Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Hotel

155/16-9 Phang Maung Sai Kor Road., Patong Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Hotel Phuket - Reception Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Set Coffee Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Line Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Tiger Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Tiger Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Facilities Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Hotel Phuket - Facilities Tiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Hotel Phuket - Facilities Tiger Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
55 reviews

206 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (55)
Sort by:
Xiaoyun L. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2016
Great location

Great location, Friendly staff, Clean
8.3
Very good location, beside Jungceylon Shopping Mall and opposite Banzaan Market. Patong Beach is 15 minutes walk away via Bangla Street. Bangla Boxing Stadium beside the hotel can be quite noisy when there are matches going on, but is still alright. Staff are friendly and environment is clean.
Report this review
K S. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Amazing architecture

Rooms are clean and meets the comfort specs. Architecture is amazing. Foods very delicious at reasonable price.
8
My group booked the superior jacuzzi for 4nights. We had our delicious dinners at Tiger Seafood .The staffs here are very friendly and helpful. The hotel location is strategic for shoppings and tours. A walking distance would bring to Bangla Road and to Patong Beach. Our stay here is definitely a memorable and wonderful one too. Not to forget... The live band at Tiger Seafood is fantastic too.
Report this review
Chang M. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2015
breakfast is the same every day,no swimming pool

sevithe service was excellent,location good and good price
3.3
Report this review
Albert T. Groups Philippines, March 27, 2015
Well decorated hotel

Good location, staff are friendly, the decoration of the hotel is really nice
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the jacuzzi and free complimentary beers. Although the wifi connection is not really strong but it doesn't matter anymore. I suggest you to fix the jacuzzi in room 609 because only 2 ports are working.
Report this review
Peter B. Groups United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Ok location

location. Helpfull staff, price ok
6.3
changed room three twice, Ist one no window, 2nd room the bathroom flooded when I emptied the bath( bath drain under bath was disconnected) 3rd room ok.
Report this review
Ghassan T. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 26, 2013
very good , nice and fun

very ood , friendlly staf
9
VERY GOOD , NICE STAFF , LOVELY , GOOD MASSAGE SERFACE
Report this review
Atif I. Groups Pakistan, September 22, 2013
Quite good, worth it.

Central location and affordable
7.3
Report this review
Christy W. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Budget yet luxury

Budget, value for money, comfy
10
Report this review
J S. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Good really liked the hotel

Close to night life, shopping, and market
8.7
Good really enjoyed my stay there, will go there again
Report this review
Chen J. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Great location, very clean hotel

Location is great. Walking distance to shopping malls, restaurants & beaches
10
We booked 2 rooms. Stayed was great. Rooms were clean. Walking distance to all tourist attractions at Phatong.
Shopping Tip: Shopping malls are next door only. Zebra brand stainless steel cooking utensil & containers are good quality & value for money.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 392 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Hotel PhuketTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - Set CoffeeTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - BreakfastTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast LineTiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Tiger Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - EntranceTiger Hotel Phuket - LobbyTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTiger Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTiger Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06