Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Hotel

155/16-9 Phang Maung Sai Kor Road., Patong Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Hotel Phuket - Reception Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Set Coffee Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Tiger Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Facilities Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Hotel Phuket - Facilities Tiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Hotel Phuket - Facilities Tiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
123 reviews

206 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (123)
Sort by:
Manuel D. Solo travelers Spain, January 27, 2016
SUPERB!!! A great experience, great Staff

Beautiful room, great staff performance, good location
9.7
My only pity was I couldn't book more days there, the hotel was packed !!! I was trying days later after arriving from Phi Phi Island but I couldn't. Great Experience, I'm wishing to come back. I'll recommend to all my friends traveling to Phuket!!!
Report this review
Vignesh S. Solo travelers India, December 29, 2015
excellent service

supportive staffs,,.. clean...
9.7
unforgettable place... value for money...
Report this review
Daniel W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2015
Very much value for money

Fantastic location, value for money, nice hotel design
8
Nice location with shopping complexes and pubs, value for money with expensive feels, nice seafood restaurant at ground floor with live band
Report this review
Kee C. Solo travelers Jordan, December 18, 2015
Worth your money, good location

Friendly staffs, near to Juceylon shopping mall, variety of breakfast buffet
9.7
Good experience, comfort stay with friendly staffs who alway helped out. It just beside Juceylon shopping mall..
Report this review
Cheong H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2015
Everything is good

Everything is good
10
Everything is good
Report this review
Cheong H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2015
Everything is perfect.

Everything is perfect.
9.7
Everything is perfect.
Report this review
Brett T. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2015
Great hotel

The location, the great restaurant downstairs with live band and the friendly staff
9.3
I have stayed at the Tiger hotel 3 times now and always find the staff exceptionally friendly. I always enjoy my stay when I'm here. Fantastic location opposite night food markets and day time markets and right next to the major shopping centre.
Report this review
Paul J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
great location and air conditioning

the location friendly staff and ice cold air conditioning
8
Great stay. I have stayed before and will stay again.
Report this review
Abdinur F. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 21, 2015
great location ,friendly staff and big room

great location ,friendly staff and big room
9.7
i really enjoyed my time in tiger hotel, the hotel is so close to every thing shopping,restaurants,night life and the beach too.
Report this review
Martin W. Solo travelers Germany, March 15, 2015
central location, room size, flatscreen

central location, room size, flatscreen
8.3
Tiger is located nxt door to jungceylon and big c and opposite of fresh market. Sansabai and bangla within 5mins. Towels for beach visits are provided. Rooms are bigand come with flatscreen tv and jaccuzzi. 24hr security is available. Internet works ok, just requires re-signon. Its a good option for shopping, food and evening entertainment.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 391 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Hotel PhuketTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - Set CoffeeTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - EntranceTiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTiger Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTiger Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08