or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Hotel

155/16-9 Phang Maung Sai Kor Road., Patong Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge Tiger Hotel Phuket - Internet Tiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Tiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Tiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (46)
Sort by:
Ghassan T. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 26, 2013
very good , nice and fun

very ood , friendlly staf
9
VERY GOOD , NICE STAFF , LOVELY , GOOD MASSAGE SERFACE
Atif I. Groups Pakistan, September 22, 2013
Quite good, worth it.

Central location and affordable
7.3
Christy W. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Budget yet luxury

Budget, value for money, comfy
10
J S. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Good really liked the hotel

Close to night life, shopping, and market
8.7
Good really enjoyed my stay there, will go there again
Chen J. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Great location, very clean hotel

Location is great. Walking distance to shopping malls, restaurants & beaches
10
We booked 2 rooms. Stayed was great. Rooms were clean. Walking distance to all tourist attractions at Phatong.
Shopping Tip: Shopping malls are next door only. Zebra brand stainless steel cooking utensil & containers are good quality & value for money.
Tim K. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Great location.

easy to go any place.
7.3
The hotel looks like zoo, customer service is nice but cant speak English well, we can communicated by hand. the room size is ok, smell not good at the room. night market at front of hotel, Macd, big shopping mall near by. walking to bangla street, Patong beach. worth for the price.
Restaurant Tip: a lot of seafood restaurant, fine dine restaurant.
Penny G. Groups New Zealand, January 17, 2013
Really cool hotel, nice clean rooms, helpful staff

Very cool tiger theme, all over the lobby. Very clean, Great location right next to mall, market, restaurants. Very secure and safe.
9.7
Loved our stay at tiger hotel, friendly staff, nice clean rooms, nice shower toilet and especially bath. The lobby of the hotel is REALLY cool, it looks like a jungle. Great location in Patong,a bit of a walk to the beach but a great area for food and shopping. Was a bit noisy however as it is right next to a muay thai stadium, but good if you don't mind a bit of noise.
Shopping Tip: Right next to two big malls and across the road from a market.
Aaron W. Groups Australia, January 9, 2013
Lovely place to stay in the perfect location

Literally next door to Jungceylon & a short walk from Bangla Rd
10
My stay at Tiger was absolutely brilliant. Staff were very good and the hotel seemed to be very well run. All staff i spoke to spoke perfect english and were more than happy to assist in any way possible. very clean hotel and the design is very cool !! Jungceylon shopping centre is literally next door to the Tiger Hotel, which definitely makes life easier. Also next door to the Tiger Hotel is Bangla Boxing Stadium, so if you like Muay Thai as much as I do, you will find this location quite convenient. Also, Bangla Rd is a 5 minute walk, which is definitely the main attraction in Patong. Due to the prime location of Tiger, I found that I had little need for taxis and tuk tuks, mainly because I stayed in Patong, but you will require them if you plan on moving around/outside of Patong. Thankyou Tiger, Ill be seeing you again :)
Ilya P. Groups Russia, January 7, 2013
Great location and value for money/quality

Service, price and location
9.3
- It's another review for this hotel - my friends stayed in this hotel with me in separate rooms, but they don't have Agoda accounts, so I made the same response (they totally agree with me about this hotel). "This hotel is awesome for it's money. First, the hotel design - tiger style and it's called Tiger Hotel, of course :) My friends and mine room contained jacuzzi, the size of the room is big. The staff is friendly, especially girls in the reception and security. Tiger - is a holding od hotels, clubs and places of entertainment, so you can easily use the services of this hotel group. Also there is a Bangla Stadium nearby, where you can see muay thai fights."
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road and Bangla Stadium nearby, also Jungceylon Trade Center - 5 mins. on foot from the hotel
Ilya P. Groups Russia, January 6, 2013
Great location and rooms

Price and location
9.3
this hotel is awesome for it's money. first, the hotel design - tiger style and it's called tiger hotel, of course my friends and mine room contained jacuzzi, the size of the room is big. the staff is friendly, especially girls in the reception and security. tiger - is a holding od hotels, clubs and places of entertainment, so you can easily use the services of this hotel group. also there is a bangla stadium nearby, where you can see muay thai fights.
Nightlife Tip: 7 mins. on foot to Bangla Road, 1 min. on foot to Bangla Stadiun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Hotel PhuketTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Hotel Phuket - InternetTiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceTiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTiger Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A02