Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Hotel

155/16-9 Phang Maung Sai Kor Road., Patong Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Exterior Tiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 51 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (51)
Sort by:
Chang M. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2015
breakfast is the same every day,no swimming pool

sevithe service was excellent,location good and good price
3.3
Albert T. Groups Philippines, March 27, 2015
Well decorated hotel

Good location, staff are friendly, the decoration of the hotel is really nice
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the jacuzzi and free complimentary beers. Although the wifi connection is not really strong but it doesn't matter anymore. I suggest you to fix the jacuzzi in room 609 because only 2 ports are working.
Peter B. Groups United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Ok location

location. Helpfull staff, price ok
6.3
changed room three twice, Ist one no window, 2nd room the bathroom flooded when I emptied the bath( bath drain under bath was disconnected) 3rd room ok.
Ghassan T. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 26, 2013
very good , nice and fun

very ood , friendlly staf
9
VERY GOOD , NICE STAFF , LOVELY , GOOD MASSAGE SERFACE
Atif I. Groups Pakistan, September 22, 2013
Quite good, worth it.

Central location and affordable
7.3
Christy W. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Budget yet luxury

Budget, value for money, comfy
10
J S. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Good really liked the hotel

Close to night life, shopping, and market
8.7
Good really enjoyed my stay there, will go there again
Chen J. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Great location, very clean hotel

Location is great. Walking distance to shopping malls, restaurants & beaches
10
We booked 2 rooms. Stayed was great. Rooms were clean. Walking distance to all tourist attractions at Phatong.
Shopping Tip: Shopping malls are next door only. Zebra brand stainless steel cooking utensil & containers are good quality & value for money.
Tim K. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Great location.

easy to go any place.
7.3
The hotel looks like zoo, customer service is nice but cant speak English well, we can communicated by hand. the room size is ok, smell not good at the room. night market at front of hotel, Macd, big shopping mall near by. walking to bangla street, Patong beach. worth for the price.
Restaurant Tip: a lot of seafood restaurant, fine dine restaurant.
Penny G. Groups New Zealand, January 17, 2013
Really cool hotel, nice clean rooms, helpful staff

Very cool tiger theme, all over the lobby. Very clean, Great location right next to mall, market, restaurants. Very secure and safe.
9.7
Loved our stay at tiger hotel, friendly staff, nice clean rooms, nice shower toilet and especially bath. The lobby of the hotel is REALLY cool, it looks like a jungle. Great location in Patong,a bit of a walk to the beach but a great area for food and shopping. Was a bit noisy however as it is right next to a muay thai stadium, but good if you don't mind a bit of noise.
Shopping Tip: Right next to two big malls and across the road from a market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Hotel PhuketTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tiger Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03