Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood Everyday Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant
Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 643 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Kaung S. Families with older children Myanmar, March 27, 2013
It is overall a good experience. Clean and good.

Rooms are big, bath room is good as well and internet is very fast and comfortable stay.
8
Report this review
Caleb D. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
Loved the tiger inn will stay again

Room size was amazing, looked great inside, well appointed room
10
Loved the stay there, staff very helpful, great location close to all the action of patong, would recommend it to friends infact I already did
Report this review
Neil M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
Functional accommodation in a good location

Good location, close to bars/clubs, clean rooms with character decoration, good value.
6.3
Stay at Tiger Inn was fine, no serious problems to report, although mini-bus driver dropped me off at the wrong hotel at first but the helpful staff collected me and took me to the correct hotel. A pool facility would have been nice to have- to cool off when the temperature became too hot and humid. Would be happy to use again.
Report this review
Liu X. Solo travelers China, March 23, 2013
Room is very clean and location is very convinient

Loaction, room,service
8
Report this review
Melissa D. Couples Indonesia, March 20, 2013
Great location, very artistic hotel

clean, comfort, great location
7.7
I like this hotel, but the bahtroom lamp is quite dark. Very close to the beach, mall, restaurant, shopping place, and also the most happening place is the bangla road. It's recommended!
Report this review
Troy S. Solo travelers Canada, March 18, 2013
centrally located hotel close to the action

good location, good restaurant
6
hotel is close to the action in patong beach. The restaurant is quite good. rooms looked a bit dated and worn
Report this review
Balbir S. Solo travelers India, March 15, 2013
A perfect decent hotel in the city

Close to Mall, Walking distance from famous Bangla & Sansabai road. 5 min walking distance from Patong bEach.
7.3
the best part for this hotel is that everything and every action is just a mins away from this hotel. 1) world famous BAngla road is 5 min walking distance. beach is 8 min walking distance. all the restaurants and then main action is just a a walking distance. I prefer to spend a little extra money on the hotel if its situated just across the major attraction and action. and for that matter the value for money for this hotel is surely appropriate. For me either coming with my friends or as a solo traveler I am pretty sure that I am going back to Tiger Inn Hotel, !! cheers
Report this review
Balbir S. Solo travelers India, March 13, 2013
Close to main action and beach perfect stay

good food, good design, well behaved staff
6.7
the best part for this hotel is that everything and every action is just a mins away from this hotel. 1) world famous Bangla road is 5 min walking distance. Pattong beach is 8 min walking distance. all the restaurants and then main action is at a walking distance. For me either coming with my friends or as a solo traveler I am pretty sure that I am going back to Tiger Inn Hotel !! cheers
Report this review
Kevin E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Good location to walking street and message

Location, room price , good band
6
Fine and good for price. the front desk was actually very knowledgeable and spoke good English. there was a nice big bathtub in each of the rooms. Really good mai tais at the bar. You could walk to all the best places and it was a great location not far from the beach. I would definitely stay there again it's a good place to come right from the airport and stay at least one or two nights and tell one gets familiar with the Phuket .
Report this review
Stephen W. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2013
Great hotel with unique design.

10 minutes walk from nightlife at Thanon Bangla and Patong Beach. Live music at hotel lobby level 1.
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood EverydayTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tiger Inn Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08