the Thai Boxing stadium and two seconds away from Jungcelong Mall. And the Wifi and Jacuzzi gave me good experiences. The only problem is that one side of the rooms are too close to the pub, which are very noisy until 2:00 AM.
Shopping Tip: You can shop & dine in the shopping mall and come to rest in hotel a number of times a day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Hotel PhuketTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Hotel Phuket - InternetTiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceTiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A08