Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Hotel

155/16-9 Phang Maung Sai Kor Road., Patong Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Hotel Phuket - Reception Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Set Coffee Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Tiger Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Facilities Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Hotel Phuket - Facilities Tiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Hotel Phuket - Facilities Tiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
392 reviews

206 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Xiaoyun L. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2016
Great location

Great location, Friendly staff, Clean
8.3
Very good location, beside Jungceylon Shopping Mall and opposite Banzaan Market. Patong Beach is 15 minutes walk away via Bangla Street. Bangla Boxing Stadium beside the hotel can be quite noisy when there are matches going on, but is still alright. Staff are friendly and environment is clean.
Report this review
Manuel D. Solo travelers Spain, January 27, 2016
SUPERB!!! A great experience, great Staff

Beautiful room, great staff performance, good location
9.7
My only pity was I couldn't book more days there, the hotel was packed !!! I was trying days later after arriving from Phi Phi Island but I couldn't. Great Experience, I'm wishing to come back. I'll recommend to all my friends traveling to Phuket!!!
Report this review
Alice S. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2016
improve wifi service

location,convenient
6.3
overall not bad, only poor in wifi service and not enough tv channel
Report this review
Juay Y. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2016
Good location

Good wifi, near amenities, good transportation& many eateries
8.7
Very noisy till 11.30pm coz boxing ring next to hotel, free viewing fm window if u like boxing .courteous staff, breakft so so, morning and night market in front, biggest shopping mall Jungcelon on left, super convenient
Report this review
Janneth M. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2016
great location

near to shopping mall, bangla road & market
8.3
the price is worth it
Report this review
Richard C. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2016
Excellent Location

Well decorated with tigers everywhere. Clean and friendly employees
9.3
Good and value for money. Will surely stay Tiger Hotel again if I come to Phuket and of course recommend friends to stay here. All within walking distance. Many food stalls across the road which opens daily from 5.30pm till 11pm with reasonable price.
Report this review
Tin N. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2016
Good

Nice location
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at tiger complex . However jacuzzi is not working in my room. When k asked for service, the guy came and saw the room and he said he will come back. Until next day, no body follow up. We just let it pass and enjoy our trip there 😆
Report this review
Wai L. Families with young children China, January 2, 2016
Nice

Clean, nice staff
10
Report this review
Vignesh S. Solo travelers India, December 29, 2015
excellent service

supportive staffs,,.. clean...
9.7
unforgettable place... value for money...
Report this review
Suk C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2015
excellent hotels

good location helpful staff
8.7
Great location nice staff suitable to young couple
Report this review
1 - 10 of 206 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Hotel PhuketTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - Set CoffeeTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - EntranceTiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTiger Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTiger Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01