Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Hotel

155/16-9 Phang Maung Sai Kor Road., Patong Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Exterior Tiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 110 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (110)
Sort by:
Paul J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
great location and air conditioning

the location friendly staff and ice cold air conditioning
8
Great stay. I have stayed before and will stay again.
Report this review
Abdinur F. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 21, 2015
great location ,friendly staff and big room

great location ,friendly staff and big room
9.7
i really enjoyed my time in tiger hotel, the hotel is so close to every thing shopping,restaurants,night life and the beach too.
Report this review
Martin W. Solo travelers Germany, March 15, 2015
central location, room size, flatscreen

central location, room size, flatscreen
8.3
Tiger is located nxt door to jungceylon and big c and opposite of fresh market. Sansabai and bangla within 5mins. Towels for beach visits are provided. Rooms are bigand come with flatscreen tv and jaccuzzi. 24hr security is available. Internet works ok, just requires re-signon. Its a good option for shopping, food and evening entertainment.
Report this review
Nadia A. Solo travelers Sierra Leone, March 9, 2015
Good location! Friendly staffs!

Location, Nice staffs
8.3
It was great! Will stay again if I'm coming back!
Report this review
Joey N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
good stay, good location

location, room, staff
8
very good stay, very good location.
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Kuwait, December 4, 2014
in my room there was more than 100 big mosquito

location, wifi and thats it
4.7
Worst stay ever because of the mosquito every where i promise you will find at least 20 mosquito inside your room
Report this review
Vincent C. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Good Value

Location, Room Size and Value for Money
7.7
Good location. Close to Junceylon shopping Center, Boxing Stadium and Food Market. Good restaurants and Bangla Road entertainment strip are a close walk. Room was very spacious especially since we were 3. Room was well designed to limit impact of 2 year old. Spa was a bonus.
Report this review
Martin W. Solo travelers Germany, May 4, 2014
good location, big rooms

location, big room, good wifi connection
7.7
hotel is located opposite of fresh market and next to jungceylon. all in 2 minute walking distance, therefore plenty of dining and shopping options. hotel was undergoing construction on some floor with no impact on comfort of stay. rooms are big, clean. flatscreen tv available. good wifi connection occasional interruptions. beach and bangla road and walking distance as well at about 10 minutes doable. price depending on season.
Report this review
Navelen S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2014
Not worth the price

Location, clean room
4.7
Wifi in rooms was very poor and intermittent.they have not done anything about it.staff were not friendly.the room decor is dated.the lobby decor is bad.receptionist charged us to keep our bags there for a few hours after check out.if we did not pay her,she said we could leave our bags there but "it could get lost".
Report this review
Daniel Z. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Great Location for Shopping

Great Location, Cool Decor & Decent Stay
7.7
First of all, Tiger Hotel has a great location right next door to Jung Ceylon shopping mall, if you like shopping then this is the place to stay. The hotel also has a cool wood theme with tiger wood carvings and theme. The room was pretty nice. The wifi didnt seem to work too well maybe because of the very thick walls. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Hotel PhuketTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tiger Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03