or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Buffet Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge
Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood everyday Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
friendly hotel for nightly entertainment and dinin

Comfortable room, close to local shopping and beach, friendly attentive staff
8.7
a good hotel for entertainment and dining, value for money close to major shopping centre, entertainment and nightlife
Pramod S. Couples Nepal, November 18, 2012
Impressive hotel docor and great location

hotel is located at the heart of city, yet quite close to beach
7.7
the hotel is at the center of city which is popular too, therefore, our taxi easily took us to the hotel. Room is comfortable with all the amenities available. could reach market place easily and many food stalls are available around hotel. the staff are courteous and frendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are many travel agents nearby hotel. better, if you try few of them and will find the best price for sightseeing package or/and phi-phi island or other trips.
Diogo D. Couples India, November 18, 2012
Good Hotel & great location

Room & Breakfast
8
Good room not big, internet, breakfast all inclusive good to stay
Nor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great design with a low price

Great and nice designed room in line with the hotel's name "Tiger"
9.3
it was my first trip to phuket and i was very afraid that i chosen the wrong hotel at the wrong location because of the cheap rate charged by agoda (of caused after a discount). in fact, i found out that it was a great hotel at the center of night life. i like the room's design. it is in line with the hotel name "tiger". very spacious, neat and clean. not to mention having big refrigerator and bath tub. for sure will stay in the same hotel if i have a chance going there in the future.
Thomas R. Groups United States of America, November 16, 2012
Good location but bad showers

Location, service, quiet
7.7
This hotel was for the most part great, but one thing would keep me from coming back. The water pressure with the showers and bathtub was rather low and the temperature of the water kept fluctuating from lukewarm to scalding. When I tried to take a bath instead, it took 20 minutes to fill the small tub even 2/3's full. Surprisingly, the rooms were rather quiet in spite of being above a bar with live music. If he plumbing problem was fixed, I would return.
Seng L. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2012
Funky decor and good location

Just off the main party street not far from beach
8.3
Funcky decor makes it cavelike feel but with nice spacious rooms. Breakfast is ok. Showers are good. Even had a welcome drink which was a nice touch.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Great hotel with perfect location

Good wifi connection, Great location, room is clean and spacious, generous breakfast serving
8.7
Have a wonderful stay in Tiger Inn with good pricing obtained from Agoda along with complimentaty good breakfast. Good location with Bangla road just a stone throw away. Accessible to beach (just one street behind)and big shopping mall Jungceylon. Wifi connection and speed is amazingly good. However, only one recptionist who is fluent in English speaking, perhaps need to improve; however overall staff are pretty friendly and helpful. They even help to call to check with our tour agent on their late arrival using personal cell phone. Will definitely recomand to others who plan to go to Phuket, Patong beach.
Igor P. Groups Montenegrin, November 13, 2012
Good location

Location
8.7
The hotel is in excellent location. We had problems on arrival about the conditions that we have reserved through Agoda. The hotel owner did not want to accept our booking because he thought it was a low price we reserved through Agoda. After some clarify that we are not responsible for this and that they are set out in the conditions on the Agoda next day they allowed us all that we booked. In any case, this hotel worth a visit and I think that's one of the best value for money choice in Phuket!
Samuel K. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Quirky retaurant. Good location

Location. Room
6
this hotel has fairly nice rooms, good size and clean. all facilties working ok. was close to all the action such as restuarnts and bars. the in house restaurant seemed quite popular but we didnt try it out. the price was reasonable for what you got, but dont expect too much from the staff. this hotel could be ok for couples perhaps though more better for singles looking for nightlife and good standard accomodtion.
Vincent S. Solo travelers Canada, November 12, 2012
Great location, interesting atmosphere

Great location, each room has motif, clean, comfortable
7.7
A bit noisy earlier in the evening, but things quiet down after midnight. Staff was friendly and helpful, room was quite satisfactory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BuffetTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood everydayTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tiger Inn Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05