My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite
Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Buffet Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Shaheen A. Couples Bahrain, October 18, 2012
Good price

Near to any thing u need
7
Great price for why u will have in room and with this price u will think is a crap hotel but it's not it's fair with this price .
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
Rooms are nice and big! Comfortable and clean beds

Restaurant has nice fresh seafood and the staff throughout property are very friendly and helpful.
8.3
A very comfortable stay in this value for money hotel. rooms are large and have fresh clean sheets. The room has all that you need and is fairly modern.
Restaurant Tip: There's a new great little restaurant couple of doors down from Taipan nightclub called the kitchen. Ate there a couple of times and the food was great and quite good value!
Wong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Good location and clean

Worth for money
7.3
Clean,staff helpful,great location.Overall this is a very worth for money if you are budget for your traveling. The ground floor of the hotel actually quite noisy at night as they having live band for their restaurant business.However,this will end after 12 am.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant Number 6,nice local dishes
John M. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
A good quality hotel with good facilities

very helpfull staff and the resteraunt was excelent.
9
Had a good stay in the Tiger Inn.An all round good value Hotel with good rooms and great resteraunt and bar.
Leng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2012
Great location

Comfortable, good location
8.7
3rd stay there and i have to say it is the most comfortable cosy hotel in the area. Good location as well. Affordable too.
Zhengwei J. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel in a pub

great location
7.7
A great hotel along the main street of patong. The reception is located in the pub. The rooms were an alright size and the toilet have a bathtub. The staff were always friendly throughout our stay. The motorbike rental is just next door. will definitely stay here again
Restaurant Tip: directly opposite the hotel for awesome pineapple rice
Menglu Z. Groups China, October 5, 2012
good place

clean and nice
9
Tiger inn is a good hotel to me.The place is good,the room is clean.There is a bar downstair,but it is very guite in my room.We have a great time in phuket.
Guru D. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

creative decor, great WIFI
7
My wife & I had a short weekend getaway to Phuket and we booked into Tiger Inn with Agoda. We'll never regret tht we chose Tiger Inn. It's a great hotel with walking distance to Jungceylon shopping mall, Bangla Rd and Patong Beach. We are surrounded by great local/ seafood restaurants. The room is clean and they have friendly staffs. We'll definitely chose to stay there again if we ever go to Patong , Phuket again.
Mohamad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Good Location

Great Restaurant
7.7
Once arrived,they welcomed me with a good orange juice.The hotel located just nearby the Patong Street which is happening during night.The restaurant also very good.The staff just ok and little friendly.Easy to rent a bike which located just beside the hotel.The hotel also in front 7e so it easy to buy somethings.The live band at the hotel restaurant is awesome.Nice song played.The invited me to sing also but i refused.hehe..For traveler whom wanted a happening nightlife,i recommanded this hotel.I'll stay here again if i back there.
Nightlife Tip: Just about 10 minutes to Patong Street.Very happening i tell u..hehe
Alex S. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2012
good service, central PATONG, interesting decor

location, friendly service and decor
7
The inn has an interesting jungle motif throughout, which the rooms and the restaurant downstairs both sport. For the price , it was a good deal to get a fair sized room that was well maintained. The staff was extremely helpful and very friendly from check-in to check-out. Although located very near the heart of PATONG beach, close to BANGLA road, the room was insulated nicely to keep the noise out. Quite amazing as it's located on a busy road with a live band that plays in the restaurant downstairs every night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BuffetTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge

Customer Reviews - Tiger Inn Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08